Dazzle Me Megaways Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Dazzle Me Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Dazzle Me Megaways
Provider NetEnt
RTP95.08%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2021-05-17
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx20000.00/50
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.3
MEDIOCRE

If you love Dazzle Me Megaways slot you should also try:

Come to SlotJava to play Arcane Gems by QuickSpin for free and enjoy a slot with a select and tasteful environment. Are you feeling glamorous?
Arcane Gems slot game
Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Aldo's Journey is an adventure slot inspired by Marco Polo, with 5 different types of free spins, extra wilds and additional multipliers.
Aldo's Journey slot game
Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game

Expert Review Dazzle Me Megaways Slot

Diamonds, sapphires and other precious stones are just a few items that can generate prizes of up to x749 times your stake in Dazzle Me Megaways, a new version that replaces the previous version of Dazzle Me from NetEnt.

It comes with a modern dynamic interface, offers a classic style and the RTP of the game is good and has a fixed value of 96.9%. The symbol that can give the biggest prize in the game is the red seven, x5 red sevens on the reels trigger a x200 prize.

The NetEnt Dazzle Me Megaways slot is played on 6 reels that can offer up to 99,225 ways to win. Bet levels range from 0.20 to 200 per spin.

The diamond acts as a wild symbol and can substitute for all standard symbols. Also, the 'Free Spin' symbol can land anywhere on the reels and trigger the free spins round, where 3, 4 or 5 'Free Spin' logos offer 8, 12 or 16 free spins.

Features of the Dazzle Me Megaways slot

The Linked Reels feature starts during free spins. At the beginning of each round, identical Linked Reels appear on any of reels 1 to 4. The right reel is a copy of the left reel, reel 1 is linked to reel 2 and / or reel 3 to reel 4.

ScreenPlay of Dazzle Me Megaways

Dazzle Me Megaways slot game

Big Win on Dazzle Me Megaways


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
‣ RTP: 96.42% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
‣ RTP: 96.81% ‣ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
‣ RTP: 96.23% ‣ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2018-12-22

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Aldo's Journey
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-05
Arcane Gems
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-06-02
Black River Gold
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-05-05
Cascading Cave
‣ RTP: 95.83% ‣ 2019-12-09
Chance Machine 5
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-30
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06
Combat Masters
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2020-09-27
Da Vinci Diamonds Dual Play
‣ RTP: 94.3% ‣ 2019-01-07
Da Vinci Extreme
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-05-21

Best Casinos offering Dazzle Me Megaways

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dazzle Me Megaways gratis

Dazzle Me Megaways revue

play Dazzle Me Megaways free

Dazzle Me Megaways slot

Dazzle Me Megaways free spins

Dazzle Me Megaways free play

Dazzle Me Megaways slot machine



RTP in Dazzle Me Megaways

RTP rate of Dazzle Me Megaways is 95.08%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What features does the Dazzle Me Megaways online slot have? ⤵

The Dazzle Me Megaways slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

How can I play Dazzle Me Megaways online slots for free? ⤵

To play Dazzle Me Megaways online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

What popular features does the Dazzle Me Megaways slot include? ⤵

Dazzle Me Megaways has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Which is the best online casino to play Dazzle Me Megaways slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Dazzle Me Megaways slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Dazzle Me Megaways online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!