Popeye Cazatesoros Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Popeye treasure hunter, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Popeye Cazatesoros
Provider MGA
RTP90%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-24
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeBranded
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/15
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7
MEDIOCRE

Popeye Cazatesoros: Slot Review

Popeye Treasure Hunter

The renowned developer of games for casinos online MGA does not stop its activity and surprises us this March with a surprising launch: Popeye Treasure Hunter, inspired, as its own name indicates, in the popular cartoon character.

Without a doubt, this machine will bring us back many memories of childhood, of those magical spinach that gave the sailor superhuman strength and his adorable girlfriend Olivia.

This new adventure proposed by MGA will soon be available in online casinos in our country, but you can now try it for free on our website. You want to know more? Don't miss our review!

Features of Popeye Treasure Hunter

This machine has 3 reels and has been specially designed to delight small bettors, as its betting limits are quite high. low: minimum of 0.20 coins and maximum of 15 coins. The volatility of the machine is medium and offers a maximum prize of 15,000 coins - depending on the currency you play with.

The aesthetics of the board is quite classic, they are its 3 × 3 grid. Among the symbols we find the image of Popeye, Olivia, the captain, a spyglass, as well as other classic slot machines of yesterday and today, such as 7 and different fruits.

This slot < / em> offers a total of five minigames that are very different from each other and all of them are very fun. Of course, the figure of the wild card is not missing, capable of substituting any symbol to help us create winning combinations.

The spinach pot gives us bonuses . With a pot of spinach, we will get 1 bonus; with two pots of spinach, we will get 2 bonuses, and with three pots of spinach, we will get 6 bonuses!

Don't miss the kitten symbol: if you are lucky enough to get three cats on the reels, you will get a special prize. Also, using three anchors will increase the vertical line counter in the upper game, which has the potential to significantly increase your winnings.

Conclusion

Both the image and the image sections The sound of this slot machine is extremely well cared for and the experience it offers us is totally immersive, unbeatable in this regard!

On the other hand, the five mini-games - which will be said soon - will entertain even the adept of the < em> slots more demanding. We cannot deny that this machine has an above-average playability. We must admit that this new release of MGA has surprised us for good.

What are you dying to try? You don't have to wait any longer, because it is already available - as well as many other games from different providers - for free on our website.

If you love Popeye Cazatesoros slot you should also try:

We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
A great American comedy that serves as the setting for this magnificent free online slot machine
Anchorman slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game
The best Playtech casinos have American Dad online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
American Dad slot game

Expert Review Popeye Cazatesoros Slot

Popeye Treasure Hunter is the latest production from the MGA Group brand, a cartoon slot that integrates a total of 5 minigames and winnings of up to 15,000. The main character in this game is the famous sailor Popeye and he is accompanied by characters like Olivia and Bluto. The RTP is 90% and the interface is optimized for the mobile platform.

The Popeye Treasure Hunter video slot from MGA has 3 × 3 reels and a total of 8 active lines during the top game. Bets have a minimum of 0.20 or a maximum of 15

Sometimes after a prize from the Olivia, Brutus or Popeye figures, access will be given to a map where the player can choose a minigame among different options.

The Porte minigame starts when the player gets 3 Jeep symbols during the lower game. In the El Porte minigame you can get prizes between 25 and 500. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Popeye Cazatesoros

Popeye Cazatesoros slot game
Popeye Cazatesoros slot game
Popeye Cazatesoros slot game
Popeye Cazatesoros slot game

Big Win on Popeye Cazatesoros


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Branded' Slots Theme

American Dad
‣ RTP: 94.14% ‣ 2019-02-19
Anchorman
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2019-01-14
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Beetlejuice Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-15
Cluedo Cash Mystery
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-01-28
Creature from the Black Lagoon
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-01-16
Dancing in Rio
‣ RTP: 94.45% ‣ 2018-11-20

Best Casinos offering Popeye Cazatesoros

£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Pocket a £/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • ✔️ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • ✔️ Share of $/€/£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Popeye Cazatesoros gratis

Popeye Cazatesoros revue

play Popeye Cazatesoros free

Popeye Cazatesoros slot

Popeye Cazatesoros free spins

Popeye Cazatesoros free play

Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine



RTP in Popeye Cazatesoros

RTP rate of Popeye Cazatesoros is 90%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Popeye Cazatesoros online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Where can I play Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Popeye Cazatesoros at any online casino that offers the MGA Games library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

How can I play Popeye Cazatesoros online slots for free? ⤵

To play Popeye Cazatesoros online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

What features does the Popeye Cazatesoros online slot have? ⤵

The Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

How do I deposit money to play Popeye Cazatesoros for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!
ng serve -router-outlet