Fruits in Flames Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Las Vegas classics come to the best online casinos from Bally. He now plays the Fruits in Flames online slot.

Γ—
Title: Fruits in Flames
Provider Bally Wulff
RTP96.17%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-09-01
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeClassic style
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx10000.00/10000
Min / Max 10
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.7
SUPERB

Fruits in Flames: Slot Review

Fruits in Flames

The simplest games are sometimes the most fun. Bally promises us exactly that in the Fruits In Flames online slot, the third revision of the Las Vegas fruit classics that he has presented to us in 2020 together with FruitNation and Wild Zone. Here we must collect all the fruits we can and double our prize ... or lose everything in the attempt.

Fruits in Flames: the hottest thing is to win double

Bally has the ability to introduce us to slots as simple as they are effective and with Fruits in Flames comes the third installment of a casino classic: fruits. In the graphic part there are not too many things to highlight: correct design, correct animations, music adjusted to the theme and, again, a suggestive voice that presents the game to us.

Game dynamics

This is a classic video slot with five reels and three rows with 10 lines of play. So far everything the same as in the other two Bally installments that we have reviewed. The prize figures are a total of 7:

The bets range between 20 credits and 5000 credits per spin and they also change depending on the figures obtained. We recommend that you check the total prizes in the information section of this slot.

Every time we get a prize we can bet it not on one, but on two games:

There are no other extra functions in this game.

Fruits in flames: our verdict

In summary: there is little remarkable in this game. It took us a lot to get an interesting prize and to be able to bet on the two double-or-nothing mini-games and it really got boring after a few spins.

If you love Fruits in Flames slot you should also try:

Las Vegas classics come to the best online casinos from Bally. He now plays the Fruits in Flames online slot.
Fruits in Flames slot game
Bally's Fruitnation slot is an easy return to the Las Vegas classics: fruits, prizes, and simple, clean play. Read our honest review now
Fruitnation slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Honest review of Playson 3 Fruits Win online slot. Play now at the best online casinos.
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines slot game

ScreenPlay of Fruits in Flames

Fruits in Flames slot game

Big Win on Fruits in Flames


Slots from Bally Wulff provider

Fruitnation
β€£ RTP: 96.33% β€£ 2020-09-12
Fruits in Flames
β€£ RTP: 96.17% β€£ 2020-09-01
Multi Gem
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2021-01-14

Same 'Classic style' Slots Theme

243 Crystal Fruits
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
3 Fruits Win: 10 Lines
β€£ RTP: 96.21% β€£ 2019-10-22
7s On Fire
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-04-24
7's to Burn
β€£ RTP: 95.1% β€£ 2020-03-25
Bells On Fire
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2021-03-14
Big Win 777
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2019-11-09
Blazin Hot 7s Stack Em Up
β€£ RTP: 96.06% β€£ 2021-02-17
Booming Seven Deluxe
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2020-12-18
Bullion Bars Grab the Gold
β€£ RTP: 95% β€£ 2021-06-08

Best Casinos offering Fruits in Flames

Β£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Β£88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO Β£100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 200 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fruits in Flames gratis

Fruits in Flames revue

play Fruits in Flames free

Fruits in Flames slot

Fruits in Flames free spins

Fruits in Flames free play

Fruits in Flames slot machine



RTP in Fruits in Flames

RTP rate of Fruits in Flames is 96.17%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Bally Wulff.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who created Fruits in Flames online slot? ‡

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Bally Wulff, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Is there a gamble feature on Fruits in Flames slot? ‡

Yes! Fruits in Flames slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Is Fruits in Flames available to play for real money online? ‡

Yes! You can play Fruits in Flames slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

Why should I play the Fruits in Flames slot machine? ‡

Fruits in Flames is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

What is the RTP for Fruits in Flames slot? ‡

The Fruits in Flames online slot is a x10000.00 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of x10000.00%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Bally Wulff slot games.
ng serve -router-outlet