Fruit Super Nova Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The classic theme is modernized in the Fruit Super Nova slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review now.

×
Title: Fruit Super Nova
Provider Evoplay
RTP96.03%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2021-04-13
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx5000.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.6
GOOD

Fruit Super Nova: Slot Review

Fruit Super Nova

Classics never die and the Fruit super nova slot from Evoplay is proof that the fruits, lucky sevens and stars that were so popular during the golden age of casinos are still very present.

Evoplay has launched this 2021 a series of online slots that we are sure will soon become the favorites for many players. Do you want to know everything about Fruit Super Nova? Join us for an honest review of this fantastic slot machine.

The classics never die and the Fruit Super Novade Evoplay slot is a modern classic

In 2021 Evoplay has launched a series of new slots With very interesting designs and adapted to be able to play from any connected device, both mobile phones and computers. In addition, it has been inspired by the classics to approach players who are looking for effective, entertaining and exciting slots.

Fruit Super Nova is a slot that is inspired by the golden age of casinos, with its fruits and stars and a simple game, but certainly effective. Here we will find five reels and four rows in which we can make up to 20 prize lines that you can form with 10 prize figures.

The figures in this online slot are, ordered from lowest to highest jackpot, cherries, lemon, plum, orange, grape, watermelon, star and golden apple. The minimum prize will be achieved with three equal figures of the cherries, with a prize of x1 the bet, and the maximum prize will be achieved with five equal figures of the golden apple, which is equivalent to x250 the bet.

About betting, in Fruit Super Nova you can bet from 0.10 credits per spin, up to the maximum bet of 200 credits per spin. And on the chances of winning in this slot, the maximum prize is 375,000 credits and has a volatility between low and medium and an RTP, return to player, theoretical of 96%.

Extras and bonuses in Fruit Super Nova by Evoplay

In this slot we only have one bonus figure: the star. This figure is the scatter and can give us a prize of between x2 for three equal figures and x50 for five equal figures appearing anywhere on the game screen.

There are no minigames, wilds or free spins rounds on the Fruit Super Nova slot machine.

Fruit Super Nova online slot machine from Evoplay: our verdict

This slot has left us wanting more. Of much more. The classic Las Vegas slot and fruit theme goes far beyond just a line-forming game. We miss wilds and free spins rounds, but if you're looking for hassle-free gameplay, Fruit Super Nova may be for you.

If you love Fruit Super Nova slot you should also try:

Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
A leprechaun will lead us to the bucket full of gold coins in the online slot Ellen's Fortune by Evoplay \ u2013 Read our hourly review.
Ellen’s Fortune slot game
Earn the unique powers of legendary creatures to win bigger prizes in Epic Legends, a video slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review.
Epic Legends slot game

ScreenPlay of Fruit Super Nova

Fruit Super Nova slot game

Big Win on Fruit Super Nova


Slots from Evoplay provider

Ellen’s Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Epic Legends
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-04-13
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Mysteries of the East
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-04-13
Neon Shapes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Night of the Living Tales
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-04-13
Penalty Shoot Out
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Runes of Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-04-13

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
‣ RTP: 95.1% ‣ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
‣ RTP: 95.1% ‣ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2020-12-18
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-06-08

Best Casinos offering Fruit Super Nova

€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fruit Super Nova gratis

Fruit Super Nova revue

play Fruit Super Nova free

Fruit Super Nova slot

Fruit Super Nova free spins

Fruit Super Nova free play

Fruit Super Nova slot machine



RTP in Fruit Super Nova

RTP rate of Fruit Super Nova is 96.03%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Evoplay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does the Fruit Super Nova online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Evoplay Entertainment slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Fruit Super Nova online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Where can I play Fruit Super Nova slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Fruit Super Nova slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Is it safe to play Fruit Super Nova online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Where can I play Fruit Super Nova slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Fruit Super Nova at any online casino that offers the Evoplay Entertainment library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Does Fruit Super Nova have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.