Wizard Shop Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Potions, spells and a lot of excitement and luck await you at the Wizard Shop slot machine by Push Gaming. Discover our review now.

Γ—
Title: Wizard Shop
Provider Push Gaming
RTP97%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-10-15
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 6
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/100
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.8
GOOD

Wizard Shop: Slot Review

Wizard Shop

The world of magic, warlocks and spells have not only fueled our imaginations forever. Children's stories that live a second youth thanks to the cinema and whose protagonists take us to fantastic worlds. Push Gaming presents a new online slot machine designed for those players who want to break away from traditional slot machines.

Read our review of the online slot Wizard Shop by Push Gaming.

Wizard Shop, the magic book of spells is waiting for you

As reviewers of slot machines we have found all kinds of designs, but when we find one that stands out, we like to enjoy it as it deserves and give our opinion. Wizard Shop is one of those machines that catches your eye at first glance. We are facing an online game of chance with a configuration of 5 reels by 6 rows and no less than 50 pay lines.

In the technical aspects that we usually like to review, we have to highlight the graphic details. There are slot machines based on this theme that have less detail and are less worked than this one. In fact, Wizard Shop has very beautiful drawings and vibrant colors and is accompanied by a soundtrack that will transport us to that magical world.

The game dynamics are somewhat different from typical 5 Γ— 3 slot machines, not only because here we have 50 lines and a 5 Γ— 6 board, but also because we unite two types of slot machines into one. In this case, the game dynamics are a mix between Gems of the Gods, which we have also reviewed, and the classic online slots. The machine has nine prize figures that are divided into three groups:

Bonuses and extras in Wizard Shop

If you have played other Push Gaming creations, you will recognize some of the extras in this fantastic machine. We review them below:

Finally, for every 100 gold coins you can increase the number of special multipliers, such as Wild multipliers, the multipliers of has x10 of your bet or special prizes.

Our Wizard Shop verdict

Without a doubt this is a really different online slot machine that combines the game dynamics of Jeweled type machines, such as Gems of Gods, with the typical dynamics of video slots machine. Without a doubt, a highly recommended machine.

If you love Wizard Shop slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Wizard Shop

Wizard Shop slot game

Slots from Push Gaming provider

Wild Swarm
β€£ RTP: 97.03% β€£ 2019-10-21
Ultimate Dream Team
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-01-20
Golden Farm
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2019-09-17
Gems of the Gods
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2019-09-30
Wild Neon
β€£ RTP: 96.53% β€£ 2019-09-08
Fat Rabbit
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-02
Booty Bay
β€£ RTP: 96.41% β€£ 2021-07-10
Wild Wheel
β€£ RTP: 96.98% β€£ 2020-01-12
Power Force Heroes
β€£ RTP: 96.71% β€£ 2019-09-24
Wheel of Wonders
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-11-05
Viking Clash
β€£ RTP: 96.667% β€£ 2019-10-21
Joker Troupe
β€£ RTP: 96.68% β€£ 2019-11-11
Razor Shark
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-03-19
Jammin Jars 2
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-05-06
Tiki Tumble
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2020-10-24
Land of Zenith
β€£ RTP: 96.29% β€£ 2021-02-26
Jammin Jars
β€£ RTP: 96.8% β€£ 2019-10-03
Ice Breaker
β€£ RTP: 96.79% β€£ 2020-01-14
Wizard Shop
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2019-10-15
Bonus Beans
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-25
Mystery Museum
β€£ RTP: 95.56% β€£ 2020-09-06
Dragon Sisters
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2019-10-10
Dinopolis
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-04-25
Blaze Of Ra
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2019-09-16
Meet the Meerkats
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-09-08
Star Fall
β€£ RTP: 96.61% β€£ 2019-10-10
Humpty Dumpty
β€£ RTP: 96.47% β€£ 2019-09-19

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Lady of Avalon
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-05-30
The Faces of Freya
β€£ RTP: 94.2% β€£ 2021-03-01
Golden Grimoire
β€£ RTP: 96.44% β€£ 2019-02-22
Magic Portals
β€£ RTP: 96.6% β€£ 2019-03-11
The Game of Chronos Eagle
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-22
Cauldron
β€£ RTP: 96.04% β€£ 2021-05-28
Extrareel Magic Pot
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-01-22
Perfect Potions Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.31% β€£ 2021-05-30
Gems of the Gods
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2019-09-30
The Enchantment
β€£ RTP: 94.9% β€£ 2020-02-17
Zeus God of Thunder
β€£ RTP: 96.05% β€£ 2019-10-28
Witchcraft Academy
β€£ RTP: 96.38% β€£ 2019-01-22
Wings of Riches
β€£ RTP: 96.63% β€£ 2019-12-16
Lucky Rose
β€£ RTP: 95.23% β€£ 2020-12-27
Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza
β€£ RTP: 94.07% β€£ 2019-08-20
Robby the illusionist
β€£ RTP: 96.54% β€£ 2020-12-08
Tree of Light
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2021-04-13
Portal Master
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-07-13
Golden Knight
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2020-01-30
Pixies of the Forest
β€£ RTP: 93.95% β€£ 2018-11-19
Great Book of Magic Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.47% β€£ 2020-04-17
Rumpel Wildspins
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2019-06-09
Phantasmic Fortunes
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2020-10-17
Rainbow Riches Free Spins
β€£ RTP: 95.17% β€£ 2019-08-11
The Game of Chronos Lion
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-23
Gemix
β€£ RTP: 96.75% β€£ 2021-03-26
Gypsy Moon
β€£ RTP: 94.13% β€£ 2019-04-08
Secrets of the Forest Extreme
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-05-23
Unlimited Wishes
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2021-04-13

Best Casinos offering Wizard Shop

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% Bonus up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Wizard Shop gratis

Wizard Shop revue

play Wizard Shop free

Wizard Shop slot

Wizard Shop free spins

Wizard Shop free play

Wizard Shop slot machine



RTP in Wizard Shop

RTP rate of Wizard Shop is 97%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does the Wizard Shop online slot have an autoplay feature? ‡

Yes! Like most Push Gaming slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Wizard Shop online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

What features does the Wizard Shop online slot have? ‡

The Wizard Shop slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Can I play Wizard Shop online slot for free? ‡

You can play a completely free version of Wizard Shop slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Where can I play Wizard Shop slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Wizard Shop at any online casino that offers the Push Gaming library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I play Wizard Shop for free online? ‡

Yes, you can! Wizard Shop is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.