Blinged Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Grab the jewels and run! The online slot girls Blinged are here to make you rich. Play now and read our honest review 2020

×
Title: Blinged
Provider Play'n GO
RTP94.27%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-08-09
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBeauty
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx5000.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.2
SUPERB

Blinged: Slot Review

Blinged

Grab the jewels and race with the girls from the Blinged online slot! A game of chance that the online game creator Play'N Go has presented in the second half of 2020 to bring all the fun and prizes to the best online casinos in Spanish.
We've been playing with the Blinged girls for a long time to bring you everything you need to know. Join us for an honest review of the Blinged online slot.

Play'N Go's Blinged online slot: grab the jackpot and run!

The year 2020, as well as being a year rare for the reasons of known leftovers, it is being characterized by the arrival at the best online casinos of free online slots that stand out for their simplicity and effectiveness. It is not the first example in which a 2020 slot machine does not have the spectacularity of other creations from last year and stands out for its effective and beautiful graphics, unpretentious animations, but you work well and a musical atmosphere worthy of being published on an online platform. for That's exactly what we've come across on Play'N Go's Blinged online slot and it's fair to say.

Game dynamics

While still a creation of 2020, The free online slot machine is classic with a base game screen of 5 reels by three rows, 10 pay lines and 10 pay figures that are divided as follows:

• Real figures: five figures in total that represent the lowest prizes. We will obtain 30x the bet for 3 equal figures of 10
• Thematic figures: which are the highest prizes, reaching 7500x the bet on the girl with the yellow background

As for the bets in the Blinged slot machine, you can bet from 0.10 to 100 credits per spin. < / p>

Bonuses and extras

In this online slot we find two. On the one hand, the Wild, which is the rapper with a cap, and which substitutes all the figures on a pay line except the scatter diamond.
When the scatter diamond appears we can enter a round called Win Spins or winning spins. With 2 diamonds we will achieve 1 roll of this type, with 3 we will achieve 5 rolls of this type. What does it consist of? It consists of being able to accumulate spins until you receive a cash prize. We can accumulate in a single round up to 20 spins if more diamonds appear. In each spin the multiplier increases until we achieve a prize, which will be multiplied by the value that we see at the top of the screen.
The last bonus feature is the Spin Ultill You Win. If you have not received a prize in a spin, you can make an advance in exchange for an unlimited amount. Every time you advance, the multiplier will increase until you hit a prize.

Blinged online slot: our verdict

Blinged is not just any slot machine, although at first glance it may be seem. Without having anything spectacular, gather enough extras and bonuses to deserve a few rolls. The Spin Until You Win function, so similar to the 'advances' of the Spanish slot machines, has seemed like a good incentive, along with the Spin Wins. A very interesting and recommended reformulation of the free spins.

Enter the world of hip-hop and bling bling in the Blinged Slot Machine developed by Play N Go and released during the summer of 2020, you will have the opportunity to win winnings of up to 5000x your stake on this game. sensational casino.

Until now, gamers looking for greenbacks and a hectic New York life were heading to the same publisher where it was raining tickets from the top of a penthouse in the streets of the city. most famous in the city. But now times have changed and the girls are taking over on Blinged! Are you ready to accumulate wealth?

The Blinged slot machine consists of 5x3 reels with 10 paylines, it looks like you are in a car crossing the main avenues of Manhattan, facing the Empire State Building and punctuated by catchy hip-hop music, the evening promises to be crazier than ever.

The symbols of the game will also help to give Blinged style while guaranteeing you satisfying rewards. There are strong symbols: the American rapper and the band of girls who only dream of breaking into this universe in their turn. There are also gold rings, sneakers and a few wads of cash to go into the theme. The straight flush A, K, Q, J and 10 encrusted with diamonds concludes the list of standard symbols of this slot machine.

The Wild symbol represented by the rapper girl makes it possible to substitute each symbol in the game except the Scatter in addition to providing the best winnings on the reels.

The Scatter symbol is represented by the diamond, it will be at the origin of the bonus function when it appears 2 or 3 times on the screen.

The Win Spins mode is activated when at least 2 Scatters appear in the game, it is an additional free spin that is necessarily a winner and if the Win Spin does not win not, then a respin will occur with a gain multiplier applied to the respin, the respins will continue until there is a gain and the multiplier will gradually increase with each respin.

If you manage to get 3 scatter, then you will receive 5 Win Spins, and as before, each Win Spin can be re-spins until you win. Finding additional Scatters in the game will earn you additional Win Spins.

Now's your time to shine on Blinged, don't miss this opportunity to have fun in this entertaining slot machine based on hip hop music and the bling bling American vibe.

If you love Blinged slot you should also try:

24K Dragon is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
24K Dragon slot game
Grab the jewels and run! The online slot girls Blinged are here to make you rich. Play now and read our honest review 2020
Blinged slot game
3 Clown Monty is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
3 Clown Monty slot game
The best Elk Studios casinos in Spain have the Bloopers online slot in their casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
Bloopers slot game

ScreenPlay of Blinged

Blinged slot game

Big Win on Blinged


Slots from Play'n GO provider

24K Dragon
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-11-20
3 Clown Monty
‣ RTP: 94.23% ‣ 2021-05-18
Agent Destiny
‣ RTP: 96.26% ‣ 2020-05-08
Ankh of Anubis
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2019-12-10
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Aztec Idols
‣ RTP: 96.65% ‣ 2021-05-04
Banana Rock
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-04
Battle Royal
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-04
Beast of Wealth
‣ RTP: 94.17% ‣ 2020-09-27

Same 'Beauty' Slots Theme

Blinged
‣ RTP: 94.27% ‣ 2020-08-09
Bloopers
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-03-30
Bounty Belles
‣ RTP: 95.99% ‣ 2021-02-02
Brazilian Beauty
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-05-11
Clover Lady
‣ RTP: 96.21% ‣ 2021-02-17
Dragon Sisters
‣ RTP: 96.73% ‣ 2019-10-10
Dragon Spark
‣ RTP: 96.99% ‣ 2020-07-14
Elemental Princess
‣ RTP: 96.46% ‣ 2020-10-29
Floating Dragon
‣ RTP: 96.71% ‣ 2021-04-01

Best Casinos offering Blinged

€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Blinged gratis

Blinged revue

play Blinged free

Blinged slot

Blinged free spins

Blinged free play

Blinged slot machine



RTP in Blinged

RTP rate of Blinged is 94.27%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Play'n GO.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Which is the best online casino to play Blinged slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Is Blinged slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Blinged for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Who created Blinged online slot? ⤵

Cleopatra slot machine was created by Play'n Go, which is rated as one of the best game providers in the world. You can spin on thousands of their slots at the most popular online casinos.

Who makes the Blinged online slot? ⤵

Blinged slot machine was created by the innovative game developer Play'n Go. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, Play'n Go is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Is it safe to play Blinged online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!
ng serve -router-outlet