Golden Grimoire Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Golden Grimoire is one of the most modern slot machines from NetEnt. Discover it in our review.

×
Title: Golden Grimoire
Provider NetEnt
RTP96.44%
VolatilityLow
Release Date2019-02-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 4
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx200.00/400
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.1
GOOD

Golden Grimoire: Slot Review

Golden Grimoire

Golden Glimore is one of the most ambitious NetEnt creations launched to date and that follows in the wake of The Phantome's Curse and Witchcraft Academy, also from NetEnt We are facing a 2019 slot machine We hope it will surprise you as much as it has surprised us.

Features of Golden Glimoire

What is a Glimoire? It seems like a nonsense term, right? Well, it is a book of spells, a true mystery that requires very specific instructions to be revealed. NetEnt has created this slot machine launched in January 2019 where you can play and discover all the mysteries of Glimoire.

After an introduction to this magical world, we discovered that Golden Grimore is one of the amazing slot machines of the NetEnt factory. Not only are we facing a novelty this year, but we are facing an impressive graphics machine. The different figures have that magical and 3D aura that only NetEnt is capable of creating. In addition, the musical setting stands out for adding that point of mystery that this game needs. The music has reminded us a lot of that of the Harry Potter saga and follows one of the trends that accompany NetEnt online slots: their almost cinematic setting. In addition, since it is such a new machine, you can play it from any mobile device, such as smartphones or tablets, and from any PC with Windows, Mac or Linux, simply with a web browser.

As for the game dynamics, we will begin by explaining that we are dealing with a 5-column, four-row slot, with 20 fixed pay lines, with a feature that makes it tremendously special: 'Mystery Symbol Transformation', something that we will explain later, in the section dedicated to extras and special figures.

As for the figures, which are eight in total, we find the traditional ones of many online slot machines.

Figures of low prizes

They are the four suits of the deck of French playing cards: the purple diamonds, blue spades, green clover and and the red heart.

Figures of high awards

In the high band, we have thematic figures, which in this case represent the different spells: the beetle, the snake, the kraken and the spider.

You can see more information about the 20 pay lines, figure values ​​and game rules by clicking on the 'i' button located on the left side of the game's control panel.

Special figures, bonuses and extras

The most notable is, without a doubt, the Mystery Symbol function . This symbol can appear on reels 3, 4 and 5 in the main game. When one or more of these symbols appear on the game screen next to a Wild symbol or prize figures, the Mystery symbol transforms all symbols into the same symbol at random.

The Wild symbol appears only as a result of the transformation of the Mystery Symbol and replaces any other prize figure, except the Scatter and another Mystery figure. Finally, the Scatter symbol can appear on reels 1, 3 and 5. If it appears a minimum of 3 times we will start a round of 8 free spins.

Our Verdict

Golden Grimoire is a great online slot machine and lives up to the best of NetEnt creations. Its dynamic is original and addictive, despite not being a fast game or big prizes (its maximum is 800x the bet). Of course, we are convinced that you will spend a long time playing this mysterious and magical game.

NetEnt's Golden Grimoire slot with 5 reels of 3 rows each and 40 paylines. The gold grimoire is not only a book of wizardry but also a slot with special features, Wild and free spins. Try the demo version of the slot for free, play and enjoy.

If you love Golden Grimoire slot you should also try:

Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game
Fairy tales and magic await you in an exciting free online slot machine.
Acorn Pixie slot game
The best Zeusplay casinos in Spain have the Arabian Dream slot. 5,000 prizes. Includes Scatter, Wildcard, free spins bonus and multipliers
Arabian Dream slot game

Expert Review Golden Grimoire Slot

Discover the magic formula to summon a divinity and discover the hidden treasures with Golden Grimoire, a new title created and released by NetEnt in February 2019. The elements of this game revolve around a theme of magic and symbols that can generate the highest jackpots.

This is a slot that comes with a fixed RTP of 96.44% and offers a configuration of 5 columns, 4 rows and 40 pay lines. At the highest possible level, the player can bet a maximum of 400 demo points per spin.

The game's wild symbol comes in the shape of a golden skull, can appear anywhere on the screen and replaces all game elements except the scatter and the mystery symbol. If the mystery symbol becomes wild, all symbols between the mystery symbol and the leftmost symbol change to wild regardless of the symbol on the first reel. The main attraction of the game is the free spins feature which is activated with the help of the scatter symbol on reels 1, 3 and 5. During the free spins round the player can win up to 8 spins. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Golden Grimoire

Golden Grimoire slot game
Golden Grimoire slot game
Golden Grimoire slot game
Golden Grimoire slot game
Golden Grimoire slot game

Big Win on Golden Grimoire


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-22

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Acorn Pixie
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-13
Arabian Dream
‣ RTP: 93.6% ‣ 2021-06-10
Arthur Pendragon
‣ RTP: 94.42% ‣ 2021-06-10
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Aztec Magic Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.96% ‣ 2021-06-22
Baron Samedi
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-10-23
Blue Wizard
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-01-21
Bonus Beans
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Book of Oz
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering Golden Grimoire

£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Golden Grimoire gratis

Golden Grimoire revue

play Golden Grimoire free

Golden Grimoire slot

Golden Grimoire free spins

Golden Grimoire free play

Golden Grimoire slot machine



RTP in Golden Grimoire

RTP rate of Golden Grimoire is 96.44%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Golden Grimoire slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Golden Grimoire online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Do I have to download Golden Grimoire to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Golden Grimoire exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

How can I play Golden Grimoire online slots for free? ⤵

To play Golden Grimoire online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

What is the RTP for Golden Grimoire slot? ⤵

The Golden Grimoire online slot is a LOW-MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.44%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most NetEnt slot games.

How do I deposit money to play Golden Grimoire for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!
ng serve -router-outlet