Fashion Bingo Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Fashion Bingo, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our honest opinion about this videobingo.

×
Title: Fashion Bingo
Provider MGA
RTP88%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-04-10
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.3
GOOD

Fashion Bingo: Slot Review

Fashion Bingo

Fashion Bingo is a video bingo machine that, as its name suggests, is full of fashion, elegance and money. In case model shows, fashion stores, and glamorous dressing rooms are your thing, this game might be perfect for you.

Once again, the renowned provider of online casino software MGA has chosen to innovate with the themes of its games and has launched a title that will delight those who are interested in the world of fashion. The theme is very well developed and two friendly and stylish characters accompany us on our adventure, do you want to sign up too?

What is Fashion Bingo about?

We are here before a 60 ball video bingo machine. In each round, a total of 30 balls come out and the objective is to cross out all the numbers on the cards, which have 15, or otherwise obtain a special figure that gives us access to the Fashion Bingo minigames ― which we will talk about later -.

It is possible to play with between 1 and 4 cards at most, and you can choose to receive the numbers randomly or to select your lucky numbers ―before the hype starts to drop balls of course.

At the top of the screen you will see the pay table. You should know that the bets have a value between 5 euro cents and 50, and that this is the same value that the coins will have. These figures make this game ideal for both small bettors and more ambitious ones.

Three minigames

Fashion Bingo offers 3 minigames that you can access if you manage to cross out on your card the numbers that correspond to certain figures. To begin with, we have the game Let's buy! Which consists of traveling a path in which you will find prizes scattered on the ground; We also have Backstage !, in which you can uncover prizes on a board of 30 squares, and finally we have the Model Pass minigame, in which you can discover prizes by selecting models.

Conclusion < / h2>

Since there are not too many video bingo machines on the market yet, the fundamental differences between those that exist are their themes and their minigames. Fashion Bingo does not disappoint in either one or the other. It is true that its theme may not be for all tastes, but that is what makes it special and original. On the other hand, its three minigames are hilarious, and the eccentric characters are nice and entertain even more, if possible, the path to the prizes.

If you are a bit of a fashion victim , this game may be perfect for you, do you dare to try it on our website?

Discover the Fashion bingo game created by MGA about the world of fashion. The 60 ball video bingo offers 4 cards, 12 extra balls, joker and 3 bonus minigames. Get ready and enjoy the free demo version of the bingo game without downloading and without depositing, as if you were watching a fashion show.

ScreenPlay of Fashion Bingo

Fashion Bingo slot game
Fashion Bingo slot game
Fashion Bingo slot game
Fashion Bingo slot game
Fashion Bingo slot game

Big Win on Fashion Bingo


Slots from MGA provider

Castle
‣ RTP: 96.34% ‣ 2019-01-17
CSI: Miami
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-02-28
Vikings Videobingo
‣ RTP: 85% ‣ 2019-02-06
Bucaneros
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-07
Leticia Sabater Show
‣ RTP: 87% ‣ 2020-06-22
Wild Africa
‣ RTP: 90.75% ‣ 2018-12-18
Chiquito
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Flash Gordon
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-05
El Dioni
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-08-16
Risitas En Gánsters
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2021-05-18
Golden Lucky Cat Bingo
‣ RTP: 91.51% ‣ 2020-06-22
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
El Tesoro Pirata 5000
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05
Las Riquezas de El Dorado
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-05-10
ISMAEL BEIRO
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-10-20
Los 3 Deseos
‣ RTP: 85% ‣ 2019-06-19
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
‣ RTP: 0.3% ‣ 2021-04-19
Sirenas de la Suerte
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-11
Volcano
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
Galactica
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-10
GT World Challenge by Andy Soucek
‣ RTP: 93.04% ‣ 2019-11-01
Beach Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-04-08
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Samantha Fox
‣ RTP: 80.08% ‣ 2020-04-11
Gold Mermaid Renata Gonzales
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-07-16
Yola Berrocal Wild West
‣ RTP: 89% ‣ 2021-02-22
Popeye Cazatesoros
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-03-24
El Tesoro Pirata
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22

Best Casinos offering Fashion Bingo

£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • ✔️ 100% Deposit Bonus up to £100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£300 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Max. Bonus £300
  • ✔️ Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to £300
  • ✔️ 50 FS with x35 wagering
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Fashion Bingo gratis

Fashion Bingo revue

play Fashion Bingo free

Fashion Bingo slot

Fashion Bingo free spins

Fashion Bingo free play

Fashion Bingo slot machine



RTP in Fashion Bingo

RTP rate of Fashion Bingo is 88%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Fashion Bingo online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Fashion Bingo online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Which is the best online casino to play Fashion Bingo slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Where can I play Fashion Bingo slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Fashion Bingo at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Is Fashion Bingo available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Fashion Bingo slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.

What is the RTP for Fashion Bingo slot? ⤵

The Fashion Bingo online slot is a Half volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of MEDIA%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.