Illusions 2 Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Illusions 2 is an online slot machine filled with impossible hand games and tricks. Find out everything you need to know in our honest review.

Ɨ
Title: Illusions 2
Provider iSoftBet
RTP95.17%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-02-11
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/6
Min / Max 0.01
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.6
GOOD

Illusions 2: Slot Review

Illusions 2

Magic, disappearances, tricks and sleight of hand. Something magical is about to happen and you are going to be the protagonist. iSoftBet presents Illusions 2, an impressive online slot machine with 30 possible pay lines, wilds and multipliers. Our team of players have been playing with her and here is the honest review of Illusions 2, an online slot from iSoftBet.

Illusions 2, something magical is going to happen in the casino

Illusions 2 is a slot machine from iSoftbet located in the category of thematic games, in this case magic, which many creations have already given us. Online game creator iSoftbet presents a relatively simple but well-crafted machine. We have good graphics, at the level of the games in this study, and music that will set us perfectly in the game and the theme. As a negative point we must add that it is somewhat repetitive. We can always turn off the sound and play quietly.

If we focus on the dynamics of the game, Illusions 2 is an online slot with 30 pay lines and the usual 5 reels and 3 rows. It has 9 award figures divided in the classic way. The real figures, whose prizes go from 40x to 1200x if they appear 5 times in the same prize line, and on the other the thematic figures with prizes of no less than 10,000x in case we obtain 5 figures of the magician in the same line award.

If in other slot machines such as Dragon Stone or Hot Spin Deluxe from iSoftbet we find many extra options and an almost epic point, in Illusions 2 we cannot say the same. As for the extras that we find in this machine, we can say that they are somewhat more modest.

The bonus figures are three and occupy a complete vertical reel. When three or more bonus symbols appear in the game, a round of 15 free spins is launched. During that round, Trick symbols may appear, expanding along a vertical reel and leaving that reel motionless. This symbol does not substitute for any special figure. In this machine we also find the Wild and Wild with multiplier which, in addition to being substitutes for prize figures, can also multiply the prize obtained. The Scatter figure, meanwhile, is also a prize figure and can appear anywhere on the game screen.

Illusions 2 online slots, our verdict

The online slot Illusions 2 by iSoftbet is an entertaining game, well set and very well worked, but far from the excitement and spectacularity of Hot Spin, Dragon Stone or other creations of this studio. Still, we are sure that if you are looking for a conservative game, this online slot will seduce you with its tricks and sleight of hand.

If you love Illusions 2 slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Illusions 2

Illusions 2 slot game

Big Win on Illusions 2


Slots from iSoftBet provider

Dragon Match
ā€£ RTP: 95.99% ā€£ 2020-05-25
Piggy Bank Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 95.98% ā€£ 2021-06-30
Kings of Gold
ā€£ RTP: 95.14% ā€£ 2020-10-07
Lost Boys Loot
ā€£ RTP: 96.01% ā€£ 2021-07-10
The Nutcracker
ā€£ RTP: 95.97% ā€£ 2019-12-28
Super Reel: Spin it Hot
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-04-05
Phantasmic Fortunes
ā€£ RTP: 95.98% ā€£ 2020-10-17
Bounty Belles
ā€£ RTP: 95.99% ā€£ 2021-02-02
Queen of Hearts Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2020-11-07
Shining King Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.11% ā€£ 2020-11-09
Sea of Riches
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-04-15
Ninja Chef
ā€£ RTP: 95.17% ā€£ 2019-12-20
Million Coins Respins
ā€£ RTP: 95.49% ā€£ 2020-03-10
Platoon Wild
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-03-11
Royale With Cheese Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-19
Mighty Stallion
ā€£ RTP: 92% ā€£ 2021-01-16
Raging Dragons
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-22
Raging Reindeer
ā€£ RTP: 95.94% ā€£ 2019-12-25
The King
ā€£ RTP: 96.01% ā€£ 2020-03-02
Book of Sheba
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-08-01
Majestic Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.97% ā€£ 2020-04-01
Pearl Legend Hold and Win
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-10
Dragon Stone
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-03-09
Roo Riches
ā€£ RTP: 97.66% ā€£ 2020-02-10
Pyramid Pays
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-07-20
Super Fast Hot Hot
ā€£ RTP: 95.4% ā€£ 2019-12-20
Super Multitimes Progressive
ā€£ RTP: 95.5% ā€£ 2020-03-13
Fu Fortunes Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.03% ā€£ 2020-07-18
Morgana Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 95.98% ā€£ 2020-08-15

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Cindereela
ā€£ RTP: 95.12% ā€£ 2020-12-11
Golden Knight
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2020-01-30
Rainbow Riches Free Spins
ā€£ RTP: 95.17% ā€£ 2019-08-11
The Faces of Freya
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2021-03-01
Lucky Rose
ā€£ RTP: 95.23% ā€£ 2020-12-27
Perfect Potions Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.31% ā€£ 2021-05-30
Lucky Wizard
ā€£ RTP: 96.42% ā€£ 2020-02-25
Crown of Avalon
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-09-18
Halloween Fortune
ā€£ RTP: 97.06% ā€£ 2019-10-03
Crystal Quest: Deep Jungle
ā€£ RTP: 96.14% ā€£ 2020-10-15
Faust
ā€£ RTP: 95.1% ā€£ 2019-02-08
Street Magic
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-04-16
The Game of Chronos Unicorn
ā€£ RTP: 94% ā€£ 2018-12-23
The Wish Master
ā€£ RTP: 96.6% ā€£ 2020-01-12
Portal Master
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-07-13
Book of Oz
ā€£ RTP: 96.32% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Pixies of the Forest
ā€£ RTP: 93.95% ā€£ 2018-11-19
Phantasmic Fortunes
ā€£ RTP: 95.98% ā€£ 2020-10-17
Crystal Quest: Arcane Tower
ā€£ RTP: 96.17% ā€£ 2020-11-28
Secret of the Stones
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2019-02-21
Kronos Unleashed
ā€£ RTP: 95.86% ā€£ 2019-10-28
Dragon Wins
ā€£ RTP: 95.499% ā€£ 2019-12-03
Jack OLantern vs The Headless Horseman
ā€£ RTP: 95.6% ā€£ 2020-03-27
Asgardian Stones
ā€£ RTP: 96.31% ā€£ 2018-11-16
Hocus Pocus Deluxe HD
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-03-05
WIld Pixies
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-11-18
Wings of Riches
ā€£ RTP: 96.63% ā€£ 2019-12-16
Aztec Magic Deluxe
ā€£ RTP: 96.96% ā€£ 2021-06-22
The Enchantment
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-02-17

Best Casinos offering Illusions 2

ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Illusions 2 gratis

Illusions 2 revue

play Illusions 2 free

Illusions 2 slot

Illusions 2 free spins

Illusions 2 free play

Illusions 2 slot machine



RTP in Illusions 2

RTP rate of Illusions 2 is 95.17%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from iSoftBet.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is there a gamble feature on Illusions 2 slot? ā¤µ

Yes! Illusions 2 slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

What features does the Illusions 2 online slot have? ā¤µ

The Illusions 2 slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Where can I play Illusions 2 slot machine on mobile? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play Illusions 2 at any online casino that offers the iSoftBet library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Do I have to download Illusions 2 to play online? ā¤µ

No! While the option to download Illusions 2 exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Is Illusions 2 online slot available to play for free? ā¤µ

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Illusions 2 online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.