Super Burning Wins: Respin Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Super Burning Wins: Respin is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

Γ—
Title: Super Burning Wins: Respin
Provider Playson
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-12-23
Hit Freq 9.55
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx150.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.4
SUPERB

If you love Super Burning Wins: Respin slot you should also try:

Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
3 Fruits Win Double Hit is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
3 Fruits Win Double Hit slot game

ScreenPlay of Super Burning Wins: Respin

Super Burning Wins: Respin slot game

Big Win on Super Burning Wins: Respin


Slots from Playson provider

3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-22
3 Fruits Win Double Hit
β€£ RTP: 95.56% β€£ 2021-04-14
40 Joker Staxx: 40 lines
β€£ RTP: 96.42% β€£ 2019-10-18
5 Super Sevens & Fruits: 6
β€£ RTP: 88% β€£ 2021-01-30
9 Happy Pharaohs
β€£ RTP: 95.5% β€£ 2021-06-22
Book of Gold 2
β€£ RTP: 88% β€£ 2021-05-13
Book of Gold Classic
β€£ RTP: 95.94% β€£ 2019-07-27
Book of Gold Double Chance
β€£ RTP: 95.04% β€£ 2020-10-23
Book of Gold Multichance
β€£ RTP: 95.4% β€£ 2020-11-03

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2020-12-18
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-06-08

Best Casinos offering Super Burning Wins: Respin

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Super Burning Wins: Respin gratis

Super Burning Wins: Respin revue

play Super Burning Wins: Respin free

Super Burning Wins: Respin slot

Super Burning Wins: Respin free spins

Super Burning Wins: Respin free play

Super Burning Wins: Respin slot machine



RTP in Super Burning Wins: Respin

RTP rate of Super Burning Wins: Respin is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Playson.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Super Burning Wins: Respin slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Super Burning Wins: Respin online slot available to play, too.

Can I play Super Burning Wins: Respin slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Super Burning Wins: Respin online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

What is the RTP for Super Burning Wins: Respin slot? ‡

The Super Burning Wins: Respin online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Playson slot games.

Can I play Super Burning Wins: Respin online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Super Burning Wins: Respin slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Is it safe to play Super Burning Wins: Respin online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!
ng serve -router-outlet