Fox Fire Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The FoxFire slot from High 5 Games takes place in an icy landscape where you can win big. Read our honest review now.

Ɨ
Title: Fox Fire
Provider High 5 Games
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-05-09
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 3
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx17282.00/25
Min / Max 0.25
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8
GOOD

Fox Fire: Slot Review

Fox Fire

The frozen world of the North Pole and its ice desert is the setting for an online slot machine from High 5 Games for this 2020. FoxFire, the fire fox awaits you to win in one of its 117,649 possibilities. A mega ways type machine without waterfall that we have been playing and of which we bring you his honest review.

FoxFire online slot, discover and win in the great frozen desert

This online slot machine has things that we liked a lot, that we thought were good and that we did not like at all. Let's start with the graphic and sound part, which is among the parts that we really liked about this slot.

Without having a great background animation, the game's decoration is really beautiful and reproduces one of the eternal nights of the north pole. An icy, star-filled landscape with our polar fox watching the show. The sound is equally pleasant, the music does not break with the animations and everything works wonderfully.

Now we go for the game dynamics, which is something that we have found good. We always reward mega-ways type machines, in which there are no winning lines but groups of identical figures. In the game dynamics of this machine we start with a total of 729 possibilities of winning and, little by little, we will rise to 117,649 possibilities.

This game has these figures:

Let's now see the extras in this slot machine starting with the Wild, which replaces all the symbols of the game and can appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5. The Wild symbol only appears on reel 5 if it has been previously activated by the Way Out Ways function.

The Way Out Ways function is activated by default when the FoxFire figure appears. Each time this happens, that reel progressively increases in size up to 7 squares and until it reaches the top of the game screen. This also increases the chances of winning. The game returns to its initial configuration after a spin in which one of the reels has reached 7 positions.

At the top of each reel there are three figures:

Each time Once a roller reaches the 7 positions, one of the segments lights up. When all the segments have been filled, each prize will receive a multiplier.

FoxFire, our verdict

As we said at the beginning, this slot has things that we like a lot, like the part graphics, that we have found good, the game dynamics, and that we have been disappointed, like the extras.

This last point is its biggest fault, because the dynamics is interesting, but I think many of us expected some More extras like free spins, a minigame or a random waterfall effect. Something that we find in other mega ways creations.

Travel to the North Pole to discover the polar fox and its daily life in the middle of a surprising landscape in the High 5 Games Fox Fire Slot Machine . This game immerses you in the nature of the Arctic Circle, theater of the Northern Lights and a spellbinding place where you could just admire the sky and the stars, the fjords and the icebergs.

The Fox Slot Machine Fire releases a relaxing sensation with a soft and mesmerizing melody as well as a companion always present by your side, an arctic fox positioned to the left of the game that will gaze at the stars in amazement during the game. In the foreground, you will see the 6 reels of the slot machine which will have no less than 729 ways to activate a win but whose victory paths can be greatly extended with the Way Out Ways function capable of causing up to 117,649 ways to activate a win.

As symbols of the game, there are colored gems and crystals which will yield varying rewards depending on the color, size and number of symbols present in the game in a row. Win when 3 or more identical symbols are lined up on the reels. The best symbol of the game is the polar fox, it allows you to win up to 250x the stake. The wild substitute symbol may appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5, it may appear on the fifth reel only if the Way Out Ways bonus feature is activated.

The Way Out Ways mode is a bit the central feature of Fox Fire, which makes it such a special game. By default, each reel contains 3 symbols, but when an arctic fox spawns on a reel, the reel will start to expand to include other symbols on top and reach a maximum of 7 symbols. After a bet made with a reel extended to 7 symbols, the latter will be reset to 3 symbols and the counter located above the reel will be completed with a segment. After a bet where the last segment of a reel is completed, that reel will remain at 7 symbols for the next 5 spins before resetting to 3 symbols. Depending on the reels, the counters do not have the same number of segments, 6, 7 or 8.

When the reels welcome more symbols the paths leading to victory will be more and more numerous as you can see above the rollers.

If you love Fox Fire slot you should also try:


Expert Review Fox Fire Slot

Fox Fire is the latest release from the High 5 Games brand, an animal slot that transports you to the heart of the Arctic where you can discover the natural habitat of polar foxes. The background of the game is an image with the magical Northern Lights and most of the symbols found in the game are and most of the symbols found in the game are gemstones of different colors and shapes.

The RTP is 96.0% and the game setup includes 6x3 lanes. This game has between 729 and 117,649 combinations according to the Way Out Ways sequence.

Winning combinations prizes contain a symbol from each adjacent reel, starting with the first reel from the left.

The same symbol, or its substitute, in a different position on the same reel, awards that winning combination prize again. By default, each reel consists of 3 symbol positions.

If the fox stops on an inactive reel, that reel will be activated. Activated reels are expanded to include an additional symbol position on each subsequent bet, up to a maximum of 7 symbol positions.

After placing a bet where the reel is expanded to 7 symbol positions, that reel is deactivated and reset to 3 symbol positions. The activated rollers differ from the default rollers. Above each roller is a gauge that includes several segments. By default, no segments are filled on these meters. After placing a bet in which the reel expanded to 7 symbol positions, the meter on that reel fills an empty segment. After placing a bet that fills the last segment of a reel meter, that reel will still have 7 symbol positions for the subsequent 5 bets before being deactivated and reset to 3 symbol positions.

ScreenPlay of Fox Fire

Fox Fire slot game

Big Win on Fox Fire


Slots from High 5 Games provider

Cosmic Heart
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-10-29
Gobblers Gone Wild
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-11-20
Trial by Fire
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-06-26
Hot Blox
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-11-29
Stacking Kracken 7s
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2020-04-14
Crystal Chasers
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-07-04
Russian Wolf
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2020-04-04
Guardians of the Deep
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-07-19
Tiki Idol
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2020-05-03
Sirens
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-02-12
Riddle of Riches
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-07-09
Van Gogh
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2020-01-31
Fort of Fortune
ā€£ RTP: 97% ā€£ 2021-01-06
Spin-vention
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-02-20
The Green Machine Deluxe Racking Up Riches
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-03-01
The Golden Vault of the Pharaohs
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-05-27
Triple Hoot
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-05-04
Peles Paradise
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-08-23
Rocket Man
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-05-24
Cosmic Convoy
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2021-05-22
Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-31
The Legend Of Robin And Marian
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-02-01
Way out Wild
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2020-05-10
Cave King
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-01-30
Cool Loot
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-02-09
Night of the Wolf
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-01-30
Midnight Eclipse
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-02-05
Joker Riches 2
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-06-30
Da Vinci Creations
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-06-25

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Diamond Chance
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-31
Queen of the Crystal Rays
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-01
Rolling in Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.46% ā€£ 2021-04-01
Magic Stars 6
ā€£ RTP: 96.49% ā€£ 2020-04-23
Kingdoms Rise: Legend Of Elvenstone
ā€£ RTP: 92.85% ā€£ 2020-09-01
Master Joker
ā€£ RTP: 96.46% ā€£ 2020-02-25
Miner Donkey Trouble
ā€£ RTP: 94.26% ā€£ 2021-01-15
Super Wolf
ā€£ RTP: 95.34% ā€£ 2021-04-04
Wonderland Wilds
ā€£ RTP: 93.59% ā€£ 2021-06-05
Frost Queen Jackpots
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-27
Gem Splitter
ā€£ RTP: 96.27% ā€£ 2020-12-19
Perfect Gems
ā€£ RTP: 94.5% ā€£ 2021-05-16
Irish Magic
ā€£ RTP: 94.81% ā€£ 2020-10-22
Land of Zenith
ā€£ RTP: 96.29% ā€£ 2021-02-26
Codex of Fortune
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-06-30
Black River Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2020-05-05
Rainbow Riches Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2019-08-26
Pearl Legend Hold and Win
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-10
Emeralds Infinity Reels
ā€£ RTP: 96.3% ā€£ 2021-03-23
Cascading Cave
ā€£ RTP: 95.83% ā€£ 2019-12-09
Suncatcher Gigablox
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-29
Frozen Gems
ā€£ RTP: 94.34% ā€£ 2020-12-20
Sahara Nights
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2019-09-24
Ultra Blazing Fire Link India
ā€£ RTP: 96.31% ā€£ 2021-06-01
Shimmering Woods
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2021-04-20
Prism of Gems
ā€£ RTP: 94.25% ā€£ 2021-05-28
Combat Masters
ā€£ RTP: 96.07% ā€£ 2020-09-27
Magic Wilds
ā€£ RTP: 95.3% ā€£ 2020-03-27
Magic Stars 5
ā€£ RTP: 96.42% ā€£ 2020-04-19

Best Casinos offering Fox Fire

Ā£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino āž”ļø Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • āœ”ļø Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • āœ”ļø 100% Deposit Bonus up to Ā£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 150 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fox Fire gratis

Fox Fire revue

play Fox Fire free

Fox Fire slot

Fox Fire free spins

Fox Fire free play

Fox Fire slot machine



RTP in Fox Fire

RTP rate of Fox Fire is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from High 5 Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play Fox Fire slot game for free? ā¤µ

You can play Fox Fire slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Why should I play the Fox Fire slot machine? ā¤µ

Fox Fire is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Who makes the Fox Fire online slot? ā¤µ

Fox Fire slot machine was created by the innovative game developer High 5 Games. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, High 5 Games is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Fox Fire on mobile? ā¤µ

Fox Fire is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Can I play Fox Fire slot machine in my country? ā¤µ

Yes, Fox Fire online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!