Ellen’s Fortune Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

A leprechaun will lead us to the bucket full of gold coins in the online slot Ellen's Fortune by Evoplay \ u2013 Read our hourly review.

×
Title: Ellen’s Fortune
Provider Evoplay
RTP96%
Volatility High
Release Date 2021-04-13
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.3
GOOD

Ellen’s Fortune: Slot Review

Ellen’s Fortune

We go to a world of legends where a Celtic goblin awaits you to lead you to where the gold is. We present to you the online slot Ellen's Rotune by Evoplay, a slot machine launched in March 2021 and with which we have been able to play to tell you everything you need to know.

A little Irish folklore to achieve a full bucket gold in Ellen's Fortune

The online slot Ellen's Fortune is one of those titles that appear from time to time in online casinos and that bring something new and different in a sector, that of slots in line, where it is increasingly difficult to make a difference. In short, Ellen’s Fortune is a slot with medium volatility and a theoretical return to player (RTP) of 96%. In addition, here we can win a maximum prize of € 86,325 as Evoplay informs us on the website of this new game.

The game itself, on its main screen, consists of five columns and four rows with a total of 20 possible award lines. The prize lines can be formed with a total of 10 figures that are divided between low and high prizes.

Regarding bets, the player can choose between a minimum bet of 0.10 credits up to a maximum of 500 credits per spin.

The extras and bonuses in the Ellen's Fortune slot

In this slot we have two extra figures and one bonus. The first extra figure is the Wild Wild, a classic of practically all slot machines, and which allows us to substitute any figure on a pay line, except the scatter and the coins. In addition, the wild symbol Wild will yield a prize per bet of x0.7 for the three equal figures, up to x25 for the five equal figures.

If we achieve a minimum of three four-leaf clovers, we will be able to open a round free spins. This symbol will only appear on reels 1, 3 and 5.

The fixed coin with the unicorn's head can appear randomly in the base game on reels 2 or 4, while the lucky coin can appear on the 3rd reel during free spins. When the fixed coin appears, it will send out a rainbow from the tip of the unicorn's horn. All symbols across this rainbow will become wild.

Lucky coins may appear during free spins with a 50% chance. When it appears it will remain fixed on the game screen until the round ends and it will also launch a rainbow from the tip of the horn. This rainbow will turn all the figures that it crosses into wild symbols.

Our verdict of the Ellen's Fortune slot by Evoplay

This slot has interesting things, such as its graphics or the possibility of playing from anywhere device, but also a game point that we must highlight. The coins with the unicorns offer us a point of excitement that you are sure to like, although it has been somewhat difficult for us to get into the free spins round.

If you love Ellen’s Fortune slot you should also try:

Royale With Cheese Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Royale With Cheese Megaways slot game
A leprechaun will lead us to the bucket full of gold coins in the online slot Ellen's Fortune by Evoplay \ u2013 Read our hourly review.
Ellen’s Fortune slot game
Earn the unique powers of legendary creatures to win bigger prizes in Epic Legends, a video slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review.
Epic Legends slot game
Giggles En Gansters is a video slot in which you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Risitas En Gánsters slot game

ScreenPlay of Ellen’s Fortune

Ellen’s Fortune slot game

Big Win on Ellen’s Fortune


Slots from Evoplay provider

Ellen’s Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Epic Legends
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-04-13
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Mysteries of the East
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-04-13
Neon Shapes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Night of the Living Tales
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-04-13
Penalty Shoot Out
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Runes of Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-04-13

Related Slots

Risitas En Gánsters
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2021-05-18
Royale With Cheese Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-19
Diamond Mine Extra Gold Megaways Jackpot King
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2021-05-20
Infectious 5
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2021-05-20
Panda's Fortune 2
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-05-20
Parthenon: Quest for Immortality
‣ RTP: 95.96% ‣ 2021-05-20

Best Casinos offering Ellen’s Fortune

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Ellen’s Fortune gratis

Ellen’s Fortune revue

play Ellen’s Fortune free

Ellen’s Fortune slot

Ellen’s Fortune free spins

Ellen’s Fortune free play

Ellen’s Fortune slot machine



RTP in Ellen’s Fortune

RTP rate of Ellen’s Fortune is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Evoplay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Ellen’s Fortune online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Ellen’s Fortune slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Do I have to download Ellen’s Fortune to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Ellen’s Fortune exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Is Ellen’s Fortune available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Ellen’s Fortune slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

How can I play Ellen’s Fortune online slots for free? ⤵

To play Ellen’s Fortune online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Can I play Ellen’s Fortune for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Ellen’s Fortune is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.