Popeye Cazatesoros Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Popeye treasure hunter, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Popeye Cazatesoros
Provider MGA
RTP90%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-03-24
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeBranded
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/15
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7
MEDIOCRE

Popeye Cazatesoros: Slot Review

Popeye Treasure Hunter

The renowned developer of games for casinos online MGA does not stop its activity and surprises us this March with a surprising launch: Popeye Treasure Hunter, inspired, as its own name indicates, in the popular cartoon character.

Without a doubt, this machine will bring us back many memories of childhood, of those magical spinach that gave the sailor superhuman strength and his adorable girlfriend Olivia.

This new adventure proposed by MGA will soon be available in online casinos in our country, but you can now try it for free on our website. You want to know more? Don't miss our review!

Features of Popeye Treasure Hunter

This machine has 3 reels and has been specially designed to delight small bettors, as its betting limits are quite high. low: minimum of 0.20 coins and maximum of 15 coins. The volatility of the machine is medium and offers a maximum prize of 15,000 coins - depending on the currency you play with.

The aesthetics of the board is quite classic, they are its 3 × 3 grid. Among the symbols we find the image of Popeye, Olivia, the captain, a spyglass, as well as other classic slot machines of yesterday and today, such as 7 and different fruits.

This slot < / em> offers a total of five minigames that are very different from each other and all of them are very fun. Of course, the figure of the wild card is not missing, capable of substituting any symbol to help us create winning combinations.

The spinach pot gives us bonuses . With a pot of spinach, we will get 1 bonus; with two pots of spinach, we will get 2 bonuses, and with three pots of spinach, we will get 6 bonuses!

Don't miss the kitten symbol: if you are lucky enough to get three cats on the reels, you will get a special prize. Also, using three anchors will increase the vertical line counter in the upper game, which has the potential to significantly increase your winnings.

Conclusion

Both the image and the image sections The sound of this slot machine is extremely well cared for and the experience it offers us is totally immersive, unbeatable in this regard!

On the other hand, the five mini-games - which will be said soon - will entertain even the adept of the < em> slots more demanding. We cannot deny that this machine has an above-average playability. We must admit that this new release of MGA has surprised us for good.

What are you dying to try? You don't have to wait any longer, because it is already available - as well as many other games from different providers - for free on our website.

If you love Popeye Cazatesoros slot you should also try:


Expert Review Popeye Cazatesoros Slot

Popeye Treasure Hunter is the latest production from the MGA Group brand, a cartoon slot that integrates a total of 5 minigames and winnings of up to 15,000. The main character in this game is the famous sailor Popeye and he is accompanied by characters like Olivia and Bluto. The RTP is 90% and the interface is optimized for the mobile platform.

The Popeye Treasure Hunter video slot from MGA has 3 × 3 reels and a total of 8 active lines during the top game. Bets have a minimum of 0.20 or a maximum of 15

Sometimes after a prize from the Olivia, Brutus or Popeye figures, access will be given to a map where the player can choose a minigame among different options.

The Porte minigame starts when the player gets 3 Jeep symbols during the lower game. In the El Porte minigame you can get prizes between 25 and 500. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Popeye Cazatesoros

Popeye Cazatesoros slot game
Popeye Cazatesoros slot game
Popeye Cazatesoros slot game
Popeye Cazatesoros slot game

Big Win on Popeye Cazatesoros


Slots from MGA provider

Castle
‣ RTP: 96.34% ‣ 2019-01-17
La Taberna
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
La Mina De Oro Plus
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-15
Beach Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-04-08
Golden Lucky Cat Bingo
‣ RTP: 91.51% ‣ 2020-06-22
Mr. Magnifico
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Toi Planet
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2021-03-22
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Las Riquezas de El Dorado
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-05-10
Chiquito
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-11-22
Calaca Party Bingo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-02-24
Los 3 Deseos
‣ RTP: 85% ‣ 2019-06-19
Wild Africa
‣ RTP: 90.75% ‣ 2018-12-18
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
‣ RTP: 0.3% ‣ 2021-04-19
Manolo el del Bombo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-24
Celtic
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
La Reina del Nilo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-31
Los Tres Espadachines y el Tesoro del Castillo
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-28
Vikings Videobingo
‣ RTP: 85% ‣ 2019-02-06
Monsters Bingo
‣ RTP: 90.94% ‣ 2019-02-10
Gold Mermaid Renata Gonzales
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-07-16
Chiquito y el tesoro de la pradera
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-18
Josef Ajram Epic Broker
‣ RTP: 93.06% ‣ 2019-12-28
Roma
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-05
Sirenas de la Suerte
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-11
Samantha Fox
‣ RTP: 80.08% ‣ 2020-04-11
La Bruja Fortuna
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2018-12-20
ISMAEL BEIRO
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-10-20
Mr.Hacker
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-29

Same 'Branded' Slots Theme

Nemos Voyage
‣ RTP: 95.01% ‣ 2018-12-31
ELVIS: THE KING Lives
‣ RTP: 96.09% ‣ 2019-01-07
Rome & Egypt
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2018-11-08
Ted Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2020-08-04
Jeopardy!
‣ RTP: 93.6% ‣ 2019-11-07
Planet of the Apes
‣ RTP: 96.33% ‣ 2019-10-21
Creature from the Black Lagoon
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-01-16
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Anchorman
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2019-01-14
Michael Jackson King of Pop
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2018-11-29
Who Wants To Be a Millionaire Mystery Box
‣ RTP: 96.64% ‣ 2019-11-20
King Kong Fury
‣ RTP: 96.703% ‣ 2019-04-15
Beetlejuice Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-15
Josef Ajram Epic Broker
‣ RTP: 93.06% ‣ 2019-12-28
The Iron Mask
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-12-01
Jumanji
‣ RTP: 96.33% ‣ 2018-11-29
Samantha Fox
‣ RTP: 80.08% ‣ 2020-04-11
Torrente
‣ RTP: 95.17% ‣ 2019-12-11
RF Angels
‣ RTP: 95.98% ‣ 2018-12-01
Gremlins
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2020-03-06
ISMAEL BEIRO
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2020-10-20
Joe Exotic
‣ RTP: 94.7% ‣ 2021-06-29
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Dancing in Rio
‣ RTP: 94.45% ‣ 2018-11-20
Titanic
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2019-02-09
The 100,000 Pyramid
‣ RTP: 95.03% ‣ 2019-11-07
Zorro
‣ RTP: 95.5% ‣ 2020-06-15
Family Guy
‣ RTP: 94.275% ‣ 2018-12-10
Cluedo Cash Mystery
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-01-28

Best Casinos offering Popeye Cazatesoros

£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Popeye Cazatesoros gratis

Popeye Cazatesoros revue

play Popeye Cazatesoros free

Popeye Cazatesoros slot

Popeye Cazatesoros free spins

Popeye Cazatesoros free play

Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine



RTP in Popeye Cazatesoros

RTP rate of Popeye Cazatesoros is 90%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Can I play Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Popeye Cazatesoros online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Where can I play Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play Popeye Cazatesoros at any online casino that offers the MGA Games library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

How can I play Popeye Cazatesoros online slots for free? ⤵

To play Popeye Cazatesoros online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

What features does the Popeye Cazatesoros online slot have? ⤵

The Popeye Cazatesoros slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.

How do I deposit money to play Popeye Cazatesoros for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!