Magic Wheel 4 Player Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Magic Wheel 4 Player is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

Γ—
Title: Magic Wheel 4 Player
Provider Stakelogic
RTP95%
Volatility Low
Release Date 2021-04-11
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 7
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx80.00/500
Min / Max 0.4
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.3
GOOD

If you love Magic Wheel 4 Player slot you should also try:

Big Runner Deluxe is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Big Runner Deluxe slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
Bandits Thunder Link is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Bandits Thunder Link slot game

ScreenPlay of Magic Wheel 4 Player

Magic Wheel 4 Player slot game

Big Win on Magic Wheel 4 Player


Slots from Stakelogic provider

Bandits Thunder Link
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2021-05-04
Big Runner Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 95.5% β€£ 2021-03-27
Book of Cleopatra Super Stake
β€£ RTP: 94.5% β€£ 2021-03-31
Candy Links Bonanza
β€£ RTP: 96.03% β€£ 2021-05-02
Classic Joker 5 Reels
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-04-08
Club 2000
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-03-15
Dr. Magoo's Adventure
β€£ RTP: 96.33% β€£ 2021-04-20
Grand Slam
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-03-17
Hot 7 Hold and Spin
β€£ RTP: 95.3% β€£ 2021-04-03

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2020-12-18
Burning Wins: classic 5 lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering Magic Wheel 4 Player

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 200% Up To Β£70 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Bet Β£10 Get Β£70 Casino
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Magic Wheel 4 Player gratis

Magic Wheel 4 Player revue

play Magic Wheel 4 Player free

Magic Wheel 4 Player slot

Magic Wheel 4 Player free spins

Magic Wheel 4 Player free play

Magic Wheel 4 Player slot machine



RTP in Magic Wheel 4 Player

RTP rate of Magic Wheel 4 Player is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Stakelogic.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Magic Wheel 4 Player slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Magic Wheel 4 Player online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I play Magic Wheel 4 Player online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Magic Wheel 4 Player slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is Magic Wheel 4 Player slot machine available to play for real money? ‡

You can play for Magic Wheel 4 Player for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Magic Wheel 4 Player slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Magic Wheel 4 Player online slot available to play, too.

What is the RTP for Magic Wheel 4 Player slot? ‡

The Magic Wheel 4 Player online slot is a LOW volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most StakeLogic slot games.