Ultimate Dream Team Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Ultimate Dream Team online slot machine by Push Gamming, where soccer and luck go hand in hand to win great prizes.

Γ—
Title: Ultimate Dream Team
Provider Push Gaming
RTP96.5%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-01-20
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeSports
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1418.00/250
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

Ultimate Dream Team: Slot Review

Ultimate Dream Team

The Ultimate Dream Team online slot machine brings the magic of soccer, the beautiful game, to the best online casinos. Rarely have two such popular entertainments shaken hands in this way. Our team of players and writers have been playing in order to make this honest review of Push Gaming's Ultimate Dream Team, where we detail everything you need to know about this game available in the best online casinos.

Slots online Ultimate Dream Team, soccer and luck go hand in hand

Ultimate Dream Team is an online slot machine with a performance that is sure to appeal to novice and expert players alike. Its gameplay is simple and effective and it has, as we will see later, with few extra options.

Regarding the graphics and setting, we can only add that it is a game well done, with an aesthetic halfway between 3D animations and comic book drawings that give it a simple, unpretentious look. The setting, which we can deactivate at any time, takes us to a full football stadium. Finally, the machine has been programmed in HTML5, which will allow you to play from any device.

This online slot has 5 vertical reels and three rows and up to 25 possible pay lines and a total of 10 pay figures divided as follows:

You can find more information about the 25 lines of prize and figures by pressing the extended menu located at the bottom left of the game screen

Bonuses and extras

Ultimate Dream Team does not stand out for having a great variety of extras. In fact, we can only highlight the presence of the soccer ball, which works as a wild card and which substitutes any figure in a prize line, except for the two special figures 'T-shirts' and 'Coach'.

When three shirts appear we access a round of free spins. This special figure will only appear on reels 1, 3 and 5. On the other hand, when three coach figures appear on reels 2, 3 and 4 we can access the Dream Team minigame. In this minigame we will have to choose between 12 different shirts, each of them hides a cash prize or a bet multiplier.

Ultimate Dream Team, our verdict

Despite being one machine with few extras, we thought it was interesting to give it an opportunity for expert players, who are looking for a machine to enjoy for long periods of time, and beginners, who are looking to get started in the world of online slots, to shake hands.

Combining soccer and casino is not an easy task, but we believe that this online slot machine more than fulfills it.

If you love Ultimate Dream Team slot you should also try:


Expert Review Ultimate Dream Team Slot

If you are a soccer fanatic then you must try the new Ultimate Dream Team online slot, another machine created by the Push Gaming company with world soccer legends such as Cristiano Ronaldo or Wayne Rooney. It is a high quality game that includes two additional features with 12 standard symbols inspired by world football. The high value symbol of the game is Cristiano Ronaldo and five of these icons offer a prize of 800 coins. This acts as a wild and replaces all the icons in the game except the scatter and bonus.

Ultimate Dream Team slot machine has three rows, five columns, 25 pay lines and a balance of 1000 coins. The minimum bet has a value of 0.25 and the maximum bet can be set for 250 coins.

The 'Dream Team' function is activated with three symbols of the coach on a line. The player receives five free spins. The second round of bonuses is represented by the 'Reveal a Star' feature that is activated by three soccer jersey icons on the center reel. Good luck !!!

ScreenPlay of Ultimate Dream Team

Ultimate Dream Team slot game

Slots from Push Gaming provider

Dinopolis
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-04-25
Dragon Sisters
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2019-10-10
Ice Breaker
β€£ RTP: 96.79% β€£ 2020-01-14
Star Fall
β€£ RTP: 96.61% β€£ 2019-10-10
Razor Shark
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-03-19
Power Force Heroes
β€£ RTP: 96.71% β€£ 2019-09-24
Gems of the Gods
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2019-09-30
Bonus Beans
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-25
Wild Neon
β€£ RTP: 96.53% β€£ 2019-09-08
Blaze Of Ra
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2019-09-16
Mystery Museum
β€£ RTP: 95.56% β€£ 2020-09-06
Golden Farm
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2019-09-17
Fat Rabbit
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-02
Wheel of Wonders
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-11-05
Jammin Jars
β€£ RTP: 96.8% β€£ 2019-10-03
Wizard Shop
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2019-10-15
Booty Bay
β€£ RTP: 96.41% β€£ 2021-07-10
Wild Swarm
β€£ RTP: 97.03% β€£ 2019-10-21
Land of Zenith
β€£ RTP: 96.29% β€£ 2021-02-26
Fat Santa
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-21
Tiki Tumble
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2020-10-24
Meet the Meerkats
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-09-08
Joker Troupe
β€£ RTP: 96.68% β€£ 2019-11-11
Jammin Jars 2
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-05-06
Ultimate Dream Team
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-01-20
Viking Clash
β€£ RTP: 96.667% β€£ 2019-10-21
Wild Wheel
β€£ RTP: 96.98% β€£ 2020-01-12

Same 'Sports' Slots Theme

Champion Raceway
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2019-10-30
Football Mania Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.09% β€£ 2020-04-22
Football Glory
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-06-01
Soccer Safari
β€£ RTP: 96.54% β€£ 2020-03-20
Foxin Wins Football Fever
β€£ RTP: 95.61% β€£ 2020-06-09
Top Strike Championship
β€£ RTP: 94.999% β€£ 2020-06-11
Knockout Football Rush
β€£ RTP: 96.65% β€£ 2020-07-02
Super Striker
β€£ RTP: 96.04% β€£ 2020-05-04
Hot Shots 2
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-06-03
Break Away Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.88% β€£ 2020-01-14
Scudamores Super Stakes
β€£ RTP: 96.99% β€£ 2019-04-18
Lucha Legends
β€£ RTP: 96.38% β€£ 2020-06-27
Wildhound Derby
β€£ RTP: 96.93% β€£ 2020-01-10
WBC Ring of Riches
β€£ RTP: 95.48% β€£ 2021-06-22
Football: Champions Cup
β€£ RTP: 96.82% β€£ 2019-03-04
The Cup
β€£ RTP: 96.31% β€£ 2019-11-05
Cricket Heroes
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-04-16

Best Casinos offering Ultimate Dream Team

Β£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Pocket a Β£/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Share of $/€/Β£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Ultimate Dream Team gratis

Ultimate Dream Team revue

play Ultimate Dream Team free

Ultimate Dream Team slot

Ultimate Dream Team free spins

Ultimate Dream Team free play

Ultimate Dream Team slot machine



RTP in Ultimate Dream Team

RTP rate of Ultimate Dream Team is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Ultimate Dream Team slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Ultimate Dream Team online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Do I have to download Ultimate Dream Team to play online? ‡

No! While the option to download Ultimate Dream Team exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Is Ultimate Dream Team slot machine available to play for real money? ‡

You can play for Ultimate Dream Team for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Ultimate Dream Team online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Ultimate Dream Team slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is Ultimate Dream Team online slot available to play for free? ‡

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Ultimate Dream Team online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.