Fat Santa Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Read Push Gaming's Fat Santa online slots 2020 review. He plays now for free.

Γ—
Title: Fat Santa
Provider Push Gaming
RTP96.45%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-10-21
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeHolidays theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx6400.00/25
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.4
SUPERB

Fat Santa: Slot Review

Fat Santa

If you liked the Fat Rabbit online slot, don't miss its Christmas version. We present to you the Fat Santa online slot by Push Gaming, an online gambling game that exudes the Christmas spirit on all four sides and that will delight fans of Fat Rabbit and Push Gaming gambling fans.

Fat Santa online slot by Push Gaming: Christmas, white and lucky Christmas

That this online slot is a Christmas adaptation of Fat Rabbit, which we have also reviewed from these pages, is obvious from the first moment we started the game. Graphically, both slots are very similar and we could say that they have been created by the same team: we are facing figures that recall the Fat Rabbit design.

The musical setting is 100% Christmas, something we like a lot and the spin or prize start effects are much better than in Fat Rabbit, having fixed some problems with volumes.

Game dynamics

In this slot in free line Fat Santa we find a screen of 5 reels by 5 rows, 25 positions and a total of 50 pay lines. Exactly the same as we have in Fat Rabbit. The award figures are divided between:

There is one more prize figure that is Santa Claus himself, who if he appears 5 times will throw us the maximum prize of this slot.

As for the bets, Fat Santa is not a slot machine of great risks. The maximum bet is 25 credits per spin, which will keep the high rollers away from this game. Finally, we must highlight that the return to the theoretical player in this game is 96.45%, exactly the same as Fat Rabbit.

Extras and bonuses in Fat Santa from Push Gaming

The first bonus of this slot is the wild symbol of the base game, represented by Santa Claus. This figure, in addition to throwing a prize money, also replaces all the prize figures except the other wild card.

Randomly and while the reels are running, Santa Claus can cross the game screen and leave Christmas cakes on the game panel. These cakes work as jokers and, if we manage to have a joker from Santa Claus and another from Christmas cake, the free spins round will be activated.

In this round the figure of Santa Claus will eat all the cakes that appear on the screen up to a maximum of 5 that will be marked in the indicator at the bottom. As Santa Claus eats more and more cakes, his figure will increase in size. At the end of the game, he will count as many wilds the figure occupies.

Fat Santa online slot machine: our verdict

Does the Fat Santa online slot bring something new to the picture? The answer depends on the landscape in which we look. If we take a look at the Christmas-themed slots, it certainly does: it's different and the dynamic of Santa eating cakes is original to say the least. If we take a look at the bigger picture, Fat Santa is still an adaptation of Fat Rabbit without any changes beyond the graphics and the setting.

Despite everything, we think it is a fun and fun slot. original to play at Christmas or all year round, and when we're done, take a look at Fat Rabbit, also from Push Gaming.

Fat Santa is a Christmas slot game developed by Push Gaming with a 5 reel, 5 row, 50 payline screen. The Santa's sleigh bonus is triggered randomly by flying across the screen and leaving the jokers fixed with the Christmas cake. If the image of Santa Claus appears with one or more jokers on the screen, the free spins bonus is activated in which you must collect cakes to fill the meter and increase the size of Santa in the next round. You can also take advantage of the Buy Feature option to buy free spins. Learn how to win free slot bonuses at MrCasinoSlots.

If you love Fat Santa slot you should also try:

Review of Blaze of Ra online slot machine by Push Gaming \ u2013 The fate of the pharaohs awaits you in this fantastic online slot machine.
Blaze Of Ra slot game
Carol of the Elves is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Carol of the Elves slot game
Christmas Carol Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Christmas Carol Megaways slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Bonus Beans, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Bonus Beans slot game

Expert Review Fat Santa Slot

If you want a special Christmas surprise, then the Push Gaming brand gives you this gift with Fat Santa, a Christmas slot machine that offers access to a gaming feature free and a 'Santa's Sleigh' feature. This game is perfect for the winter season, includes an RTP of 96.45% and offers a chance to win a reward of up to 500 demo points with the help of the Santa symbol.

Fat Santa is a Slot game created with 5 Γ— 5 reels and 50 different ways to win.

The 'Santa's Sleigh' feature starts randomly while the reels are spinning. When the 'Santa's Sleigh' feature is activated, the Christmas cake can fly over the reels, leaving behind the Christmas Cake symbols in random positions on the reels. These symbols lock in place and act like savages. Then the reels land, and the symbols that fall under the Christmas cake are replaced by the Christmas cake. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Fat Santa

Fat Santa slot game
Fat Santa slot game
Fat Santa slot game
Fat Santa slot game
Fat Santa slot game

Big Win on Fat Santa


Slots from Push Gaming provider

Blaze Of Ra
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2019-09-16
Bonus Beans
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-25
Booty Bay
β€£ RTP: 96.41% β€£ 2021-07-10
Dinopolis
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-04-25
Dragon Sisters
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2019-10-10
Fat Rabbit
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-02
Fat Santa
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-21
Gems of the Gods
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2019-09-30
Golden Farm
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2019-09-17

Same 'Holidays theme' Slots Theme

Carol of the Elves
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-11-14
Christmas Carol Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.48% β€£ 2020-11-17
Christmas Cash Pots
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-12-03
Christmas Gift Rush
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-12-08
Christmas Tree
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-12-08
Esqueleto Explosivo 2
β€£ RTP: 96.13% β€£ 2020-05-18
Esqueleto Mariachi
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-02-21
Fat Santa
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-21
Hot Hot Halloween
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-07-05

Best Casinos offering Fat Santa

€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fat Santa gratis

Fat Santa revue

play Fat Santa free

Fat Santa slot

Fat Santa free spins

Fat Santa free play

Fat Santa slot machine



RTP in Fat Santa

RTP rate of Fat Santa is 96.45%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Fat Santa slot game for free? ‡

You can play Fat Santa slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

What is the RTP for Fat Santa slot? ‡

The Fat Santa online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.45%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Push Gaming slot games.

Why should I play the Fat Santa slot machine? ‡

Fat Santa is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Does Fat Santa slot machine have a free spins bonus? ‡

Absolutely! The free spins in Fat Santa online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Fat Santa slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Fat Santa online slot available to play, too.
ng serve -router-outlet