Bonus Beans Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Bonus Beans, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Bonus Beans
Provider Push Gaming
RTP96.5%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2019-11-25
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 4
Rows 5
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/250
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.4
MEDIOCRE

Bonus Beans: Slot Review

Bonus Beans

In case you are waiting to read a review on a regular slot machine, we already anticipate that this is not going to be the case. Bonus Beans is quite a rare bird in the universe of online slots , which, on the other hand, does not surprise us being designed by Push Gaming.

We recognize that the name does not tell us much at first, since it is quite flat. Be careful though, because this machine can keep you glued to the screen for hours on end. Not because it is a complicated game to understand, but because it is simple and at the same time very addictive.

As you may have guessed, this slot is loosely inspired by the tale of Jack and the beanstalk < / em>, in which a boy meets a magic bean that begins to grow and grow hundreds of meters overnight.

Features

Forget everything What did you know about slots , because Bonus Beans turns everything upside down. There are no reels, but a four-by-five grid that looks more like a chess board than a slot machine. The symbols may not be as varied and elaborate as on other machines, but that has nothing to do with the quality of the game.

The symbols are falling from above until the whole plot is complete, do not make anything turn! Clusters of three or more adjacent symbols - either vertically or horizontally - will win you cash prizes. Once they have done their job, new symbols will fade and fall.

There is no shortage of mystery bonuses, obtained with green beans. The blue ones, on the other hand, distribute free spins. In addition, when you manage to clear 100% of the grid, you will take your bet multiplied by 500.

Select your bet in the menu at the bottom of the screen and press Play to start playing. There is an automatic play function for the laziest or for those who prefer to ignore the screen.

Conclusion

We can only recommend that you give this Push creation a try Gaming. The design may not be spectacular, although it is not bad at all, but the gameplay is hilarious and dangerously addictive. We assure you that you run the risk of spending hours and hours looking at the screen without blinking, you will need an eye drop!

As we are used to, this developer has pushed a little more ―even― the borders of the genre and has launched a slot that will surprise both the most classic and those looking for innovative options.

If you love Bonus Beans slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Bonus Beans

Bonus Beans slot game

Big Win on Bonus Beans


Slots from Push Gaming provider

Mystery Museum
‣ RTP: 95.56% ‣ 2020-09-06
Booty Bay
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2021-07-10
Wild Neon
‣ RTP: 96.53% ‣ 2019-09-08
Razor Shark
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-03-19
Dragon Sisters
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2019-10-10
Ultimate Dream Team
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-01-20
Wild Swarm
‣ RTP: 97.03% ‣ 2019-10-21
Joker Troupe
‣ RTP: 96.68% ‣ 2019-11-11
Dinopolis
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-04-25
Humpty Dumpty
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2019-09-19
Jammin Jars
‣ RTP: 96.8% ‣ 2019-10-03
Tiki Tumble
‣ RTP: 96.49% ‣ 2020-10-24
Wheel of Wonders
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-11-05
Meet the Meerkats
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-09-08
Power Force Heroes
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2019-09-24
Golden Farm
‣ RTP: 96.49% ‣ 2019-09-17
Star Fall
‣ RTP: 96.61% ‣ 2019-10-10
Jammin Jars 2
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-05-06
Fat Santa
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2019-10-21
Land of Zenith
‣ RTP: 96.29% ‣ 2021-02-26
Wild Wheel
‣ RTP: 96.98% ‣ 2020-01-12
Fat Rabbit
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2019-10-02
Ice Breaker
‣ RTP: 96.79% ‣ 2020-01-14
Viking Clash
‣ RTP: 96.667% ‣ 2019-10-21
Blaze Of Ra
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2019-09-16
Gems of the Gods
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2019-09-30
Wizard Shop
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-10-15

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Jack OLantern vs The Headless Horseman
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-03-27
Ever After
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2019-11-29
Fairy Queen
‣ RTP: 95.09% ‣ 2020-03-31
Unlimited Wishes
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-04-13
Zeus (WMS)
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2018-11-23
The Curious Cabinet
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-07-20
Fairytale Legends: Hansel and Gretel
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2019-03-01
Witchcraft Academy
‣ RTP: 96.38% ‣ 2019-01-22
Gypsy Moon
‣ RTP: 94.13% ‣ 2019-04-08
Rainbow Riches Free Spins
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2019-08-11
Great Book of Magic
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-04-22
Acorn Pixie
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-13
The Game of Chronos Eagle
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-12-22
The Wish Master
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-01-12
Silver Enchantress
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-09
Book of Oz
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2019-10-21
Hocus Pocus Deluxe HD
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-05
Kronos Unleashed
‣ RTP: 95.86% ‣ 2019-10-28
Arthur Pendragon
‣ RTP: 94.42% ‣ 2021-06-10
Trial by Fire
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-26
Wild Spells
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2019-11-14
Pixies of the Forest
‣ RTP: 93.95% ‣ 2018-11-19
Spellcast
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-01
Aztec Magic Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.96% ‣ 2021-06-22
Arabian Dream
‣ RTP: 93.6% ‣ 2021-06-10
Lady of Avalon
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-30
Rumpel Wildspins
‣ RTP: 95.1% ‣ 2019-06-09
THE WIZARD OF OZ Ruby Slippers
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2019-02-06
The Amulet and the Charm
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-02-13

Best Casinos offering Bonus Beans

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Bonus Beans gratis

Bonus Beans revue

play Bonus Beans free

Bonus Beans slot

Bonus Beans free spins

Bonus Beans free play

Bonus Beans slot machine



RTP in Bonus Beans

RTP rate of Bonus Beans is 96.5%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Bonus Beans slot? ⤵

The Bonus Beans online slot is a LOW volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.5%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Push Gaming slot games.

Can I play Bonus Beans on mobile? ⤵

Bonus Beans is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Is Bonus Beans slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Bonus Beans for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Bonus Beans slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Bonus Beans online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Which is the best online casino to play Bonus Beans slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!