Brazilian Beauty Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

WMS Brazilian Beauty Honest Review. Play now this online slot machine available in the best online casinos

×
Title: Brazilian Beauty
Provider WMS
RTP96.03%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-05-11
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBeauty
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx300.00/150
Min / Max 0.3
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.8
SUPERB

Brazilian Beauty: Slot Review

Brazilian Beauty

WMS takes us to the sambadrome in Rio de Janeiro to seduce us with a Brazilian beauty with one of its creations. The Brazilian Beauty slot machine is available in many of the online casinos in Spanish and this is our honest review.

Brazilian Beauty, an online slot to the rhythm of samba

When we we find slot machines that are a few years old, we try not to judge it with the current point of view. Today we are faced with very advanced online gambling, but a few years ago this was not the case. Brazilian Beauty is one of those slots it is a graphical and sonically basic slot machine. The graphics are very rough and the musical atmosphere only sounds when we launch the reels, which ends up being very repetitive.

If we go for the dynamics of the game, we find a really basic online slot and we believe that It's a shame. Here we find 30 pay lines on a 5 reel by 3 row game board with a total of 7 pay figures and 3 bonus figures. The award figures are:

To see the prizes, as well as the prizes with substitution of the Wild symbol, we must go to the extended information screen.

The Wild symbol in this online slot can appear on reels 2 and 4 substitutes for all prize figures except the Scatter and the bonus. If a wild appears, the payout is multiplied by 3x, if both wilds appear on a payline, it is multiplied by 9x.

The bonus in this slot machine appears as the Sun God and has two functions. On the one hand, the re-spin. When 3 or 4 symbols appear, the machine evaluates the position of the reels and re-rolls those with the best chance of winning. After the spin, the scatters that we have on the screen are evaluated and a free spins turn is opened that takes place on a separate screen.

During the free spins round, the figure of the 'Brazilian Beauty' allows us to achieve prize multipliers as follows:

Brazilian Beauty online slots, our verdict

A slot machine in basic appearance and with graphics that are far from other creations of its own WMS or its competition, but that hides an entertaining game with good bonuses.

Without being an exceptional slot machine, it can be said that it deserves a chance even considering that others surpassed it in the graphic aspect , but not in the amount of prizes we can win.

Brazil is known for its fabulous landscapes, its immense beaches and abundant tropical forests, it is also the place where one can attend the Rio Carnival and its spectacular party which brings together more than 2 million people! But there is so much more to discover in Brazilian culture and you can find them in the Brazilian Beauty slot machine developed by the publisher Bally!

The slot machine Brazilian Beauty transports the player to a 100% Brazilian universe with as a symbol the remains of Inca tribes, buildings by the sea, sexy Brazilian women, drums, flutes and maracas and many other elements typical of their culture to offer the player a very colorful and exotic rendering! We will play on 5x3 reels and 30 paylines.

The Joker represented by the Wild symbol can replace all the symbols of the game except the sun god, it only appears on reels 2 and 4 and when it substitutes in a winning combination, he pays 3 times the winnings. If you find 2 in a winning combination, you will receive 9 times the winnings. To win, you must find at least 3 symbols aligned adjacent and identical, starting with the leftmost reel.

The Brazilian Beauty bonus mode can be activated with 3, 4 or 5 sun god symbols. It includes two functions, respin and free spins mode. If you receive 3 or 4 Sun God symbols, all bonus symbols will be maintained and the others re-rolled in an attempt to get more Sun Gods. Once the respin is finished, the winnings are evaluated as well as the number of free spins won. Win 10 to 20 free spins, then you will have the option to trigger bonus mode again. During the free spins you will meet the pretty woman symbol, collect it to earn extra winnings.

Play Brazilian Beauty, you might be able to win up to 300 times your stake during free spins mode !

If you love Brazilian Beauty slot you should also try:

Aurora Beast Hunter is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Aurora Beast Hunter slot game
This children's story is the inspiration for a fun free online slot machine that you can play from wherever you want
Alice & The Mad Tea Party slot game
Amazon Queen is a classic slot machine inspired by the rainforest and designed for those who want to enter the world of slot machines.
Amazon Queen slot game
Grab the jewels and run! The online slot girls Blinged are here to make you rich. Play now and read our honest review 2020
Blinged slot game

Expert Review Brazilian Beauty Slot

Get a trip to Brazil with the new title from the manufacturer Bally titled Brazilian Beauty and enjoy the beauties of this country. It has a Carnival party theme and comes equipped with a fixed RTP of 96.03%. The soundtrack is instrumental music and the background of the game is an image with Copacabana beach.

The Brazilian Beauty slot game integrates a 5 × 3 reel structure with 30 payment methods and the maximum bet that can be applied by the player is 150 demo points.

The wild symbol, represented by the 'Wild x3' logo, can appear in positions on reels 2 and 4.

The scatter symbol, represented by the sun god, can appear on any of the reels and 3 of these symbols on display grant the Brazilian Beauty bonus consisting of 2 functions.

When 3 or 4 symbols appear god of the sun on the reels, all the prizes of the lines are evaluated. The reels that have sun god symbols are preserved and the remaining reels are rotated once. The number of sun god that appears on the reels after the round replay determines the number of free games awarded in the free spins bonus.

ScreenPlay of Brazilian Beauty

Brazilian Beauty slot game

Big Win on Brazilian Beauty


Slots from WMS provider

Alice & The Mad Tea Party
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2018-12-09
Amazon Queen
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2018-11-22
Bier Haus
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-04-14
Bier Haus Oktoberfest
‣ RTP: 96.18% ‣ 2020-08-08
Black Knight
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2018-11-24
Black Knight II
‣ RTP: 95.91% ‣ 2018-11-24
Brazilian Beauty
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-05-11
Bruce Lee
‣ RTP: 95.05% ‣ 2018-12-09
Bruce Lee Dragon’s Tale
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2018-12-09

Same 'Beauty' Slots Theme

Aurora Beast Hunter
‣ RTP: 96.27% ‣ 2021-06-07
Blinged
‣ RTP: 94.27% ‣ 2020-08-09
Bloopers
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-03-30
Bounty Belles
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-02-02
Brazilian Beauty
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-05-11
Clover Lady
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2021-02-17
Dragon Sisters
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2019-10-10
Dragon Spark
‣ RTP: 96.99% ‣ 2020-07-14
Elemental Princess
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2020-10-29

Best Casinos offering Brazilian Beauty

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Brazilian Beauty gratis

Brazilian Beauty revue

play Brazilian Beauty free

Brazilian Beauty slot

Brazilian Beauty free spins

Brazilian Beauty free play

Brazilian Beauty slot machine



RTP in Brazilian Beauty

RTP rate of Brazilian Beauty is 96.03%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from WMS.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Brazilian Beauty slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Brazilian Beauty online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Who makes the Brazilian Beauty online slot? ⤵

Brazilian Beauty slot machine was created by the innovative game developer WMS. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, WMS is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Where can I play Brazilian Beauty slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Brazilian Beauty slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Can I play Brazilian Beauty on mobile? ⤵

Brazilian Beauty is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Is it safe to play Brazilian Beauty online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!