Gem Rocks Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Enter the cave of precious stones and find the treasure of the stone monsters with the Gem Rocks online slot from Yggdrasil.

×
Title: Gem Rocks
Provider Yggdrasil
RTP96.2%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-06-03
Hit Freq 20.8
Reels 6
Rows 4
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx9217.00/50
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.2
SUPERB

Gem Rocks: Slot Review

Gem Rocks

You are about to enter the cave of precious stones with Yggdrasil and one of his creations for 2020: the Gem Rocks online slot. A waterfall type slot with 4096 chances to win await you.

We've been playing this creation from the giant Yggdrasil to bring you everything you need to know in our honest review.

Gem Rocks online slots: gemstone cave is on fire

Simple design and smooth background music are sometimes more than enough to create a good online slot machine. That is exactly what Yggdrasil has generated in this new slot that we can only say good things about in its graphic and sound side. Without a doubt, a waterfall-type game in which, in the audiovisual part, we have nothing to spare.

Game dynamics

We are facing a waterfall-type game in which there is no Pay lines as such, if not groupings of equal figures on consecutive reels, which adds some difficulty. We have before us 4096 chances of winning by joining 3 to 6 equal figures. The figures are ordered from those with the lowest prizes, which are the orange X and the lilac rhombus, to those with the highest prizes, which are the amber Moon and the golden and red star.

Every time we get a prize, the winning figures will burn, leaving in their wake the hole to be filled by other figures, increasing the chances of the prize. Sometimes 2 × 2 figures can fall that will be divided into 4 equal figures, allowing to form a prize line.

Each time we win a prize, one of the points of the indicator on the left will light up. When we fill in the first two, a 2 × 2 stone monster will appear with a random figure throwing us a prize. If we chain 3 more victories, a 3 × 3 will appear and with 4 more victories, the maximum of this slot will appear, which is the 4 × 4 stone monster.

There are no bonus figures of any kind No minigames or free spins games either.

Online slot machine Gem Rocks by Yggdrasil: our verdict

This slot is perhaps too simple, but we understand this tactical decision. There are many waterfall type games with many more options and bonuses and incorporating an easy game, with fast spins and without too many complexities can be the way to attract attention in a somewhat saturated sector.

Yggdrasil Gaming delivers a new universe to you in the Gem Rocks slot machine unveiled at the beginning of 2018, the rocky monsters will be there to invade the game screen and unlock crazy winnings, accumulate the gems and leave with the loot in this game that is both fantastic and epic!

No need to spin the spin to know that this game is equipped with remarkable features, novelty and innovation here is the rule of thumb gold from this talented editor who amazes us with each new game release. For once, you will be dealing with uncontrollable rock explosions, monsters of completely insane size stones, progressive multipliers of gains and especially 4096 ways to activate a gain ! The interface of Gem Rocks is completely covered with rocks, some will be encrusted with diamonds and other jewels, inside this cluster, the player will see the 6 reels with 4 rows of symbols which are offered for free entertainment.

With each winning combination triggered, the winning symbols explode to make way for new symbols, a new chance of winning is then available until the avalanche ends. The Gem Rock Feature is the long awaited attraction of this slot machine, a monster created by identical symbols is unlocked when 2, 5 or 9 consecutive wins are triggered. the size of the monster increases more and more as you can see with the gauge to the left of the reels.

Get 3 identical symbols on 3 consecutive reels to activate a win. Gains are triggered only from left to right. Gem Rocks is a slot machine that any player with a minimum of curiosity would like to discover. Watching rocks decompose and new rocks form is a real pleasure, especially since the winnings allow us to win up to 9,000 times our stake. Take advantage of giant symbols and bonus options to make your life easier in Gem Rocks, a true innovation from Yggdrasil Gaming.

If you love Gem Rocks slot you should also try:

Come to SlotJava to play Arcane Gems by QuickSpin for free and enjoy a slot with a select and tasteful environment. Are you feeling glamorous?
Arcane Gems slot game
9K Yeti is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
9K Yeti slot game
Age of Asgard, Yggdrasil's innovative video slot that honors its own nordic roots.
Age of Asgard slot game
Aldo's Journey is an adventure slot inspired by Marco Polo, with 5 different types of free spins, extra wilds and additional multipliers.
Aldo's Journey slot game

Expert Review Gem Rocks Slot

Gem Rocks is a new creation of the Yggdrasil Gaming platform that comes in an HTML5 format and incorporates up to 4,096 ways to win. This game was released in January 2018 and includes eight basic symbols represented by different stones and gems. The game includes two bonus games and the most attractive feature is the Gem Rock feature.

The Gem Rocks online slot includes a 6 × 4 reel structure with 4,096 payment methods and a fixed balance of 11,000 coins. Players can set the coin range to a minimum of 0.25 up to a maximum of 100 coins per spin. The RTP of the game is 96.20% and the game can be played from the mobile platform, from any mobile device or tablet. When the player gets a winning combination on the screen the Dropdown Wins function starts and all symbols and all symbols contribute to the wins. Good luck !!!

ScreenPlay of Gem Rocks

Gem Rocks slot game

Big Win on Gem Rocks


Slots from Yggdrasil provider

9K Yeti
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-11-20
Age of Asgard
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-10-25
Aldo's Journey
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-05
Arthur's Fortune
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-05-07
Atlantean GigaRise
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-19
Avatars: Gateway Guardians
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-12-23
Baron Samedi
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2020-10-23
Blood Moon Wilds
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-05-13
Brazil Bomba
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-02-25

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Aldo's Journey
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-05
Arcane Gems
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-06-02
Black River Gold
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-05-05
Blazin Bullfrog
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-07-03
Bonanza Megapays
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-06-11
Cascading Cave
‣ RTP: 95.83% ‣ 2019-12-09
Chance Machine 5
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-30
Codex of Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-30
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06

Best Casinos offering Gem Rocks

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gem Rocks gratis

Gem Rocks revue

play Gem Rocks free

Gem Rocks slot

Gem Rocks free spins

Gem Rocks free play

Gem Rocks slot machine



RTP in Gem Rocks

RTP rate of Gem Rocks is 96.2%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Yggdrasil.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How can I play Gem Rocks online slots for free? ⤵

To play Gem Rocks online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Is it safe to play Gem Rocks online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Gem Rocks slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Gem Rocks online slot available to play, too.

Is there a gamble feature on Gem Rocks slot? ⤵

Yes! Gem Rocks slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!

Can I play Gem Rocks slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Gem Rocks online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!
ng serve -router-outlet