Sorcerers Guild of Magic Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Playtech's Sorcerer's Guild of Magic online slot will turn you into a true alchemist. Read our honest opinion now.

×
Title: Sorcerers Guild of Magic
Provider Playtech
RTP96.09%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-02-15
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeMagic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.1/500
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.3
GOOD

Sorcerers Guild of Magic: Slot Review

Sorcerers Guild of Magic

Mixing potions is the work of a true sorcerer and alchemist who seeks wealth in his formulas. With this premise of magic and elements, Playtech has created an original online slot that you will already find in the main Internet digital casinos.

Show all your worth by entering the mysterious laboratory library of a great sorcerer to have a good time while winning all kinds of prizes. We have found the grimoire and we will use it to discover all the secrets and rules of Sorcerer's Guild of Magic, a new slot from Playtech.

Features of the Sorcerer's Guild of Magic online slot by Playtech

With a very simple and standard base, this digital slot machine tries to surprise you through its bonus system that we will detail later. At its core, Sorcerer’s Guild of Magic is a very traditional game with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 possible pay lines. On this board there are 15 different figures, a great variety that is due to the special nature of its bonus figures.

The figures are divided as follows:

The maximum prize that the player can choose is a jackpot of 25,000 credits, taking into account that for this he must bet a maximum of 450 credits per bet (an especially high value). The return to the player is 96.09%, which leaves him in the average of the sector currently.

Bonus of Sorcerer's Guild of Magic, the key is in the sorcerer

As We have commented before, there is a bonus system that changes even the basic rules of the game, it is about the sorcerer bonuses. There are 5 different sorcerer figures, each one of a color that appear on the reels, each one offers a different bonus and can be combined. When they are obtained, their bonuses are activated during the next free spin.

The green wizard of nature appears on the first reel and activates one of the medium value figures as a Wild or Wild symbol. < / p>

The red fire wizard appears on the second reel and grants a multiplier of up to x10 on the next roll.

The cyan wind wizard appears on the third reel and increases the lines of pay 10 to 20.

The blue water sorcerer appears on the fourth reel and removes one of the low-value figures from the board.

Finally, we find the purple sorcerer that is the arcanum, this multiplies the power of the other sorcerers by making 2 figures of average value are wild cards, doubling the multiplier, giving pay lines in both directions and / or eliminating another symbol of low value (depending on the sorcerer / those that accompany /s).

Sorcerer's Guild of Magic, our verdict

Beyond its appearance cillo and its basic rules, Sorcerer’s Guild of Magic is a very original online slot thanks to its varied bonus system. This free extra spin that always launches a different bonus is very fun and always makes it new thanks to the possibility of these rules being combined.

If you love Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot you should also try:

Fairy tales and magic await you in an exciting free online slot machine.
Acorn Pixie slot game
The best Playtech casinos have the Ace Ventura online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
Ace Ventura slot game
The best Zeusplay casinos in Spain have the Arabian Dream slot. 5,000 prizes. Includes Scatter, Wildcard, free spins bonus and multipliers
Arabian Dream slot game
The best Playtech casinos have the A Night Out online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
A Night Out slot game

ScreenPlay of Sorcerers Guild of Magic

Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot game

Big Win on Sorcerers Guild of Magic


Slots from Playtech provider

A Night Out
‣ RTP: 97.06% ‣ 2019-09-27
Ace Ventura
‣ RTP: 96.178% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of Egypt
‣ RTP: 97.05% ‣ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
‣ RTP: 95.02% ‣ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods - Fate Sister
‣ RTP: 92.95% ‣ 2019-02-07
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods - Fate Sister
‣ RTP: 92.95% ‣ 2019-02-07
Age of The Gods Furious 4
‣ RTP: 94.88% ‣ 2019-09-19
Age of the Gods God of Storms
‣ RTP: 96.14% ‣ 2019-02-06

Same 'Magic' Slots Theme

Acorn Pixie
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-13
Arabian Dream
‣ RTP: 93.6% ‣ 2021-06-10
Arthur Pendragon
‣ RTP: 94.42% ‣ 2021-06-10
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Aztec Magic Deluxe
‣ RTP: 96.96% ‣ 2021-06-22
Baron Samedi
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-10-23
Blue Wizard
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2020-01-21
Bonus Beans
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Book of Oz
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering Sorcerers Guild of Magic

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 150 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Sorcerers Guild of Magic gratis

Sorcerers Guild of Magic revue

play Sorcerers Guild of Magic free

Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot

Sorcerers Guild of Magic free spins

Sorcerers Guild of Magic free play

Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot machine



RTP in Sorcerers Guild of Magic

RTP rate of Sorcerers Guild of Magic is 96.09%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Playtech.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Sorcerers Guild of Magic online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

Which is the best online casino to play Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Where can I play Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Sorcerers Guild of Magic at any online casino that offers the Playtech library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Sorcerers Guild of Magic online slot available to play, too.

Can I play Sorcerers Guild of Magic slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Sorcerers Guild of Magic online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!
ng serve -router-outlet