Star Fall Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Star Fall, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

Ɨ
Title: Star Fall
Provider Push Gaming
RTP96.61%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2019-10-10
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx500.00/100
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.6
GOOD

Star Fall: Slot Review

Star Fall

At this time of year, it seems that we all want to go outside to see stars and enjoy the warm summer nights. With Push Gaming it won't even be necessary for you to leave home - although we don't know if this will be good or bad - since in Star Fall you will be able to see precisely how the stars fall.

It looks like a machine simple, and the truth is that it is not a complex machine, but neither is it excessively simple. It reminds us quite a lot of the popular Starburst, from NetEnt. This slot has a modern design, offers good prize potential and also reminds, albeit vaguely, of classic physical machines, especially because of the symbols they have chosen for it.


The drums are transparent and the graphics simply spectacular. Do you dare to discover it a little more with us? Be sure to read!

Features

Star Fall's grid layout is straightforward: 5 reels and 3 rows, plus 25 total pay lines. For now, pretty basic everything, right? Stakes range from a minimum of 0.25 to a maximum of 100 coins, which makes it suitable for both small bettors and bigwigs.

The wild symbol, how could it be otherwise, is the star and has the function of replacing any ordinary symbol in the game. When you hit one or more wild symbols on reels that are not locked, you will receive a free spin.

When the stack of coins appears in the middle of the reel, the free spins feature will be activated and you will receive a total of 6. This symbol can only appear on the center roller. During free spins, the coin symbol may appear, which is "collectible" and only appears on reels two, three and four. When the show ends, they will be collected and exchanged for surprise prizes.

Conclusion

Push Gaming has us used to games full of originality, emotion and surprises. He is a developer who does not release titles every day, but works hard on each of his creations. In this sense, Star Fall does not disappoint.

However, we are facing one of the most classic titles of this developer. This does not necessarily have to be bad, since many people like the more classic games, those that remind of the typical bar machines, and there are true masterpieces of the genre. All we want to say is that if you're waiting for one of those totally new Push Gaming games, Star Fall, even though it's a great slot , may disappoint you a bit.

If you love Star Fall slot you should also try:

Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Bonus Beans, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Bonus Beans slot game
Review of Blaze of Ra online slot machine by Push Gaming \ u2013 The fate of the pharaohs awaits you in this fantastic online slot machine.
Blaze Of Ra slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game

Expert Review Star Fall Slot

If you want to play a slot game on your mobile or tablet, then he invites you to try Star Fall, a sensational game launched by Push Gaming company with a fruit machine theme. This game includes three main features: 'Falling Wilds Respin' feature, free spins and 'Locking Wilds' feature. It has three rows, 5 columns, 25 fixed lines and a balance of 5000 coins. The maximum bet on a single line is 100 coins. Diamond is the most lucrative of the standard symbols, with five of these symbols on a pay line giving you a payout of 2000 coins. The gold star symbol is wild and successfully replaces other symbols except the scatter symbol which is represented by the gold coin icon. The reel on which the gold star symbol appears is moved 1 position and a new payout is made. When one or more wild symbols appear on any unblocked reel, a respin is triggered. Unlocked reels in which wild symbols will appear in exactly one symbol position. Good luck !!!

ScreenPlay of Star Fall

Star Fall slot game

Big Win on Star Fall


Slots from Push Gaming provider

Blaze Of Ra
ā€£ RTP: 96.4% ā€£ 2019-09-16
Bonus Beans
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-11-25
Booty Bay
ā€£ RTP: 96.41% ā€£ 2021-07-10
Dinopolis
ā€£ RTP: 96.4% ā€£ 2021-04-25
Dragon Sisters
ā€£ RTP: 96.73% ā€£ 2019-10-10
Fat Rabbit
ā€£ RTP: 96.45% ā€£ 2019-10-02
Fat Santa
ā€£ RTP: 96.45% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Gems of the Gods
ā€£ RTP: 96.55% ā€£ 2019-09-30
Golden Farm
ā€£ RTP: 96.49% ā€£ 2019-09-17

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
ā€£ RTP: 96.21% ā€£ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
ā€£ RTP: 95.1% ā€£ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
ā€£ RTP: 95.1% ā€£ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
ā€£ RTP: 96.06% ā€£ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 96.55% ā€£ 2020-12-18
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-06-08

Best Casinos offering Star Fall

ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Ā£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Ā£20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • āœ”ļø NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Ā£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Ā£88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • āœ”ļø 100% UP TO Ā£100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Star Fall gratis

Star Fall revue

play Star Fall free

Star Fall slot

Star Fall free spins

Star Fall free play

Star Fall slot machine



RTP in Star Fall

RTP rate of Star Fall is 96.61%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How do I deposit money to play Star Fall for real money? ā¤µ

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Is it safe to play Star Fall online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Can I play Star Fall slot machine in my country? ā¤µ

Yes, Star Fall online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Does Star Fall slot machine have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Absolutely! The free spins in Star Fall online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Does Star Fall have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.