ISMAEL BEIRO Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Ismael Beiro from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: ISMAEL BEIRO
Provider MGA
RTP90%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2020-10-20
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeBranded
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx10000.00/10
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.8
GOOD

ISMAEL BEIRO: Slot Review

ISMAEL BEIRO

The series about celebrities from the developer MGA ―in which we find machines dedicated to authentic myths of the Spanish and international scene, such as Chiquito de la Calzada, Leticia Savater or Arévalo― does not stop bearing new fruits . The latest release is the one dedicated to Ismael Beiro.
The youngest may not remember this character, but we are here to remember him. Ismael Beiro from Cádiz was the winner of the first edition of Big Brother in Spain, twenty years ago.
This fun and colorful cartoon-style machine pays homage to you in the best way MGA knows how to do. Next, we will tell you everything you need to know to enjoy this new release from the Spanish developer.

Features

We are facing a classic cut slot, with three rollers and a single one pay line. It is ideal for small bettors, since the minimum bet is 0.2 coins and the maximum is 10. It offers us a maximum jackpot of 10,000 coins and its RTP is "normal", with 90%, a little below the industry average. Volatility is medium.
This new slot has a total of six mini-games, the largest number ever created by this developer on a single machine. With them, you will discover how Ismael Beiro's life has passed since his time at the contest, his most recent occupations and his current role as a stand-up writer.
The symbols vary depending on the game you are in: desert expedition, dinner, confessional, the island, and so on. On the main screen, we would highlight the fruits and the colorful sevens, while in the minigames we find other more "particular" symbols and more related to Ismael.
One detail that we have loved is that Ismael himself has recorded all the audio effects of the slot, with many of his best-known phrases, such as "pisha" or "compadre".

Conclusion

This new slot machine from the Spanish Celebrities series surprises us with new functions and a very high number of minigames, if we compare it with other releases from the past.
The superior game allows us to reach the accumulated bonuses in the main game, which can significantly increase the prize potential of this machine. Likewise, we have loved its graphics, very nice and colorful, in the purest style of Ismael Beiro, and even more so the sound effects, recorded by himself.
We can say that the MGA machines on celebrities are maturing, reaching levels of real fun that already transcend the curious or interesting of their characters. Remember that you can try this and many others for free on our website.

If you love ISMAEL BEIRO slot you should also try:

Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game
A great American comedy that serves as the setting for this magnificent free online slot machine
Anchorman slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
The best Playtech casinos have American Dad online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
American Dad slot game

ScreenPlay of ISMAEL BEIRO

ISMAEL BEIRO slot game

Big Win on ISMAEL BEIRO


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Branded' Slots Theme

American Dad
‣ RTP: 94.14% ‣ 2019-02-19
Anchorman
‣ RTP: 96.03% ‣ 2019-01-14
Annihilator
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2020-04-23
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Beetlejuice Megaways
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-15
Cluedo Cash Mystery
‣ RTP: 96.51% ‣ 2021-01-28
Creature from the Black Lagoon
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2020-01-16
Dancing in Rio
‣ RTP: 94.45% ‣ 2018-11-20

Best Casinos offering ISMAEL BEIRO

£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

ISMAEL BEIRO gratis

ISMAEL BEIRO revue

play ISMAEL BEIRO free

ISMAEL BEIRO slot

ISMAEL BEIRO free spins

ISMAEL BEIRO free play

ISMAEL BEIRO slot machine



RTP in ISMAEL BEIRO

RTP rate of ISMAEL BEIRO is 90%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is ISMAEL BEIRO online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of ISMAEL BEIRO online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Where can I play ISMAEL BEIRO slot game for free? ⤵

You can play ISMAEL BEIRO slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Why should I play the ISMAEL BEIRO slot machine? ⤵

ISMAEL BEIRO is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Who makes the ISMAEL BEIRO online slot? ⤵

ISMAEL BEIRO slot machine was created by the innovative game developer . With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

What is the RTP for ISMAEL BEIRO slot? ⤵

The ISMAEL BEIRO online slot is a Half volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 90%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.