Unlimited Wishes Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

A classic slot that will grant us all our wishes. Read Evoplay's Unlimited Whishes review now.

×
Title: Unlimited Wishes
Provider Evoplay
RTP95.99%
Volatility Low
Release Date 2021-04-13
Hit Freq 21
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx2100.00/300
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.6
GOOD

Unlimited Wishes: Slot Review

Unlimited Wishes

Close your eyes and make a wish. Ours is being able to play a classic slot machine, like the old ones, full of fruits and special symbols. Our wish and that of many players has come true at Evoplay's Unlimited Whishes online slot. A simple game, with three reels and five possible pay lines.

The time has come, make a wish as we explain everything you need to know about the Evoplay Unlimited Whishes slot machine.

Infinite Wishes in Evoplay's Unlimited Whishes Online Slot

We love classic slots, both in reality and in online casinos and Evoplay, along with what's new for 2021, we presents one that is classic enough to say enough, with all the ingredients for slot machine lovers with nostalgia.

The important thing here is to fulfill wishes and Evoplay offers us a simple game with three reels by three rows and only five award lines. We will need to form lines with three equal figures. In total we have 9 prize figures that go from x0.5 the bet on the three equal figures of the cherries, up to x35 the bet on the three equal figures of the genie. Along the way we will find classic figures, such as the lemon, the plum, the grapes, the watermelon, the star, the lucky seven or the wonderful lamp. We recommend that you consult the prize table in the help section of the slot.

As for risk, we are in a slot with high volatility and an RTP of 96%. The maximum prize that awaits us is 157,500 credits and regarding bets we can bet from the minimum of 0.10 credits to the maximum of 300 credits per spin.

Extras and bonuses

The Genie figure is also a wild figure, which allows you to form other pay lines, both in the base game and in the free spins game or the extra game.

The respin function is activated in two situations . The first is if two reels are filled with the same shape. The second is when one reel is full of wilds, in which case the other two reels will move.

Finally, if we manage to fill all the positions with the same figure, we will enter the "Infinite Magic" game. Here we will randomly choose a multiplier of x2, x3, x4, x6, x8 or x12 the prize we have achieved.

Our verdict of the Evoplay Unlimited Whishes online slot

There is something about vintage machines that we love and in the case of Unlimited Whishes this is a good slot machine. There are enough ingredients to make us have an unpretentious good time, with quick spins and hoping to get a respin or the pass for the infinite magic game.

If you love Unlimited Wishes slot you should also try:

Earn the unique powers of legendary creatures to win bigger prizes in Epic Legends, a video slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review.
Epic Legends slot game
Fairy tales and magic await you in an exciting free online slot machine.
Acorn Pixie slot game
A leprechaun will lead us to the bucket full of gold coins in the online slot Ellen's Fortune by Evoplay \ u2013 Read our hourly review.
Ellen’s Fortune slot game
The excitement of the Viking runes in Asgardian Stones. Play now the best online slot machines for free.
Asgardian Stones slot game

ScreenPlay of Unlimited Wishes

Unlimited Wishes slot game

Slots from Evoplay provider

Ellen’s Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Epic Legends
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-04-13
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Mysteries of the East
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-04-13
Neon Shapes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Night of the Living Tales
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-04-13
Penalty Shoot Out
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Runes of Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-04-13

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Acorn Pixie
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-13
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Baron Samedi
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-10-23
Blue Wizard
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-01-21
Bonus Beans
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Book of Oz
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2019-10-21
Cash Wizard
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-11-29
Cindereela
‣ RTP: 95.12% ‣ 2020-12-11
Crazy Wizard
‣ RTP: 96.56% ‣ 2021-02-27

Best Casinos offering Unlimited Wishes

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Unlimited Wishes gratis

Unlimited Wishes revue

play Unlimited Wishes free

Unlimited Wishes slot

Unlimited Wishes free spins

Unlimited Wishes free play

Unlimited Wishes slot machine



RTP in Unlimited Wishes

RTP rate of Unlimited Wishes is 95.99%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Evoplay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Unlimited Wishes online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Unlimited Wishes online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

What is the RTP for Unlimited Wishes slot? ⤵

The Unlimited Wishes online slot is a LOW volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95.99%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Evoplay Entertainment slot games.

Does Unlimited Wishes have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Can I play Unlimited Wishes slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Unlimited Wishes online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I play Unlimited Wishes online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Unlimited Wishes slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.