La Mina De Oro Plus Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about MGA's Gold Mine PLUS: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot machine.

×
Title: La Mina De Oro Plus
Provider MGA
RTP95%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-04-15
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeGoldmine
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/15
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.6
GOOD

La Mina De Oro Plus: Slot Review

La Mina De Oro Plus

It's not uncommon for developers to release new versions of their biggest hits and it's not hard to understand why. When a machine works well, why not repeat the same formula with some improvements here and others there?

This is the decision made by the company MGA regarding The Gold Mine, which now has a little sister - or older, time will tell -, The Gold Mine PLUS. Like its predecessor, this slot is set in a gold mine - anyone would have said it, after reading its name, right? - in which a lot, but a lot of gold is hidden.

In case you also want to take a pinch, why don't you dare to try it for free on our website? Don't miss our review below!

Features of La mina de oro PLUS

This is a machine with a classic design, with a grid of three lines and three columns. The aesthetic is typical of the bar slots "of a lifetime", endearing and well cared for. The minimum bet is 0.20 coins and the maximum is 15 coins, making it an ideal option for small bettors and not so much for bigwigs in online games.

The top prize is the trio of blue diamonds, but the trio of red and green diamonds is not far behind. The rest of the fruit combinations give out smaller prizes, but not negligible.

The shovel and the pick crossed on the pile of gold give you bonuses: if one appears you get a bonus, with two symbols they give you two bonuses and three symbols give you six bonuses. With three mine mouths, you enter the mine ... mystery! The wild symbol is the flashlight and serves as a substitute for any other symbol to help you make winning combinations.

Conclusion

As we have already told you, it is common practice among providers to develop new machines that work as second parts of other successful ones or that improve them. This is the case of La mina de oro PLUS, which reaches the betting sector to renew the experience that the previous Gold Mine already gave us.

The aesthetics are very careful and it is beautiful, although simple, very similar to those of the usual bar machines. This type of slots has its lovers and its detractors, but we cannot deny that it does very well in the context of these slots!

Remember that you can try it for free, as well as many slots , on our website, don't miss them!

If you love La Mina De Oro Plus slot you should also try:

Goldstruck is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Goldstruck slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
Introducing the Betsoft Gold Canyon online slot. Discover now everything you need to know before playing in the best online casinos
Gold Canyon slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game

Expert Review La Mina De Oro Plus Slot

Enter the gold mine and discover the prizes that await you in the new title of the software provider MGA Games entitled La Mina De Oro Plus. It is an online slot that includes a gem theme and offers access to 1 lower minigame and 6 higher minigames. The graphics in this game are of high quality, the game design is 100% mobile responsive and most of the symbols present are fruits, diamonds, gems and other precious stones.

La Mina De bar slot Gold Plus is played with 3 reels and the minimum and maximum bets are between 0.20 and 15.

During the game there is a lower game and a higher game with up to 7 minigames. If the player gets three mines in sight, the 'Enter the mine' minigame is activated, giving you access to a prize between 500 and 10,000. In addition, if the player captures three ingots in sight, the minigame "Golden Ladder" starts, which consists of improving the prize through a prize ladder. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of La Mina De Oro Plus

La Mina De Oro Plus slot game
La Mina De Oro Plus slot game
La Mina De Oro Plus slot game
La Mina De Oro Plus slot game

Big Win on La Mina De Oro Plus


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Goldmine' Slots Theme

Gold Canyon
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2020-05-13
Goldstruck
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-07-28
La Mina De Oro Plus
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-04-15
Mr. Miner
‣ RTP: 89% ‣ 2018-12-17
Treasure Mine
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2020-02-26
Where's The Gold
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-01-02

Best Casinos offering La Mina De Oro Plus

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

La Mina De Oro Plus gratis

La Mina De Oro Plus revue

play La Mina De Oro Plus free

La Mina De Oro Plus slot

La Mina De Oro Plus free spins

La Mina De Oro Plus free play

La Mina De Oro Plus slot machine



RTP in La Mina De Oro Plus

RTP rate of La Mina De Oro Plus is 95%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Where can I play La Mina De Oro Plus slot machine on mobile? ⤵

Yes! You can play La Mina De Oro Plus at any online casino that offers the library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play La Mina De Oro Plus slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find La Mina De Oro Plus online slot available to play, too.

How do I deposit money to play La Mina De Oro Plus for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

Why should I play the La Mina De Oro Plus slot machine? ⤵

La Mina De Oro Plus is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Do I have to download La Mina De Oro Plus to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download La Mina De Oro Plus exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.
ng serve -router-outlet