Epic Legends Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Earn the unique powers of legendary creatures to win bigger prizes in Epic Legends, a video slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review.

×
Title: Epic Legends
Provider Evoplay
RTP96.16%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2021-04-13
Hit Freq 49
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeCartoons
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1515.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.7
SUPERB

Epic Legends: Slot Review

Epic Legends

Evoplay, one of the most active developers today in the creation of games of chance for online casinos, launched this March 2021 an ideal slot for those who feel nostalgic for those monster collecting video games. Epic Legends is its digital slot game inspired by the famous Pokémon, but with a very particular touch of its own.

If you have been curious to know what legendary "collectible" creatures can bring to a slot, follow reading this honest review that we have prepared for you after a long and arduous hunting experience. Epic Legends awaits you with many prizes and some very striking rules.

Epic Legends, capturing monsters and prizes

The first thing that catches you about Epic Legends is its electronic music typical of a video game From the 90s, a song with a lot of rhythm and a melody that will stick with you for a long time. Its futuristic setting, almost Cyberpunk, gives it a very special air. There is even a very marked effect of screen defects like scan lines on tube screens. A game that shows in its artistic section a cohesion that is not very usual and a very high level, with all kinds of animated details that give a lot of life to the background and the board.

But the best thing about Epic Legends lies in its game rules, as it contains some very original elements that make it very exciting. The base on which its playability is sustained is the usual one of a screen with 5 reels and 3 rows. On this board you can get prizes if at least 3 matching figures from those that appear on the reels are on one of the 20 pay lines, always from left to right.

In this simple board they are shown in the usual runs 4 types of figures:

When the Scatter appears on the first reel, we will access a series of runs in which this figure that is fixed in a row goes to the next reel in each roll , until passing through 5. If in one of these spins a high value symbol appears on the same reel as the Scatter, we will catch one of the Epic Legends.

When we catch one of the monsters , we will access a mode of 7 free spins with different rules depending on which legendary we have caught:

With all these rules of free spins and re-spins of the scatter we can choose (as long as we bet the maximum value of 100 coins ) to a grand prize of 151,575 coins. Although the big prizes we will see them quite spaced in time and the volatility of this game is at an average value. Its RTP is very common, 96.16% ensures quiet games.

Epic Legends, should I capture the monsters?

We are facing a very competent online slot machine, with mechanics that stand out for their fun and prizes more than profitable. Its graphics and music manage to trap us almost as much as its charismatic monsters do.

If you love Epic Legends slot you should also try:

Earn the unique powers of legendary creatures to win bigger prizes in Epic Legends, a video slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review.
Epic Legends slot game
This children's story is the inspiration for a fun free online slot machine that you can play from wherever you want
Alice & The Mad Tea Party slot game
But don't miss a balloon! Because with the Floating Reels feature, multipliers and wilds can win you more than one prize per spin.
Balloonies slot game
A leprechaun will lead us to the bucket full of gold coins in the online slot Ellen's Fortune by Evoplay \ u2013 Read our hourly review.
Ellen’s Fortune slot game

ScreenPlay of Epic Legends

Epic Legends slot game

Big Win on Epic Legends


Slots from Evoplay provider

Ellen’s Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Epic Legends
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-04-13
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Mysteries of the East
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-04-13
Neon Shapes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Night of the Living Tales
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-04-13
Penalty Shoot Out
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Runes of Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-04-13

Same 'Cartoons' Slots Theme

Alice & The Mad Tea Party
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2018-12-09
Balloonies
‣ RTP: 94.315% ‣ 2018-11-28
Balloonies Farm
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2018-11-28
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05
Bichos
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2018-11-22
Breakout Bob
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2020-11-04
Cash Hound
‣ RTP: 94.04% ‣ 2019-08-08
Castle Builder II
‣ RTP: 96.63% ‣ 2021-01-07

Best Casinos offering Epic Legends

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Epic Legends gratis

Epic Legends revue

play Epic Legends free

Epic Legends slot

Epic Legends free spins

Epic Legends free play

Epic Legends slot machine



RTP in Epic Legends

RTP rate of Epic Legends is 96.16%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Evoplay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Epic Legends slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Epic Legends for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Do I have to download Epic Legends to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Epic Legends exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Which is the best online casino to play Epic Legends slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Does Epic Legends have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Who created Epic Legends online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Evoplay Entertainment, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.