Temple of Dead Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Hunt for treasures in a lost ancient Egyptian temple in Evoplay's Temple Of Dead. Read our honest review now.

×
Title: Temple of Dead
Provider Evoplay
RTP95.99%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-04-13
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx10068.00/75
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.3
SUPERB

Temple of Dead: Slot Review

Temple of Dead

The creator Evoplay presents us in this 2021 a good number of online slots to enjoy both in its free version and in its paid version. Evoplay's Temple Of Dead online slot takes us to the ruins of a gigantic ancient Egyptian temple, where you can find the treasures of the ancient queens of the Nile.

We have been playing this online slot and we bring you our ratings. Is this slot machine worth it? Is there room for a new Ancient Egypt-themed online slot title? Find out in our honest review.

Adventures and luck await you in the temple of the dead

Evoplay's Temple of Dead online slot is one of the 2021 releases of this company dedicated to the creation of casino games of chance. Currently we can enjoy the free version to recognize and understand this game of chance whose return to the theoretical player is practically 96% and its volatility is very high. Something that the creator of the game himself warns us on the web dedicated to this brand new launch.

The dynamics of the Temple os Dead game is quite simple and it will surely be very easy for you to adapt to it. In this game you will find 10 prize lines and a total of 9 prize figures plus two extra figures.

The figures are divided into the classic two groups according to the types of prizes. In the lower part we have the real figures (10, 9, J, Q, K and A) whose prizes go from x0.05 the bet if you achieve three equal figures to x15 the bet if you achieve the five figures of A in one of the 10 award lines.

At the top of the awards you will find four other figures in green, red, lilac and blue with the faces of three queens of the Nile and the treasure hunter. These figures will yield a prize that goes from x0.5 the bet if you achieve 2 equal figures, up to x500 if you achieve the prized five equal figures of the explorer. All the information about the prizes can be found in the section 'Payout Table'.

Regarding the bets, this slot has some bets that, despite the volatility of the game, are relatively comfortable and will allow play short, risk-controlled games, even high-voltage plays. The minimum bet is 0.10 credits (0.01 credit per payline) up to the maximum of 75 credits.

Extras and bonuses in the Temple of Dead online slot by Evoplay

In In this slot we will find a single bonus figure with two functions. The book can act as a wild card and as a scatter at the same time. As a wild card, it allows us to substitute any figure on a pay line. But, in addition, if we achieve 3 or more figures from the book in any position on the game screen, we will achieve 10 free spins. Ah! Also remember that the bonus figure will yield a prize ranging from x2 the bet on three equal figures to x200 the bet on 5 equal figures on a pay line.

The free spins round has some special rules . The first is that before the game starts, a randomly selected symbol will be the special symbol and will have the peculiarity of expanding occupying the entire reel. Of course, the symbol will expand after receiving a prize. During the free spins game you will be able to win more free spins.

Temple of dead slots by Evoplay: our verdict

It is undeniable that Egypt has a great circulation in online casinos, but it is also true that it is difficult to place a new game within such a popular category. If we add that Temple Of Dead brings almost nothing new, beyond its adaptability to screens of different devices, the result is a simple but entertaining slot.

If you love Temple of Dead slot you should also try:

Earn the unique powers of legendary creatures to win bigger prizes in Epic Legends, a video slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review.
Epic Legends slot game
3 Secret Cities is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
3 Secret Cities slot game
A leprechaun will lead us to the bucket full of gold coins in the online slot Ellen's Fortune by Evoplay \ u2013 Read our hourly review.
Ellen’s Fortune slot game
12 Trojan Mysteries is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
12 Trojan Mysteries slot game

ScreenPlay of Temple of Dead

Temple of Dead slot game

Slots from Evoplay provider

Ellen’s Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Epic Legends
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-04-13
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Mysteries of the East
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-04-13
Neon Shapes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Night of the Living Tales
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-04-13
Penalty Shoot Out
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Runes of Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-04-13

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

12 Trojan Mysteries
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-06-09
3 Secret Cities
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2021-05-21
3 Tiny Gods
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
‣ RTP: 97.05% ‣ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
‣ RTP: 94.94% ‣ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2019-02-28

Best Casinos offering Temple of Dead

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Temple of Dead gratis

Temple of Dead revue

play Temple of Dead free

Temple of Dead slot

Temple of Dead free spins

Temple of Dead free play

Temple of Dead slot machine



RTP in Temple of Dead

RTP rate of Temple of Dead is 95.99%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Evoplay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Temple of Dead slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Temple of Dead slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

What is the RTP for Temple of Dead slot? ⤵

The Temple of Dead online slot is a HIGH volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 95.99%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Evoplay Entertainment slot games.

Is Temple of Dead online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Temple of Dead online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

What popular features does the Temple of Dead slot include? ⤵

Temple of Dead has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Can I play Temple of Dead slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Temple of Dead online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!
ng serve -router-outlet