Gems Gems Gems Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Discover the Gems Gems Gems online slot by WMS. Read our 2020 honest review now

Ɨ
Title: Gems Gems Gems
Provider WMS
RTP95.92%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-05-11
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/80
Min / Max 0.4
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.5
SUPERB

Gems Gems Gems: Slot Review

Gems Gems Gems

Gems Gems Gems is an online slot from WMS launched at the end of 2018 and which is designed in a big way, thanks to its Super Pay Multi-Way system. Here you will find not one if not 4 game screens that can work simultaneously, each with its 20 possible pay lines. A slot we've been playing and we bring you our honest review.

Gems Gems, Gems, an online slot thought big

The Gems online slot Gems Gems is a game thought out in a big way where good graphics and elegant sound are mixed, although it becomes a bit repetitive. The technical part of this game has seemed interesting to us even though we have had problems using it in the Chrome browser on a PC, having to change the browser to be able to run the game properly.

Leaving aside the aspects Technical, the game has a dynamic that we have seen in other slots such as Multi-Way. Here we have 4 game screens, one main and 3 small ones. All of them have 3 rows and 5 columns and 20 possible pay lines. All of them work at the same time and the figures that we find are 6 gems of different colors,

Bets range from a minimum of 0.40 (1 cent for every two lines) to a maximum bet of 200 credits (5 credits for every 2 lines).

In the basic game dynamics , every time we get a prize combination on the main screen, these are replicated on the secondary game screens, making it possible to get more prizes.

The wild card is the Gems Gems Gems logo which, as usual, replaces to all figures in a prize line except the 'Scatter' figure. It is also the figure that awards the highest prizes on the machine.

The 'scatter' figure, which appears like a diamond, offers one prize or another depending on how many times it appears:

During the free spins we only have a single game screen with a multiplier to all the prizes achieved depending on the total active reels:

Gems Gems Gems online slots, our verdict

We love online slots like Gems Gems Gems and their multi-ways system, but in this case, and to put one downside, we have to indicate that the learning curve is somewhat complex. Especially with the 'scatter' and reel activation function.

Otherwise, it's a different slot and highly recommended.

Gems Gems Gems Dual Slot is a diamond slot machine designed by WMS and SG with the option to play in Spanish and with 4 game screens of 5 reels and 20 pay lines each. Any wild cards that appear on the main screen are carried over to the three additional screens. The 10 Free Spins bonus is activated on one screen only and has a multiplier that applies to all winnings. Play free online slot for fun.

If you love Gems Gems Gems slot you should also try:


Expert Review Gems Gems Gems Slot

Welcome to the world of gemstones, a world filled with color, joy and brilliance that allows you to win precious prizes thanks to the Gems Gems Gems slot game. This game is designed by the Williams Interactive company with a unique interface where you can find it in a format with a set of 3 screens on the right and a main screen that includes 5 Ɨ 3 lanes and 20 bet lines on each screen, a total of 80 available lines. This game is based on a gem theme and the most productive symbol is the game logo. The symbols on the reels have emeralds, diamonds, rubies and opals.

The Gems Gems Gems slot machine has a fixed balance of 1,000 points and the maximum bet is 80 chips. The game features two special symbols, the game logo that serves as a joker and a shiny diamond that serves as a scatter symbol. To unlock the free spins round you must get 3 or more diamond symbols on the reels. The starting prize in this round is 10 free spins.

ScreenPlay of Gems Gems Gems

Gems Gems Gems slot game
Gems Gems Gems slot game
Gems Gems Gems slot game
Gems Gems Gems slot game
Gems Gems Gems slot game

Big Win on Gems Gems Gems


Slots from WMS provider

Lancelot
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-01-27
Crystal Forest HD
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2018-11-24
Monopoly Big Money Reel
ā€£ RTP: 95.95% ā€£ 2020-05-23
THE WIZARD OF OZ
ā€£ RTP: 95.99% ā€£ 2018-11-23
The Cheshire Cat
ā€£ RTP: 95.94% ā€£ 2019-10-28
Gorilla Chief 2
ā€£ RTP: 96.01% ā€£ 2018-12-30
Spartacus Gladiator of Rome
ā€£ RTP: 95.98% ā€£ 2019-10-25
Temptation Queen
ā€£ RTP: 95.99% ā€£ 2018-11-08
Jin Ji Bao Xi: Endless Treasure
ā€£ RTP: 95.73% ā€£ 2019-03-17
Red Flag Fleet
ā€£ RTP: 96.04% ā€£ 2019-02-10
THE WIZARD OF OZ Emerald City
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-04-04
Forbidden Dragon
ā€£ RTP: 95.91% ā€£ 2020-05-10
Lil Red Riches
ā€£ RTP: 95.94% ā€£ 2020-05-22
Invaders from the Planet Moolah
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2019-03-06
Rome & Egypt
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2018-11-08
Zeus 1000
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-10-28
Heidis Bier Haus
ā€£ RTP: 96.13% ā€£ 2018-11-24
Friends
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-05-21
Black Knight
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2018-11-24
Buffalo Spirit
ā€£ RTP: 95.97% ā€£ 2018-11-19
Bier Haus
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-04-14
Dancing in Rio
ā€£ RTP: 94.45% ā€£ 2018-11-20
KISS: Shout it Out Loud!
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2018-12-29
OMG! Kittens
ā€£ RTP: 95.95% ā€£ 2018-12-29
Monopoly Electric Wins
ā€£ RTP: 96.51% ā€£ 2020-10-12
Enchanted Kingdom
ā€£ RTP: 96.19% ā€£ 2019-09-23
Spartacus Super Colossal Reels
ā€£ RTP: 96.76% ā€£ 2021-02-13
Spartacus Call to Arms
ā€£ RTP: 96.05% ā€£ 2018-12-11
Brazilian Beauty
ā€£ RTP: 96.03% ā€£ 2020-05-11

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

Extra Wild
ā€£ RTP: 95.79% ā€£ 2020-03-03
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-06-08
Flaming Fruit
ā€£ RTP: 97% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Niagara Falls
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2019-07-14
Burning Wins: classic 5 lines
ā€£ RTP: 96.21% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Random Runner
ā€£ RTP: 95.49% ā€£ 2021-03-13
Wixx
ā€£ RTP: 96.61% ā€£ 2020-04-20
Jokerizer
ā€£ RTP: 98% ā€£ 2018-12-13
Twenty Seven
ā€£ RTP: 94.01% ā€£ 2020-09-06
Lock a Luck
ā€£ RTP: 96.37% ā€£ 2019-12-23
Super Times Pay Hot Roll
ā€£ RTP: 96.07% ā€£ 2020-04-27
Double Triple Chance
ā€£ RTP: 95.65% ā€£ 2020-03-05
Joker Reelz
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-05-09
Diamond Cascade
ā€£ RTP: 95.4% ā€£ 2020-11-18
Wild Neon
ā€£ RTP: 96.53% ā€£ 2019-09-08
243 Crystal Fruits
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Fruitnation
ā€£ RTP: 96.33% ā€£ 2020-09-12
Royal Spins
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2020-09-08
Diamond Empire
ā€£ RTP: 95.8% ā€£ 2020-01-17
Wheel of Fortune Ultra 5 Reels
ā€£ RTP: 93.46% ā€£ 2020-05-17
Chiquito
ā€£ RTP: 90% ā€£ 2018-11-22
Hot Blox
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-11-29
Wild Frames
ā€£ RTP: 94.5% ā€£ 2019-12-27
Golden 7s
ā€£ RTP: 94% ā€£ 2020-08-20
Turbo 4 Player
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-04-02
Free Reelin Joker
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2021-05-31
Hot 7 Hold and Spin
ā€£ RTP: 95.3% ā€£ 2021-04-03
Reel Splitter
ā€£ RTP: 96.02% ā€£ 2019-12-09
Harlequeen
ā€£ RTP: 93.1% ā€£ 2021-06-28

Best Casinos offering Gems Gems Gems

ā‚¬300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 100% Up To ā‚¬300 - Welcome Offer
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% Bonus up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Ā£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Ā£20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • āœ”ļø NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gems Gems Gems gratis

Gems Gems Gems revue

play Gems Gems Gems free

Gems Gems Gems slot

Gems Gems Gems free spins

Gems Gems Gems free play

Gems Gems Gems slot machine



RTP in Gems Gems Gems

RTP rate of Gems Gems Gems is 95.92%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from WMS.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Gems Gems Gems slot game for free? ā¤µ

You can play Gems Gems Gems slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Can I play Gems Gems Gems on mobile? ā¤µ

Gems Gems Gems is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Where can I play Gems Gems Gems slot machine on mobile? ā¤µ

Yes! You can play Gems Gems Gems at any online casino that offers the SG library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Who makes the Gems Gems Gems online slot? ā¤µ

Gems Gems Gems slot machine was created by the innovative game developer SG. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, SG is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Is it safe to play Gems Gems Gems online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!