Mega Rise Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

MegaRise is a video slot for those who are nostalgic for classic slot machines but for those who celebrate the universe of possibilities playing online.

Γ—
Title: Mega Rise
Provider Red Tiger
RTP96.08%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-02-26
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx6375.00/20
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.4
GOOD

Mega Rise: Slot Review

Mega Rise

This video slot is inspired by the classic mechanical slot machines.

In a simple 3 Γ— 3 format, we find the traditional symbols such as bells, number seven (the legendary number of good luck), juicy watermelons, sparkling cherries, colorful limes, radiant grapes and stars.

The detail, color and animation of the symbols are mesmerizing. In addition to the simplicity of the dynamics by having only 5 pay lines.

The musical background is quite electronic, which gives an air of innovation despite the traditional dynamics that emulates traditional slot machines. < / p>

We find some peculiarities that add innovation such as the speed change on the third reel, which can spin a little faster at the end of each spin.

On the right side of the board we find a metronome (a vertical bar), where we find the symbols that can help us multiply our bet, for example: the bell, the grape and the watermelon, each multiplying 2X, 4X, and 8X respectively.

Pay Table and Game Symbols:

In this game we find symbols that reward you by appearing 3 times on any of the 5 fixed pay lines. These symbols pay in the following order:

The triple seven of red with flames of fire.

The two bells.

The star.

The watermelon.

The grapes.

The lemon.

The cherry.

Special Bonus Features:

In this game we find a multiplier that increases when the symbols that appear forming the lines are added to our metronome. This formula can lead you to increase each payline up to 100X while they are on the metronome.

Chip Mega Rise function: activated when a symbol of a poker-style chip, which can appear anywhere on the reel , increase the multiplication randomly or lock some symbols on the multiplication bar (on the metronome) until a winning line is formed.

Function of the Golden Mega Rise Token: consists of another token in the poker but gold that can appear anywhere on the board. This token can significantly increase the multiplication randomly or lock the symbols on the metronome (or the multiplication bar to the right). The symbols will remain locked until a line is formed in two winning spins.

This game has five fixed pay lines, and as you can see, it has interesting special bonus features.

So, if you are looking for a game that rescues the traditional spirit of the world of slot machines, but with a touch of innovation and avant-garde of our times, this game will not go unnoticed before you.

Find it the right way. completely free and secure in its demo version available on our website Mrcasinoslots.com.

The Mega Rise slot machine released in September 2019 by the publisher Red Tiger Gaming highlights the classic Fruit slot with 3x3 reels and 5 paylines with an additional feature that comes on top of the reels, it is Rising Multiplier BAR mode where 3 symbols can deliver win multipliers sometimes up to x100!

Certainly, this game is particularly aimed at fans of old-school slot machines, but thanks to its modern and fluid frame and its new features, players who do not necessarily like the traditional side of the fruit slot will still be likely to find their account in Mega Rise , there are in particular the possibilities of multiplier but also the Mega Rise Chip that you won't be long to find out.

Win up to 5000 times your stake on Mega Rise, its high volatility is a plus, and the symbols forming a winning line will be added to the Rising Multiplier Bar visible on the right of the screen. Their multiplier will increase with each winning spin the symbol forms up to a maximum of x100. The Mega Rise Chip is a token that can appear at any spin, it will randomly increase win multipliers or block a symbol in the Rising Multiplier Bar until it causes a winning line! The Golden Mega Rise Chip is even more noteworthy because it will increase the win multiplier associated with a symbol much more and can lock a symbol in the multiplier bar until it produces 2 winning spins.

As always, there are symbols that are worth more than others, for example, the 7 is the strongest symbol in the game, then there is the bell and the star, the following symbols are the different fruits such as the watermelon, grape, lemon and cherry.

Start by testing a few tricks in demo mode, you can have a lot of fun playing Mega Rise!

If you love Mega Rise slot you should also try:

The best Red Tiger casinos in Spain have the Ancient Script slot. Awards x400. Includes Wildcard \ / Scatter and free spins bonus.
Ancient Script slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Arcade Bomb, is a video slot that combines the experience of the legendary worlds of video games.
Arcade Bomb slot game
Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game

ScreenPlay of Mega Rise

Mega Rise slot game

Big Win on Mega Rise


Slots from Red Tiger provider

Ancient Script
β€£ RTP: 95.03% β€£ 2020-10-10
Arcade Bomb
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-02-18
Cinderella's ball
β€£ RTP: 95.35% β€£ 2020-04-30
Dragon's Fire
β€£ RTP: 96.07% β€£ 2020-02-18
Dragon's Fire Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.07% β€£ 2020-02-18
Dragons Luck
β€£ RTP: 96.29% β€£ 2020-02-20
Dragon's Luck Power Reels
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-02-19
Esqueleto Mariachi
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-02-21
Flaming Fox
β€£ RTP: 96.11% β€£ 2020-09-29

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2020-12-18
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-06-08

Best Casinos offering Mega Rise

Β£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO Β£100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Mega Rise gratis

Mega Rise revue

play Mega Rise free

Mega Rise slot

Mega Rise free spins

Mega Rise free play

Mega Rise slot machine



RTP in Mega Rise

RTP rate of Mega Rise is 96.08%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Red Tiger.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Mega Rise have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Does Mega Rise slot machine have a free spins bonus? ‡

Absolutely! The free spins in Mega Rise online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Is it safe to play Mega Rise online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Which is the best online casino to play Mega Rise slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Do I have to download Mega Rise to play online? ‡

No! While the option to download Mega Rise exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.
ng serve -router-outlet