Joker Super Reels Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

A slot machine that takes us to a games room. He plays the Joker Super Reels online slot. Read our 2020 review now.

×
Title: Joker Super Reels
Provider ReelPlay
RTP96.08%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-10-04
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx27000.00/9
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.5
GOOD

Joker Super Reels: Slot Review

Joker Super Reels

Is there anything more classic than a bar slot machine? That is exactly the Joker Super Reels online slot from Reelplay. A Spanish video slot that takes us to a gaming room, even with its setting and lighting.

Discover this original and different online slot machine in our honest review.

Online slot machine Joker Super Reels by ReelPlay: the jester hides a prize

Soft light, happy music and a setting that transports us to the gaming halls throughout Spain. This is Joker Super Reels and, judging by its graphic style, Reelplay knows what it is doing.

It is a game that graphically captures everything we expect in a classic Spanish slot without forgetting to take advantage of the environment digital. Thus, we found the animation of the figures to be fantastic, such as the Jester, the spinning of the reels in both games and the ambient sound. Something so simple can sometimes be incredibly effective.

Game dynamics

If you know Spanish slots, you will surely recognize the game dynamics of this online slot machine. The game screen is divided into 2 games. The base game has three reels and 3 rows and we can make a prize with 3 equal figures. In the base game the figures are cherries, lemons, plums, oranges and gold coins. We will always receive the maximum prize with the golden coins.

In this base game we also have the jester, who replaces all the prize figures.

Every time we win a prize, the purple button on the right side of the game screen will light up. That will allow us to bet on the SuperGame. The SuperGame is the upper 4-row, 3-reel screen. If you win a prize, you will be able to continue playing the SuperGame, otherwise you will return to the base game.

The bets here are simple. You can increase the coins by pressing the two green and red arrows or by pressing the blue button marking 10 or 20 credits. In the SuperGame we can increase the bet according to the prize received by pressing the purple button. There it will indicate the maximum, minimum and average bet. At any time we can withdraw from the SuperGame and collect the money received. The Supergame ends when we have no credits left to bet.

Reelplay informs us that this slot has a return to the theoretical player of 96.08% in the base game and 98.79% in the Supergame.

Slot machine online Joker Super Reels: our verdict

The setting is interesting and graphical and soundly this game is very well done. But you must like slots of this type a lot to want to play them. Joker Super Reels is a compelling slot that we can bet on whenever we want to on the extra game, the SuperGame. Of course, it is possible that in a short time it will be monotonous and repetitive.

If you love Joker Super Reels slot you should also try:


Expert Review Joker Super Reels Slot

Feel the adrenaline and suspense of a new adventure with Joker Super Reels, a slot made by Reel Play / Relax Gaming that gives you access to prizes of up to x2,000 when the Joker appears in sight. The game interface has a Las Vegas format and on the left and right side of the screen you will find the pay table. The rules of the game are simple and easy to handle and the symbol with the highest value in the game is the jester.

The game configuration integrates 3 × 3 lanes that offer up to 5 forms of payouts. Players can set bets from 0.10 per spin, up to 25.

The jester acts as a wild symbol and can replace any regular game symbol to create more winning combinations.

If you are lovers of the Las Vegas theme, you can play 100 Joker Staxx created by Playson or Joker 3600 designed by Kalamba Games brand.

ScreenPlay of Joker Super Reels

Joker Super Reels slot game

Big Win on Joker Super Reels


Slots from ReelPlay provider

Tiki Infinity Reels Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-01-01
Atlantis Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2020-08-07
Big Bucks Bandits Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-08-16
Funciones especiales – Gungnir, la lanza de Odín
‣ RTP: 96.18% ‣ 2020-08-11
Thor Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-02-15
Mermaid Reef
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2020-09-30
Zodiac Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 95.57% ‣ 2021-03-20
Hypernova Radial Reels
‣ RTP: 97.3% ‣ 2020-08-10
Joker Super Reels
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2020-10-04
Royal Dragon Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 95.85% ‣ 2021-04-17
Odins Wild Hunt
‣ RTP: 96.56% ‣ 2020-11-02
Giza Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2020-08-07
Buster Hammer Carnival
‣ RTP: 89.34% ‣ 2019-03-15
El Dorado Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 96.54% ‣ 2020-08-08

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

Electric Tiger
‣ RTP: 96.25% ‣ 2019-12-07
Jokers Jewels
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-03
Hot Blox
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-29
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Club 2000
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-03-15
Fruitnation
‣ RTP: 96.33% ‣ 2020-09-12
Super Charged 7s
‣ RTP: 93.04% ‣ 2020-04-28
Lucky Links
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-06-18
Hot Joker
‣ RTP: 95.01% ‣ 2021-05-06
King of Slots
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2018-12-14
Turbo Play
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2021-03-11
Diamond Duke
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2020-05-14
Star Fall
‣ RTP: 96.61% ‣ 2019-10-10
Double Triple Chance
‣ RTP: 95.65% ‣ 2020-03-05
Wixx
‣ RTP: 96.61% ‣ 2020-04-20
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2019-10-22
Win Win
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-09-01
Niagara Falls
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2019-07-14
Multi Gem
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-01-14
Monkey 27
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-11-05
Twin Happiness
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2019-10-03
Magic Fruits Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2020-04-23
Double Scatter 7s
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-19
Triple Gold
‣ RTP: 96.49% ‣ 2021-04-16
Million 777
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2020-11-04
Extra Wild
‣ RTP: 95.79% ‣ 2020-03-03
Hot Spin Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2021-06-20
Hot Spin Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-03-09
Immortal Fruits
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2020-08-06

Best Casinos offering Joker Super Reels

€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Joker Super Reels gratis

Joker Super Reels revue

play Joker Super Reels free

Joker Super Reels slot

Joker Super Reels free spins

Joker Super Reels free play

Joker Super Reels slot machine



RTP in Joker Super Reels

RTP rate of Joker Super Reels is 96.08%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from ReelPlay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Joker Super Reels online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Joker Super Reels online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Can I play Joker Super Reels on mobile? ⤵

Joker Super Reels is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Can I play Joker Super Reels slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Joker Super Reels online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

What is the RTP for Joker Super Reels slot? ⤵

The Joker Super Reels online slot is a MED-HIGH volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.08%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Reel Play slot games.

Do I have to download Joker Super Reels to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Joker Super Reels exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.