Gems of the Gods Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Online slot machine Gems of the Gods \ u2013 A Jeweled type slot where you must create the longest possible chains of jewels. Play now!

Γ—
Title: Gems of the Gods
Provider Push Gaming
RTP96.55%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-09-30
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx610.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

Gems of the Gods: Slot Review

Gems of the Gods

Are you tired of the typical online slot machines based on combinations of figures and pay lines? Gems of the Gods is a different slot machine based on Candy Crush, the worldwide hit from a few years ago that everyone downloaded to their mobile phone. Here instead of the typical figure combinations, here we have to match these beautiful colored gems.

We have been playing Gems of the Gods together with our team of expert players and this is our honest review of this online slot machine.

Gems of the Gods slot machine, the jewels are the protagonists

We like it a lot when we find an online slot that is different and Gems of the Gods complies more than enough. We are facing a machine that will remind many of the β€˜Jeweled’ type. On the technical side, the machine is well designed, with really beautiful gemstone designs and a background reminiscent of a landscape of gods. This game has fast-paced music and effects that work very well in the right measure. The game has also been designed in HTML5, which makes it compatible with all devices.

Regarding the dynamics of the game, we will find a 5 Γ— 5 board where the different jewels will fall. Those of the same color and shape must be joined to win prizes. In total we have 6 figures of jewels that each time they join a given prize, the indicator that goes from x2 to x8 will light up, multiplying the prize that we have achieved.

Bonuses and extras in Gems of the Gods < / h2>

Among the extras of this machine we can only count the lightning symbol, which randomly turns one figure into another to win a line. We also have the Wild symbol, which substitutes for all symbols except for the lightning bolt.

If 5 currency symbols appear, we can play 5 free rounds.

Our Gems verdict of the Gods

If you are looking for a spectacular game, with great prizes and many extras, Gems of the Gods is not your game. This is a very simple slot machine with just the right dose of excitement and risk, but it will be ideal for those who enjoy Jeweled type machines.

In the Gems of the Gods game developed by Push Gaming, the combinations are made up of five vertical and five horizontal lines from three identical aligned symbols. In case of obtaining multiple combinations in the same round, the progressive multiplier of prizes from x2 to x8 is activated for each sequence followed. The slot is available in demo mode to play for free and has a wild, a special lightning symbol that will transform random images into identical symbols and a Scatter that with three gold coins will start 5 free spins with additional wilds.

If you love Gems of the Gods slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Gems of the Gods

Gems of the Gods slot game
Gems of the Gods slot game
Gems of the Gods slot game
Gems of the Gods slot game
Gems of the Gods slot game

Big Win on Gems of the Gods


Slots from Push Gaming provider

Star Fall
β€£ RTP: 96.61% β€£ 2019-10-10
Bonus Beans
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-25
Meet the Meerkats
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-09-08
Ultimate Dream Team
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-01-20
Wild Swarm
β€£ RTP: 97.03% β€£ 2019-10-21
Mystery Museum
β€£ RTP: 95.56% β€£ 2020-09-06
Jammin Jars
β€£ RTP: 96.8% β€£ 2019-10-03
Jammin Jars 2
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-05-06
Land of Zenith
β€£ RTP: 96.29% β€£ 2021-02-26
Wheel of Wonders
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-11-05
Fat Santa
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-21
Wizard Shop
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2019-10-15
Booty Bay
β€£ RTP: 96.41% β€£ 2021-07-10
Wild Wheel
β€£ RTP: 96.98% β€£ 2020-01-12
Power Force Heroes
β€£ RTP: 96.71% β€£ 2019-09-24
Humpty Dumpty
β€£ RTP: 96.47% β€£ 2019-09-19
Razor Shark
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-03-19
Tiki Tumble
β€£ RTP: 96.49% β€£ 2020-10-24
Blaze Of Ra
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2019-09-16
Dragon Sisters
β€£ RTP: 96.73% β€£ 2019-10-10
Wild Neon
β€£ RTP: 96.53% β€£ 2019-09-08
Joker Troupe
β€£ RTP: 96.68% β€£ 2019-11-11
Ice Breaker
β€£ RTP: 96.79% β€£ 2020-01-14
Dinopolis
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-04-25
Viking Clash
β€£ RTP: 96.667% β€£ 2019-10-21
Gems of the Gods
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2019-09-30
Fat Rabbit
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-02

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Bonus Beans
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-25
Lucky Rose
β€£ RTP: 95.23% β€£ 2020-12-27
Street Magic
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-04-16
Faust
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2019-02-08
Rainbow Riches Free Spins
β€£ RTP: 95.17% β€£ 2019-08-11
Potion Trick
β€£ RTP: 93.72% β€£ 2021-07-12
Lord of the Ocean
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2019-01-18
Extrareel Magic Pot
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-01-22
Magic Princess
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2021-01-04
Phantasmic Fortunes
β€£ RTP: 95.98% β€£ 2020-10-17
Tree of Light
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2021-04-13
Cindereela
β€£ RTP: 95.12% β€£ 2020-12-11
Portal Master
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-07-13
Jack OLantern vs The Headless Horseman
β€£ RTP: 95.6% β€£ 2020-03-27
Cash Wizard
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-11-29
WIld Pixies
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-18
Hall of Gods
β€£ RTP: 95.5% β€£ 2018-11-15
Giants Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2018-11-08
Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza
β€£ RTP: 94.07% β€£ 2019-08-20
The Game of Chronos Eagle
β€£ RTP: 94% β€£ 2018-12-22
Acorn Pixie
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-03-13
Secrets Of The Forest
β€£ RTP: 94.9% β€£ 2020-04-05
THE WIZARD OF OZ Ruby Slippers
β€£ RTP: 95.96% β€£ 2019-02-06
Dr. Jekyll Goes Wild
β€£ RTP: 98% β€£ 2019-05-17
Rumpel Wildspins
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2019-06-09
Totem Lightning
β€£ RTP: 95.03% β€£ 2020-02-26
Hocus Pocus Deluxe HD
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-05
Crown of Avalon
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-09-18
Lady of Avalon
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-05-30

Best Casinos offering Gems of the Gods

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 50 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gems of the Gods gratis

Gems of the Gods revue

play Gems of the Gods free

Gems of the Gods slot

Gems of the Gods free spins

Gems of the Gods free play

Gems of the Gods slot machine



RTP in Gems of the Gods

RTP rate of Gems of the Gods is 96.55%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Push Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Why should I play the Gems of the Gods slot machine? ‡

Gems of the Gods is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Can I play Gems of the Gods slot machine in my country? ‡

Yes, Gems of the Gods online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Is there a gamble feature on Gems of the Gods slot? ‡

Yes! Gems of the Gods slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Is Gems of the Gods available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Gems of the Gods slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Is Gems of the Gods slot machine available to play for real money? ‡

You can play for Gems of the Gods for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.