Golden Lucky Cat Bingo Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Golden Lucky Cat Bingo, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this bingo.

×
Title: Golden Lucky Cat Bingo
Provider MGA
RTP91.51%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-06-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3x4
ThemeBall
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx500.00/30
Min / Max 0.02
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
6.8
MEDIOCRE

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo: Slot Review

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo

If you don't control English, you may not know exactly what we're talking about, but you sure do sound like that Asian golden cat that is said to be lucky . Yes, yes, the one that moves the paw. This bingo is inspired by this symbol.

MGA machines stand out for their excellent graphics and coloring, and Golden Lucky Cat Bingo does not disappoint. It is set with Japanese culture, so you can expect a machine to transport you to this country.

This game is fully adapted to both desktop computers, laptops and mobile devices. You have no excuse, don't miss our review below.

Features of Golden Lucky Cat Bingo

When you access the game, you can decide the number of cards you want to play with. The minimum is 1 and the maximum is 4. Also, you can choose to change your card or cards if you do not like their numbers ―the bingueros tend to have hobbies regarding numbering―.

The bass drum has 60 balls and 30 are drawn. The bets we make will be related to our number of cards, thus, if a user plays with 4 cards and bets 1 coin, they will be betting 0.25 cents per card. It's easy for now, right?

As if that were not enough, Golden Lucky Cat Bingo includes three really fun minigames:

Conclusion

We cannot deny that we have loved the aesthetics of Golden Lucky Cat Bingo, with its colors and their Asian inspiration. We do not know what happens to fans of slots with everything that comes from the East, but games of this theme always come stomping.

We have also loved the effects of sound and gameplay, very fun and dynamic. It is possible to play in automatic mode, if you want to leave everything in the hands - even more - of chance or if you are going to be doing other things while enjoying bingo.

As you already know, you can enjoy this and others games for free on our website.

If you love Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot you should also try:

We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game
Bad Granny is terrorizing the neighborhood and has come to spread luck in a fantastic online slot machine. Read our review.
Bad Granny slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Golden Lucky Cat Bingo, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this bingo.
Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot game

Expert Review Golden Lucky Cat Bingo Slot

If you want luck and wealth, then try Golden Lucky Cat Bingo now, a new video bingo created and launched by MGA Gaming with a Japanese fortune theme. The background of the game is an image with a field full of cherry blossoms and the interface includes 4 cards with 3 lines. Each bingo card contains 15 numbers.

During minigame 1, the player must play a 3 column slot machine. The final prize will be the sum of the prizes until the exit symbol appears.

During minigame 2, there are constantly jumping fish. The final prize will be the sum of the values ​​on the fish when pressing "PLAY".

ScreenPlay of Golden Lucky Cat Bingo

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot game

Big Win on Golden Lucky Cat Bingo


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Ball' Slots Theme

Bad Granny
‣ RTP: 92.89% ‣ 2021-06-22
Golden Lucky Cat Bingo
‣ RTP: 91.51% ‣ 2020-06-22

Best Casinos offering Golden Lucky Cat Bingo

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo gratis

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo revue

play Golden Lucky Cat Bingo free

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo free spins

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo free play

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot machine



RTP in Golden Lucky Cat Bingo

RTP rate of Golden Lucky Cat Bingo is 91.51%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot? ⤵

The Golden Lucky Cat Bingo online slot is a x500.00 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 91.51%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most MGA Games slot games.

Can I play Golden Lucky Cat Bingo for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Golden Lucky Cat Bingo is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Why should I play the Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot machine? ⤵

Golden Lucky Cat Bingo is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Do I have to download Golden Lucky Cat Bingo to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Golden Lucky Cat Bingo exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Is Golden Lucky Cat Bingo slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Golden Lucky Cat Bingo for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.
ng serve -router-outlet