Wild Neon Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Wild Neon, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Wild Neon
Provider Push Gaming
RTP96.53%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-09-08
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx500.00/100
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.3
SUPERB

Wild Neon: Slot Review

Wild Neon

We are not sure why, but it seems that neons exert a special attraction with casino fans, do they bring back memories of Las Vegas? The developers know this well and strive to launch games according to market tastes.

On this occasion, Push Gaming surprises us with Wild Neon, a slot that, like its name indicates, it is full of wild neons. We could say that the design of this machine in terms of symbols is very classic - diamonds, bell, spades, hearts, sevens, etc. - but all of them are made of neon. Who could refuse to give it a try?

Features

The Wild Neon grid is laid out as follows: 5 reels and 3 rows. In addition, it has 25 pay lines in total. It has a return to the player slightly above the average, with 96.53%.

The game has great things in store for us and promises great nights - or entire days - of fun thanks, mainly, to its mechanics bonus, which can offer potentially massive prizes. Not without effort on your part, of course.

For starters, as long as two or more wilds appear on the screen, all symbols on the payline in between will become… more wilds! The profit-sharing potential of this feature is impressive. Normally it is a bummer to try to square wilds in a line, but Wild Neon does it for you.

You also have to take into account the scatters , since, if you see three symbols of this type on reels 1, 3 and 5, you will activate the Bonus Board Free Spins option. What does it consist of? Well, no less than 5 free spins and a minigame with six squares and a question mark. What a mystery, right? You will have to click on the boxes to discover additional bonuses and prizes, which can be both more free spins, multipliers and instant winnings.

Conclusion

Push Gaming is a developer of games that is made to beg, it launches very few games on the market! However, when it does, it is quite an event. His games are generally very good; and this is probably due to the time they dedicate to each one.

Neon Games is no exception. We like its graphics, but we could say that they have been almost the least we liked about this slot, and that is to say! We loved the way wild symbols can appear on screen like crazy and also the minigame, packed with prizes, launched by scatters.

We think this is about a slot suitable both for the most classic and for those who seek strong and novel emotions in their machines.

Wild Neon is an online gaming machine developed by Push Gaming in the neon light style with 5 reels and 25 fixed pay lines. The theme of the game is inspired by night casino lighting, among the special features there is a Wild Wild, a Linking Wild function and a Scatter symbol that activates the bonus with multipliers and free spins.

If you love Wild Neon slot you should also try:

Review of Blaze of Ra online slot machine by Push Gaming \ u2013 The fate of the pharaohs awaits you in this fantastic online slot machine.
Blaze Of Ra slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Bonus Beans, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Bonus Beans slot game

ScreenPlay of Wild Neon

Wild Neon slot game
Wild Neon slot game
Wild Neon slot game
Wild Neon slot game
Wild Neon slot game

Slots from Push Gaming provider

Blaze Of Ra
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2019-09-16
Bonus Beans
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Booty Bay
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2021-07-10
Dinopolis
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-04-25
Dragon Sisters
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2019-10-10
Fat Rabbit
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2019-10-02
Fat Santa
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2019-10-21
Gems of the Gods
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2019-09-30
Golden Farm
‣ RTP: 96.49% ‣ 2019-09-17

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
‣ RTP: 95.1% ‣ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
‣ RTP: 95.1% ‣ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2020-12-18
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-06-08

Best Casinos offering Wild Neon

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Wild Neon gratis

Wild Neon revue

play Wild Neon free

Wild Neon slot

Wild Neon free spins

Wild Neon free play

Wild Neon slot machine



RTP in Wild Neon

RTP rate of Wild Neon is 96.53%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Wild Neon slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Wild Neon for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Is there a gamble feature on Wild Neon slot? ⤵

Yes! Wild Neon slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Is Wild Neon available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Wild Neon slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Does the Wild Neon online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Push Gaming slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Wild Neon online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Can I play Wild Neon online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Wild Neon slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.