Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Play the best online slot machines now. He plays Mystic Moon Big Hit Bonanza.

×
Title: Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza
Provider Ainsworth
RTP94.07%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-08-20
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/20
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.3
GOOD

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza: Slot Review

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza

Mystery continues to move our imaginations and many online slot machine players are looking for themed games focused on mystery. Mystic Moon Big Hit is one of the best-known mystery themed slot machines that we have analyzed with our group of expert players.

The features of Mystic Moon Big Hit

This game is develop underwater, surrounded by pearls and mythical mermaids that will help you get the best prizes. There are few mysteries to understand the dynamics of this slot machine, since if you are familiar with 5 column and 3 row video slots, it will not be difficult for you to understand how the game works.

As for The graphic part we must emphasize that it is a very beautiful game and that it portrays the underwater aesthetics very well, with very attractive details and colors. Although we miss a soundtrack or music that accompanies us throughout the game. While it is true that many players prefer to play quietly, having the option to play to music is appreciated. On the technical side, we also highlight that you can play this slot machine from any device, both in its full version and a free demo.

This slot machine is quite conservative when it comes to betting. The maximum bet is € 20 per spin and the prizes are rather moderate, although the extra game adds a touch of excitement. In addition, it consists of two sets of prize figures. The usual poker figures, a total of 6, and the thematic figures that are a total of 6 and are the ones that distribute the greatest prizes.

The prize for each of these figures varies depending on the bet . If you click on the 'i' button, located at the bottom left, you will be able to see the prizes based on the bet. Likewise, in the information panel you will find the configuration of the 25 pay lines in the normal game.

Bonuses and extras

In a dynamic as simple as this, the bonuses of this game are few, but enough. Of course we will find the Wild figure, represented by the goddess of the depths, which replaces all the figures in a prize line. In addition, the ‘Bonus’ figure gives the right to receive one of the prizes that you have in the upper part: Mini, Minor and Major. This figure only appears in columns 2, 3 and 4 and only during real money games, unfortunately this option does not work in the free version. The odds of the Bonus figure appearing are proportional to the bet.

Finally, we highlight the Mystic Moon. When it appears 6 or more times, we will receive a multiplier x2 of the bet. If it appears 15 times, you can get the 'Grand' prize.

Our verdict

The Mystic Moon Big Hit Bonanza slot machine is a simple, but not simple, machine with few complications and interesting prizes. We do not believe that it is intended for players who are looking for different machines, but rather focused on players who are starting out or who want to play for long periods with conservative bets. Of course, we would have liked to have had more sound effects, since the animations deserved it.

If you love Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza slot game

Big Win on Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza


Slots from Ainsworth provider

Grand Circus
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-06-12
Mustang Money Super
‣ RTP: 94.75% ‣ 2021-01-06
Mustang Money Raging Roosters
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-12-25
Cash Cave
‣ RTP: 94.04% ‣ 2021-01-22
Sugar n Spice Hummin
‣ RTP: 94.08% ‣ 2020-01-31
Run with the Wolves Quad Shot
‣ RTP: 94.41% ‣ 2020-01-23
Super Charged 7s
‣ RTP: 93.04% ‣ 2020-04-28
Magic Rewards
‣ RTP: 94.59% ‣ 2020-01-27
Arabian Fire
‣ RTP: 96.34% ‣ 2019-12-07
Cash Hound
‣ RTP: 94.04% ‣ 2019-08-08
Red Heiress
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2021-02-05
Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza
‣ RTP: 94.07% ‣ 2019-08-20
Flash Cash
‣ RTP: 93.93% ‣ 2019-08-13
Wizard’s Wand Money Up
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2021-05-25
Panda King
‣ RTP: 94.34% ‣ 2020-09-25
Sweet Chilli Electric Cash
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-12-19
Dragon Lines Super
‣ RTP: 94.8% ‣ 2021-02-16
Legends of New York
‣ RTP: 93.86% ‣ 2020-02-05
Enchanted Eyes
‣ RTP: 94.31% ‣ 2020-05-08
Krakatoa Lucky Break
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2020-01-09
Twice the Diamonds
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2020-02-02
Rich n Wild
‣ RTP: 93.8% ‣ 2020-01-31
Zulu Treasure
‣ RTP: 94.76% ‣ 2021-01-13
Money From Mars
‣ RTP: 94.66% ‣ 2021-02-25
Pussy Cat
‣ RTP: 94.16% ‣ 2020-06-16
Viking Reign
‣ RTP: 96.62% ‣ 2020-07-31
Amazon Gold
‣ RTP: 96.54% ‣ 2020-03-09
Electric Nights
‣ RTP: 94.13% ‣ 2019-12-02
Mustang money 2
‣ RTP: 94.07% ‣ 2019-05-13

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Secret of the Stones
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2019-02-21
Magic of the Ring Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.39% ‣ 2020-04-23
The Game of Chronos Eagle
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-12-22
Crystal Forest HD
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2018-11-24
Secrets Of The Forest
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-04-05
Gypsy
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-01-30
Morgana Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2020-08-15
Lucky Wizard
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2020-02-25
Wizard Shop
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-10-15
Illusions 2
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2020-02-11
Ever After
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2019-11-29
Street Magic
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-04-16
Fairytale Legends: Hansel and Gretel
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2019-03-01
Gypsy Moon
‣ RTP: 94.13% ‣ 2019-04-08
Sheik Yer Money
‣ RTP: 98.2% ‣ 2020-01-09
Cindereela
‣ RTP: 95.12% ‣ 2020-12-11
Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza
‣ RTP: 94.07% ‣ 2019-08-20
Gryphons Gold deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2019-02-09
Cauldron
‣ RTP: 96.04% ‣ 2021-05-28
Magic Portals
‣ RTP: 96.6% ‣ 2019-03-11
Arabian Dream
‣ RTP: 93.6% ‣ 2021-06-10
The Odd Forest
‣ RTP: 96.12% ‣ 2020-09-28
The Enchantment
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-02-17
Dr. Jekyll Goes Wild
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2019-05-17
Baron Samedi
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-10-23
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Lucky Rose
‣ RTP: 95.23% ‣ 2020-12-27
Rumpel Wildspins
‣ RTP: 95.1% ‣ 2019-06-09
Mystic Mirror
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2020-03-27

Best Casinos offering Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza gratis

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza revue

play Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza free

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza slot

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza free spins

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza free play

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza slot machine



RTP in Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza

RTP rate of Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza is 94.07%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Ainsworth.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Do I have to download Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I play Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza on mobile? ⤵

Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Does the Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most Ainsworth slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Can I play Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

How do I deposit money to play Mystic Moon: Big Hit Bonanza for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!