Sweet Sugar Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Sweet Sugar is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

×
Title: Sweet Sugar
Provider Evoplay
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-04-13
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBeauty
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx17920.00/50
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.5
GOOD

Sweet Sugar: Slot Review

Sweet Sugar

Dazzling hedonism awaits you in Evoplay's Sweet Sugar online slot. A new creation launched in April 2021 and that very soon you will be able to enjoy in the best online casinos. Get ready to get on this luxury yacht and win up to 18,000x the stake, play the free spins or improve your prizes with the bonus figures.

Join us for the honest review and opinions of the slot machine Sweet Sugar by Evoplay

Hedonism and a party like no other in the Sweet Sugar online slot

The Sweet Sugar slot is truly classic and runs on a five reel by three game screen rows and a total of fifteen pay lines that we can form with 10 figures.

As for what we can bet on this slot, the minimum bet is 0.10 credits per spin, while the maximum bet is 50 credits per spin. A really conservative betting margin. The volatility of this slot is in the very high range and the return to the theoretical player (RTP) is at 96%.

Bonuses and extras

At a good party like this they do lack of incentives and here we find them in the extras The first is the wild figure, which will only appear on reels 1, 3 and 5, which replaces all the prize symbols on this machine, except the scatter, which will give us a prize of up to x10 if it appears 5 times on the screen of prize and that will apply a multiplier x2 to all the prizes that we achieve with it.

If we get more than one wild on the game screen, these will become fixed wilds causing a respin, in case of not winning.

The scatter appears as the champagne bottle in the reels 1, 3 and 5. When we hit 3 scatter figures in any position, we will open a round of 10 free spins during which this symbol will disappear. During the free spins we have the same rules as during the normal game, but the girls in the pool will be able to throw champagne on the game screen in a spin in which no prize has been won. The figures that are wet by the champagne will change to give us a safe prize.

Sweet Sugar slot verdict

Without adding anything new and being a relatively simple themed slot, Sweet Sugar by Evoplay has enough ingredients to offer us a proper party. You should definitely try this new Evoplay proposal for 2021.

If you love Sweet Sugar slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Sweet Sugar

Sweet Sugar slot game

Slots from Evoplay provider

Runes of Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-04-13
Valley of Dreams
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Temple of Dead
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-04-13
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Penalty Shoot Out
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Tree of Light
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2021-04-13
Neon Shapes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Sweet Sugar
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Night of the Living Tales
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-04-13
Epic Legends
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-04-13
Unlimited Wishes
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-04-13
Ellen’s Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Mysteries of the East
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-04-13

Same 'Beauty' Slots Theme

Bounty Belles
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-02-02
Naughty Santa
‣ RTP: 96.78% ‣ 2020-07-04
Pearl Beauty Hold and Win
‣ RTP: 95.05% ‣ 2020-11-25
Showgirls
‣ RTP: 94.93% ‣ 2020-12-13
Blinged
‣ RTP: 94.27% ‣ 2020-08-09
Starwins
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-13
Megajackpots Ocean Belles
‣ RTP: 92.5% ‣ 2019-09-19
Tales of Darkness Break of Dawn
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-04
Clover Lady
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2021-02-17
Golden Beauty
‣ RTP: 96.44% ‣ 2020-02-28
Dragon Spark
‣ RTP: 96.99% ‣ 2020-07-14
Jessica Weaver Queen of the Seas
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-03-09
House of Doom 2 The Crypt
‣ RTP: 94.25% ‣ 2021-03-21
Dragon Sisters
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2019-10-10
Pistoleras
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2019-12-10
Fu Er Dai
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-04-02
Elemental Princess
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2020-10-29
Miss Midas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-01-01
Lovefool
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2021-02-14
Floating Dragon
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2021-04-01
Sweet Sugar
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Brazilian Beauty
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-05-11
Whos the Bride
‣ RTP: 96.82% ‣ 2020-03-11
Zodiac Infinity Reels
‣ RTP: 95.57% ‣ 2021-03-20
Riddle of Riches
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-09
Sisters Gift
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2021-01-06
Fate of Fortune
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-17
Thats Rich
‣ RTP: 94.3% ‣ 2020-04-16
Troll Hunters 2
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-03-02

Best Casinos offering Sweet Sugar

€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Sweet Sugar gratis

Sweet Sugar revue

play Sweet Sugar free

Sweet Sugar slot

Sweet Sugar free spins

Sweet Sugar free play

Sweet Sugar slot machine



RTP in Sweet Sugar

RTP rate of Sweet Sugar is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Evoplay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who created Sweet Sugar online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Evoplay Entertainment, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Why should I play the Sweet Sugar slot machine? ⤵

Sweet Sugar is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

How can I play Sweet Sugar online slots for free? ⤵

To play Sweet Sugar online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

What is the RTP for Sweet Sugar slot? ⤵

The Sweet Sugar online slot is a HIGH volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Evoplay Entertainment slot games.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Sweet Sugar slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Sweet Sugar online slot available to play, too.