Dragon Sisters Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Dragon Sisters, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Dragon Sisters
Provider Push Gaming
RTP96.73%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2019-10-10
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3x2
ThemeBeauty
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1258.00/100
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9
SUPERB

Dragon Sisters: Slot Review

Dragon Sisters

Push Gaming gets on the bandwagon of Game of Thrones success to launch its Dragon Sisters slot machine. In this machine the thread and the fire intermingle; two sisters who tamed dragons and who live in their palaces. The palaces, of course, are in no other place than in the drums of Dragon Sisters.

The design of this slot is well done, you can see the care they have dedicated to it , and conveys that vintage feel. It cannot be denied that it is very reminiscent of the popular television series. Among the symbols we can find swords, spears, armor and crowns. The best paid are, of course, the ice and fire dragons, but we will talk about them later.

Features

The arrangement of this machine is somewhat unusual, since in screen we will see two grids, one above and one below. In the upper grid we find the fire sister's "palace" and hers red hers dragon, while in the lower grid we find the ice sister with her blue dragon. They both spin independently and can create their own winning combinations. The return to the player of this machine is above average, with 96.73%.

When one of the dragon symbols appears on the screen, really interesting things start to happen. If you get the red dragon, you will have an extra roll on the blue grid and a fixed wild exactly below the red dragon. If you get the blue dragon, you will get an extra roll on the red grid and three wilds will be added at random.

Any wilds you can get during the bonus rounds, whether red or blue, can give you more dragons or even more free spins. In the same way, the action can bounce from the ice grid to the fire grid and vice versa.

Conclusion

We are fascinated by Push Gaming machines. It is not just about its design, which is impeccable and that knows how to adapt to the fashions of the moment while remaining interesting and without falling into vulgarity, but the game modes that they offer us always surprise us.

< On this occasion, we are faced with a machine clearly inspired by Game of Thrones , but which, at the same time, has been able to create its own fantasy universe. The special functions crossed between the two grids on the screen have seemed original and novel at the same time, and it cannot be said that we have not had a great time with this machine.

Maybe, if you are a lover of the most classic games, Dragon Sisters may not be for you. Now, if your thing is to try game modes that will leave you open-mouthed, we encourage you to try it for free on our website!

The Dragon Sisters slot developed by Push Gaming has 5 reels and 25 pay lines. The dragons slot game is spread over 2 different screens with 10 symbols, a wild and a re-spin function (free spins) that is triggered by dragons. Try the demo version of this slot game for free and without downloading.

If you love Dragon Sisters slot you should also try:

We tell you everything you want to know about Bonus Beans, from Push Gaming: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Bonus Beans slot game
Grab the jewels and run! The online slot girls Blinged are here to make you rich. Play now and read our honest review 2020
Blinged slot game
Review of Blaze of Ra online slot machine by Push Gaming \ u2013 The fate of the pharaohs awaits you in this fantastic online slot machine.
Blaze Of Ra slot game
Aurora Beast Hunter is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aurora Beast Hunter slot game

Expert Review Dragon Sisters Slot

The story of two sister dragons who fight for supremacy for the kingdom of dragons is present in a new online video slot Dragon Sisters, a machine operated by Push Gaming software.

It has a Far Eastern themed and includes elements of Asian folklore.

The Dragon Sisters game has a configuration of 25 pay lines, two screens containing five lanes with three rows and a balance of 5000 coins. The main characters of the game are a red dragon that appears on the secondary screen and the dark dragon that appears on the main screen.

The Wild logo is wild and replaces all the symbols of the game except for the icons of red dragon and blue dragon icon. These two symbols act as scatter symbols and activate the 'Dragon Respins' function.

ScreenPlay of Dragon Sisters

Dragon Sisters slot game
Dragon Sisters slot game
Dragon Sisters slot game
Dragon Sisters slot game
Dragon Sisters slot game

Big Win on Dragon Sisters


Slots from Push Gaming provider

Blaze Of Ra
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2019-09-16
Bonus Beans
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Booty Bay
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2021-07-10
Dinopolis
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-04-25
Dragon Sisters
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2019-10-10
Fat Rabbit
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2019-10-02
Fat Santa
‣ RTP: 96.45% ‣ 2019-10-21
Gems of the Gods
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2019-09-30
Golden Farm
‣ RTP: 96.49% ‣ 2019-09-17

Same 'Beauty' Slots Theme

Aurora Beast Hunter
‣ RTP: 96.27% ‣ 2021-06-07
Blinged
‣ RTP: 94.27% ‣ 2020-08-09
Bloopers
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-03-30
Bounty Belles
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-02-02
Brazilian Beauty
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-05-11
Clover Lady
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2021-02-17
Dragon Sisters
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2019-10-10
Dragon Spark
‣ RTP: 96.99% ‣ 2020-07-14
Elemental Princess
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2020-10-29

Best Casinos offering Dragon Sisters

£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dragon Sisters gratis

Dragon Sisters revue

play Dragon Sisters free

Dragon Sisters slot

Dragon Sisters free spins

Dragon Sisters free play

Dragon Sisters slot machine



RTP in Dragon Sisters

RTP rate of Dragon Sisters is 96.73%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How can I play Dragon Sisters online slots for free? ⤵

To play Dragon Sisters online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Is it safe to play Dragon Sisters online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Do I have to download Dragon Sisters to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Dragon Sisters exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Is Dragon Sisters slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Dragon Sisters for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Dragon Sisters slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Dragon Sisters online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!