243 Crystal Fruits Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.

Γ—
Title: 243 Crystal Fruits
Provider Tom Horn Gaming
RTP96%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2019-11-05
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.1/10
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.4
GOOD

243 Crystal Fruits: Slot Review

243 Crystal Fruits

Fruit slot machines are always a classic that all players value highly. Since the beginning of the slot machine, fruit symbols have starred in thousands of machines around the world and creating classics. Online slot machine creator Tom Horn Gaming brings an update on one of the classics in the world of casino games. And the thing is that fruits, 7s and Jackpots will never go out of style.

243 Crystal Fruits, an updated classic for the 21st century

The online slot machine reviews team we have We review hundreds of games of chance every year and when we come across a classic, we always look for what makes it different. In the case of 243 Crystal Fruits by Tom Horn Gaming, this is a simple machine, both due to its game dynamics and its graphics. Although we love the glass touch of the figures, we think it could have had some plus in terms of graphics. Still, it is a nice and colorful machine.

If we focus on the game dynamics, we have a 5 reel machine and only 5 pay lines. Just? Here comes one of the surprises of the slot machine: as the Wild symbols appear, the prizes per bet are progressively multiplied x1, x2, x3, x4 and x5. So we can convert the minimum bet of 0.05 credits into 0.25.

Despite this increase, the dynamics are very flat and, in the long run, it can be boring not having incentives beyond the appearance of the Wild figures, the only wild card in this game. So don't expect free spins, something we do find in other Tom Horn games, or extra games.

Our verdict on 243 Crystal Fruits

Despite the fun incentive it is the multiplier and that the dynamics is interesting especially for novice players, it is a slot machine without big bonuses or prizes. Although its design stands out above others, we would have liked to find more options, extras and bonus figures.

If you love 243 Crystal Fruits slot you should also try:

Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game
The black mummy awaits you in this online slot machine set in ancient Egypt. Find it in the best online casinos.
Black Mummy slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game

Expert Review 243 Crystal Fruits Slot

Tom Horn Gaming company invites you to try in the demo version the latest fruit slot game launched in 2017 called 243 Crystal Fruits. This game is designed with modern technology and the graphics and animations are spectacular and well executed. The 243 Crystal Fruits game has a fruit theme and the 'Wild 243' logo is a joker for all game elements and activates the '243 Re-spin' feature.

The 243 Crystal Fruits free slot game It has a classic 5 Γ— 3 lane structure, five pay lines and a balance of 1,000 coins. The maximum bet in the 243 Crystal Fruits game can be 10 coins per spin.

It has a wild symbol, represented by the 'Wild 243' logo and when it appears on any reel and is part of a winning combination 5 lines are transformed into 243 ways to win and activate the '243 Re-spin' function.

ScreenPlay of 243 Crystal Fruits

243 Crystal Fruits slot game

Big Win on 243 Crystal Fruits


Slots from Tom Horn Gaming provider

243 Crystal Fruits
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Black Mummy
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Blackbeard's Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.31% β€£ 2019-11-05
Book of Ba
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-04-06
Book of Spells
β€£ RTP: 96.13% β€£ 2019-11-05
Don Juan's Peppers
β€£ RTP: 96.08% β€£ 2019-11-05
Dragon Egg
β€£ RTP: 96.44% β€£ 2019-11-05
Dragon Riches
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Feng Fu
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-11-05

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2020-12-18
Burning Wins: classic 5 lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering 243 Crystal Fruits

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

243 Crystal Fruits gratis

243 Crystal Fruits revue

play 243 Crystal Fruits free

243 Crystal Fruits slot

243 Crystal Fruits free spins

243 Crystal Fruits free play

243 Crystal Fruits slot machine



RTP in 243 Crystal Fruits

RTP rate of 243 Crystal Fruits is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Tom Horn Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for 243 Crystal Fruits slot? ‡

The 243 Crystal Fruits online slot is a Half volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

Where can I play 243 Crystal Fruits slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play 243 Crystal Fruits at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Is there a gamble feature on 243 Crystal Fruits slot? ‡

Yes! 243 Crystal Fruits slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Why should I play the 243 Crystal Fruits slot machine? ‡

243 Crystal Fruits is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Where can I play 243 Crystal Fruits slot game for free? ‡

You can play 243 Crystal Fruits slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!