Treasure Mania Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Get the gold that the goblin has taken in a crazy mine. We present you the Treasure Mania slot by Evoplay \ u2013 Review 2021.

×
Title: Treasure Mania
Provider Evoplay
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-04-13
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/500
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.5
GOOD

Treasure Mania: Slot Review

Treasure Mania

A pixie has stolen the sack with the gold from the mine and your mission is to get it back. Delve into the Treasure Mania online slot, a 20-payline game, bonuses, mini games and much more. All this awaits you in this new creation of Evoplay for 2021 that we have reviewed and reviewed in depth so that you can know everything.

Join us in the honest review and opinions of Treasure Mania of Evoplay.

A mine, a goblin, a chicken and much more in the Treasure Mania slot

If what you are looking for is a surprising and carefree slot, Treasure Mania is for you. It has almost everything to be a new classic of online casinos both in its free version and in its full version. The first thing to highlight is its 3D graphics, created with great care and designed to make this game an authentic experience.

After passing the introduction, which is well worth seeing at least once , we will enter a slot machine with a classic layout, 5 × 3 and 20 pay lines, but with a different aesthetic where the figures appear in wagons on rails. In this game we have eight figures with which to make prizes, divided into two blocks:

In the basic game dynamics we can get the mystery symbol. It is one or more covered wagons that can appear anywhere on the game screen. When they stop, they will reveal a game symbol, which can be a figure or even another bonus figure.

Regarding the risk of this slot, Evoplay reports that the volatility is located in the middle range- high and the return to the theoretical player is 96.05%.

Bonuses and extras in Treasure Mania

Treasure Mania shows that it is in the extras where we find the real excitement in the slots . But we start from less to more with the joker. The wild is represented by a wagon with a W that when it appears it substitutes for any figure in a possible pay line, except the other bonus figures. This figure can also appear in the form of a wild card train.

The first wild card train can appear on the center reel after a no-pay spin and its wilds behave the same as simple wilds. If we do not form a prize with the train of wild cards, then in the next spin another train of wild cards will appear on a random reel until we achieve a prize.

The two protagonists of this game, the dwarf (Dwarf) and the goblin (goblin) have their own figures. The goblin can appear on the central reel, while the dwarf will only appear on reels 2 and 4. When we have one of each figure at a time, the mine game will be activated.

In-game From the mine all symbols will disappear except the empty wagons and the goblin. The game of the mine consists of 10 rooms where the player must choose one of the two doors: one allows the game to continue while the other ends it. Throughout the room the player will be able to collect coins, objects with a prize value. Finally, on the final screen, the goblin hides a prize of 500x the bet.

Our verdict of the Treasure Mania slot by Evoplay

This slot is one of the most original and carefree that we have reviewed from here and we do not say it just. It is full of details that the most demanding players will love, but also that have made us laugh. Have you tried leaving the game on stand-by? In no time of inactivity, the hen will come to claim your presence. For that alone, we have to recommend giving this game a try.

Fly to South Dakota and join the Badlands mines that will reveal incredible treasures in the Treasure Mania slot from publisher Evoplay released in December 2020.

A relentless dwarf of the work awaits you to come to its aid and bring out a buried treasure at the bottom of the mine. Give Warf a hand in his quest for exceptional riches, sacks of gold are stashed all over the place, and wagons will sometimes lead you to rewards of over 700x your stake. It will also be necessary to watch out for Roblin, this goblin without scruple and desperate to seize the loot!

The game begins with a small cutscene presenting the two characters, the dwarf is quietly sleeping when the Goblin grabs his bag and flees inside the mine which will start the game. We will discover a fully 3D interface made up of exceptional graphics immersing us in the mining atmosphere of the gold seekers.

The Treasure Mania slot machine consists of 5 reels with 3 rows and 20 lines payment taking the appearance of railways. With each spin, new carts appear carrying the precious ores and colored as symbols. It will be necessary to make alignments of 3 to 5 identical symbols to win.

Mystery Symbols covered in sheets can also appear on the reels of Treasure Mania, when they occur, they open and reveal one of the symbols.

Count on the golden chariots to bring you gold, lots of gold!
The golden chariot is a substitute Wild capable of replacing every symbol except the bonus, it is also the symbol that pays the most.

The train of Wilds may can appear on the middle reel as Expanding Wild after a losing spin. If one Wild Train does not form a win, then another will come on another reel to make it easier for you.

A chase starts when Warf and Roblin cross paths
The simultaneous appearance of the Warf bonus symbol and the Roblin bonus symbol activates the Mine Bonus, a mini game that will be activated immediately.

The Mine Bonus consists of crossing several places, each space has two doors, you will have to choose one to continue the game or end it. While driving through the tunnel, you will be able to collect coins, find items (pickaxe, coin, crown, diamond) which bring more credits and try to catch up with the Goblin.

Circulate through the tunnel aboard your cart as the dwarf warf and collect the loot while trying to catch up with Roblin. If you manage to catch Roblin, the payout is 500x the total stake.

The gold rush begins in the Treasure Mania slot machine, you will have to work together to receive the biggest rewards, the RTP of the clearance is 96%.

If you love Treasure Mania slot you should also try:

Come to SlotJava to play Arcane Gems by QuickSpin for free and enjoy a slot with a select and tasteful environment. Are you feeling glamorous?
Arcane Gems slot game
A leprechaun will lead us to the bucket full of gold coins in the online slot Ellen's Fortune by Evoplay \ u2013 Read our hourly review.
Ellen’s Fortune slot game
Earn the unique powers of legendary creatures to win bigger prizes in Epic Legends, a video slot from Evoplay. Read our honest review.
Epic Legends slot game
Aldo's Journey is an adventure slot inspired by Marco Polo, with 5 different types of free spins, extra wilds and additional multipliers.
Aldo's Journey slot game

ScreenPlay of Treasure Mania

Treasure Mania slot game

Slots from Evoplay provider

Ellen’s Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Epic Legends
‣ RTP: 96.16% ‣ 2021-04-13
Forgotten Fable
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Fruit Super Nova
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2021-04-13
Mysteries of the East
‣ RTP: 96.06% ‣ 2021-04-13
Neon Shapes
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Night of the Living Tales
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-04-13
Penalty Shoot Out
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-13
Runes of Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2021-04-13

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Aldo's Journey
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-05
Arcane Gems
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-06-02
Black River Gold
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-05-05
Blazin Bullfrog
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-07-03
Bonanza Megapays
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-06-11
Cascading Cave
‣ RTP: 95.83% ‣ 2019-12-09
Chance Machine 5
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-30
Codex of Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-30
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06

Best Casinos offering Treasure Mania

€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Treasure Mania gratis

Treasure Mania revue

play Treasure Mania free

Treasure Mania slot

Treasure Mania free spins

Treasure Mania free play

Treasure Mania slot machine



RTP in Treasure Mania

RTP rate of Treasure Mania is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Evoplay.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Treasure Mania online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Treasure Mania online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

What features does the Treasure Mania online slot have? ⤵

The Treasure Mania slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

Is it safe to play Treasure Mania online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Does Treasure Mania slot machine have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Absolutely! The free spins in Treasure Mania online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

Can I play Treasure Mania on mobile? ⤵

Treasure Mania is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!