CSI: Miami Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

CSI: Miami is an MGA slot where you can win many prizes by solving a crime. Find out everything you need to know before playing in our honest review.

×
Title: CSI: Miami
Provider MGA
RTP90%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-02-28
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.6
SUPERB

CSI: Miami: Slot Review

CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami is a slot machine in the purest Spanish style, but brought to online casinos. The creator of slots that are already a classic like Chiquito, Los 3 Deseos or Calaca Party Bingo, brings us the Spanish slot adaptation of CSI: Miami.

Join us in this honest review of CSI: Miami and discover everything you need to know about this slot machine available only in Spanish online casinos.

CSI: Miami: a slot machine with Miami flavor

CSI: Miami is a popular television series In recent years it has spawned a wide variety of themed slots. The Spanish creator of online gambling MGA presents the online slot CSI: Miami, an obviously Spanish slot machine that will appeal to all those who have ever enjoyed this type of bar machine, so popular in our country. < / p>

Aesthetically this machine is a very faithful reproduction of a bar slot machine, it even reproduces its lights, spins and sounds with great fidelity to reality. This genre of slot machines is only found, for obvious reasons, in Spanish online casinos. Of course, do not expect a fast-paced soundtrack, MGA's fidelity to play bar slots is very high. Despite everything, we have been surprised in this sense is to find the voice of the dubbing in Spanish announcing the advances of the machine.

The gameplay is different from the classic 5-reel, 3-row video slots with up to 40 pay lines. The CSI: Miami slot machine has a single payline and three reels with very classic figures, in the Las Vegas style but with the aftertaste of Spanish slots.

The CSI: Miami slot consists of a main game , a superior game, a bonus game and 4 minigames.

In the main game we have the prizes on the right side of the game screen. At the bottom we have the game controls. If we want to modify the bet we must press the 'Bet' button and we will find 3 bet levels: 0.20 credits per spin, 1 credit per spin, 5 credits per spin, 10 credits per spin and 15 credits per spin.

The advance buttons allow us to move the reels to achieve a winning combination, the retentions allow us to set up to two reels to increase the possibility of obtaining a prize.

In order to access the higher game we must have enough bonuses and credits. In this game, which is like tic-tac-toe, we can win a prize or parts of it and risk it (except the Blue 7) to double it or obtain its value in bonuses.

To access the bonus game You must click the 'Bonus Game' button and you will enter a slot machine where you can place high bets

The four mini-games of the online slot machine CSI: Miami are:

Slots in CSI line: Miami, our verdict

We love slots which, like this one, are the product of MGA. All of them have very interesting minigames and twists that add a lot of excitement. In spite of everything, they are very special slots and clearly focused on the Spanish public, something that may not like everyone.

ScreenPlay of CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami slot game
CSI: Miami slot game
CSI: Miami slot game
CSI: Miami slot game

Big Win on CSI: Miami


Slots from MGA provider

Mina de Oro
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Leticia Sabater Show
‣ RTP: 87% ‣ 2020-06-22
Maria Lapiedra en Troya
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-11-01
Mision Espacial
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Los Tres Espadachines y el Tesoro del Castillo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-28
Sirenas de la Suerte
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-11
Popeye Cazatesoros
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-03-24
La Reina del Nilo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Robin
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
Cabaret
‣ RTP: 91.22% ‣ 2019-01-09
Sálvame Naranja Limón
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-07-06
Champion
‣ RTP: 96.12% ‣ 2019-01-14
Flash Gordon
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-05
La Mina De Oro Plus
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-15
Calaca Party Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-02-24
ISMAEL BEIRO
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-10-20
La Mansión Encantada
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-22
El Dioni
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-08-16
La Bruja Fortuna
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
Volcano
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
El Tesoro Pirata 5000
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Fashion Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-04-10
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
‣ RTP: 0.3% ‣ 2021-04-19
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Citas
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-14
Roma
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-05
Gold Mermaid Renata Gonzales
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-07-16

Best Casinos offering CSI: Miami

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

CSI: Miami gratis

CSI: Miami revue

play CSI: Miami free

CSI: Miami slot

CSI: Miami free spins

CSI: Miami free play

CSI: Miami slot machine



RTP in CSI: Miami

RTP rate of CSI: Miami is 90%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play CSI: Miami on mobile? ⤵

CSI: Miami is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

What is the RTP for CSI: Miami slot? ⤵

The CSI: Miami online slot is a Half volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 90%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

Is CSI: Miami online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of CSI: Miami online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Does the CSI: Miami online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The CSI: Miami online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Why should I play the CSI: Miami slot machine? ⤵

CSI: Miami is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.