Sandro Rey Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Sandro Rey, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Sandro Rey
Provider MGA
RTP92.03%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-11-02
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFortune Teller
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx14750.00/25
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8
GOOD

Sandro Rey: Slot Review

Sandro Rey

It is obvious that MGA is knowing how to hit the target lately. His series Hyperrealism Series ―the hyperrealist cousin of the Spanish Celebrities― is having a lot of success among users.

Although these machines usually have simple mechanics, which are becoming more complete with the new releases, their aesthetics , the fact that they pay tribute to the most popular characters in the country and the sympathy they exude have made them an instant classic.

On this occasion, MGA pays tribute to the popular television fortune teller Sandro Rey. Do you want to accompany us on this mystical adventure through the esoteric universes of the master of clairvoyance? Don't miss our review below.

Features

This new machine that MGA surprises us with has 5 rollers - that is, a fairly classic arrangement. The volatility is medium, and you have a minimum bet of € 0.25 and a maximum of € 25. What does this mean? Which is a versatile slot that both small bettors and the biggest fish in the casino will enjoy.

Return to Player (RTP) is not a big deal, hovering around 92.03%. However, the maximum prize is € 14,750, almost nothing!

The wildcard is Sandro Rey himself, who replaces all the figures, except for the bonuses. The bonus1 , meanwhile, will give you access to the draw screen for minigames 1 and 2, while the bonus2 will open the doors to minigames 3 and 4. By the way, did we already tell you that this slot has a total of four mini-games?

1. Zodiac : You will have to spin a wheel divided into the twelve symbols of the zodiac. The final prize will be the value selected by the player when the roulette is stopped.
2. Lucky number : The user will have to turn over three cards. Each card contains a prize. The final prize will be the sum of the three prizes obtained.
3. Tree of Life : This minigame consists of six elements. The player must select items until all have been selected or the word "Exit" appears. The final prize will be the sum of the accumulated prizes.
4. Constellations : The game consists of three quantities that will change and the player will obtain the sum of the quantities shown on the screen.

Conclusion

Here we have a new machine in the series dedicated to popular characters in Spain. On this occasion, it was the turn of the fortune teller Sandro Rey.
We are facing a fun machine, with a very careful aesthetic and that is truly immersive. Since it is within the hyper-realistic series, you will not find cartoons or garish colors here.
As you already know, you can try this and other slots for free on our website.

If you love Sandro Rey slot you should also try:

Madame Destiny Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Madame Destiny Megaways slot game
In the online slot machine Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot from High 5 Games a tarot reader awaits you to discover your destiny. Read our 2021 review now.
Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game

ScreenPlay of Sandro Rey

Sandro Rey slot game

Big Win on Sandro Rey


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Fortune Teller' Slots Theme

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-12-31
Madame Destiny Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.56% ‣ 2021-01-20

Best Casinos offering Sandro Rey

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Sandro Rey gratis

Sandro Rey revue

play Sandro Rey free

Sandro Rey slot

Sandro Rey free spins

Sandro Rey free play

Sandro Rey slot machine



RTP in Sandro Rey

RTP rate of Sandro Rey is 92.03%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Do I have to download Sandro Rey to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Sandro Rey exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I play Sandro Rey slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Sandro Rey online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Sandro Rey slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Sandro Rey online slot available to play, too.

What is the RTP for Sandro Rey slot? ⤵

The Sandro Rey online slot is a MED volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 80.01%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most MGA Games slot games.

How can I play Sandro Rey online slots for free? ⤵

To play Sandro Rey online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet