Dazzle Me Megaways Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Dazzle Me Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

Ɨ
Title: Dazzle Me Megaways
Provider NetEnt
RTP95.08%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-05-17
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.1/50
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.1
GOOD

Dazzle Me Megaways: Slot Review

Be dazzled by the beauty of the gems that make up the Netent Dazzle Me Megaways slot machine released in 2021! Six years separate the new version from the original and we are not yet done hearing about this popular title produced by the Swedish publisher. Not much (to say nothing) has changed visually and soundly in the meantime, but a lot of new features have emerged that make the game even more exciting and add an extra touch of fun to your gaming experience. br>
Starting with the Megaways function which will allow the reels to never count the same number of symbols and thus produce up to 99225 different ways of activating a win. Added to this is the Avalanche mode which completes this mechanic by increasing the earning potential of each spin, then other exceptional functions including Dazzling Wild Reels and Free Spins.

We remember a low slot machine volatility, you will notice that its Megaways version will be the opposite from this point of view with high volatility spins and an RTP of 96.10% slightly lower than the original version.

Dazzle Me Megaways features a scintillating interface featuring 6 reels with rows of 2 to 9 symbols. As stated, it is possible to play with up to 99225 Megaways, you will have to start by placing your bet and once you have found your cruising speed, you can try to win the jackpot with confidence.

For a win to be valid, at least 3 identical symbols must be matched in any position on adjacent reels, starting with the one positioned furthest to the left. We will find as symbols, diamonds and other colored precious stones, then the clover, heart, bell and 7 symbols offering greater rewards.

With each victory, the winning symbols will disappear to create an avalanche of symbols where new symbols will take the place of the previous ones thus producing a new successive chance of victory.

Now let's take a closer look at the other features offered in Dazzle Me Megaways.

Dazzling Wild Reels
This option can be activated randomly during a spin and will be guaranteed during Free Spins. In Dazzling Wild Reels mode, up to 3 reels can fully transform into Stacked Wilds. The Wild can replace any symbol in the game except the Scatter, it is represented by the diamond symbol.

Free Spins
The Free Spins symbol activates the free spins if you have one. find 4 anywhere on the screen. You will receive 8 free spins and each additional symbol will add 4 more free spins. During Free Spins, there will be at least one Dazzling Wild Reel on each spin. The number of Wilds symbols appearing each time will be equivalent to the counter located above each reel. The counter starts at 2 and increases each time a Wild on that reel becomes part of a winning combination.

You will have a great time playing the Dazzle Me Megaways Slot Machine from Netent and you will be pleasantly surprised by the entry of these new features that will make the game even better than it already was.

If you love Dazzle Me Megaways slot you should also try:

Aloha! Christmas is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aloha! Christmas slot game
Aldo's Journey is an adventure slot inspired by Marco Polo, with 5 different types of free spins, extra wilds and additional multipliers.
Aldo's Journey slot game
Travel to Hawaii with Aloha Cluster Pays. Play now the best online slot machines for free
Aloha! Cluster Pays slot game
Come to SlotJava to play Arcane Gems by QuickSpin for free and enjoy a slot with a select and tasteful environment. Are you feeling glamorous?
Arcane Gems slot game

Expert Review Dazzle Me Megaways Slot

Diamonds, sapphires and other precious stones are just a few items that can generate prizes of up to x749 times your stake in Dazzle Me Megaways, a new version that replaces the previous version of Dazzle Me from NetEnt.

It comes with a modern dynamic interface, offers a classic style and the RTP of the game is good and has a fixed value of 96.9%. The highest jackpot symbol in the game is the red seven, x5 red sevens on the reels trigger a x200 jackpot.

The NetEnt Dazzle Me Megaways slot is played on 6 reels that can offer up to 99,225 ways to win. Bet levels range from 0.20 to 200 per spin.

The diamond acts as a wild symbol and can substitute for all standard symbols. Also, the 'Free Spin' symbol can land anywhere on the reels and trigger the free spins round, where 3, 4 or 5 'Free Spin' logos offer 8, 12 or 16 free spins.

Features of the Dazzle Me Megaways slot

The Linked Reels feature starts during free spins. At the beginning of each round, identical Linked Reels appear on any of reels 1 to 4. The right reel is a copy of the left reel, reel 1 is linked to reel 2 and / or reel 3 to reel 4.

ScreenPlay of Dazzle Me Megaways

Dazzle Me Megaways slot game

Big Win on Dazzle Me Megaways


Slots from NetEnt provider

Aloha! Christmas
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-03
Aloha! Cluster Pays
ā€£ RTP: 96.42% ā€£ 2018-11-16
Arabian Nights
ā€£ RTP: 95.6% ā€£ 2018-11-16
Arcane Reel Chaos
ā€£ RTP: 96.81% ā€£ 2019-08-08
Archangels: Salvation
ā€£ RTP: 96.08% ā€£ 2019-02-12
Asgardian Stones
ā€£ RTP: 96.31% ā€£ 2018-11-16
Berryburst
ā€£ RTP: 96.23% ā€£ 2018-11-29
Berryburst Max
ā€£ RTP: 96.23% ā€£ 2019-02-12
Blood Suckers
ā€£ RTP: 98% ā€£ 2018-12-22

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Aldo's Journey
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-12-05
Arcane Gems
ā€£ RTP: 96.05% ā€£ 2020-06-02
Black River Gold
ā€£ RTP: 96.1% ā€£ 2020-05-05
Blazin Bullfrog
ā€£ RTP: 94.2% ā€£ 2021-07-03
Bonanza Megapays
ā€£ RTP: 96.4% ā€£ 2021-06-11
Cascading Cave
ā€£ RTP: 95.83% ā€£ 2019-12-09
Chance Machine 5
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-01-30
Codex of Fortune
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-06-30
Colossal Gems
ā€£ RTP: 96.7% ā€£ 2020-07-06

Best Casinos offering Dazzle Me Megaways

Ā£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Ā£20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • āœ”ļø NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
5 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% Bonus up to ā‚¬1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dazzle Me Megaways gratis

Dazzle Me Megaways revue

play Dazzle Me Megaways free

Dazzle Me Megaways slot

Dazzle Me Megaways free spins

Dazzle Me Megaways free play

Dazzle Me Megaways slot machine



RTP in Dazzle Me Megaways

RTP rate of Dazzle Me Megaways is 95.08%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from NetEnt.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Who makes the Dazzle Me Megaways online slot? ā¤µ

Dazzle Me Megaways slot machine was created by the innovative game developer NetEnt. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, NetEnt is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Dazzle Me Megaways slot machine in my country? ā¤µ

Yes, Dazzle Me Megaways online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Is it safe to play Dazzle Me Megaways online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

How do I deposit money to play Dazzle Me Megaways for real money? ā¤µ

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Is there a gamble feature on Dazzle Me Megaways slot? ā¤µ

Yes! Dazzle Me Megaways slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!
ng serve -router-outlet