Vikings Videobingo Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Vikings, the strength and courage of the Vikings by your side in the battle for Bingo. A video bingo game available completely online in 30 ball format.

×
Title: Vikings Videobingo
Provider MGA
RTP85%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-02-06
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.2
MEDIOCRE

Vikings Videobingo: Slot Review

Vikings Videobingo

This videobingo game is inspired by the spirit of the Vikings. In the background we see a couple with Viking helmets, and a ship behind with the sails hoisted, ready to set sail. Then, in the center to the left side, we see the four number cards or less, as you decide.

How to play:

The only way to play, practice, and not Losing your real money is by trying the demo version completely free at Mrcasinoslots.com and so, until you are 100% satisfied, you can bet with real money.

The minimum bet of this game is 4 credits and the maximum of 60 credits. This version of the game works with 30 balls, which appear when the game begins. You have the option to deactivate cards by clicking on the cross, which will allow you to readjust your bets, if you wish.

The levels of the bet range from 0.05, 0.1, 0.25 and 0.5 T, which you want say Tokens.

Special features of the game:

There are three bonuses and bingo, in addition to the winning formations that allow you to win even more. These cards have 15 numbers each, and during the game you can play up to 12 additional balls, which can reward you with a wild card that can substitute for any number to complete one of the highest paying figures.

Among the bonus round of this game we find 3, which are activated when the player completes one of the three figures labeled "Bonus".

The kissing minigame: each round you must choose one to three hearts with a prize inside. Your final prize is the sum of all hearts.

The ships minigame: here you can see several ships at sea. You must sink them (like a good Viking) to get the prize.

The character minigame: you will see several characters on the screen and you must choose them, one by one, to see the prize they hide.

The final prize is the sum of all the discovered characters. One of the most important characteristics of this game is that if you manage to complete a whole card after the launch of the 30 balls, you receive the jackpot that is the highest prize of the games!

If you love Vikings Videobingo slot you should also try:

Pyramid Pays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Pyramid Pays slot game
Rock the Reels MegaWays is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Rock the Reels MegaWays slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game

ScreenPlay of Vikings Videobingo

Vikings Videobingo slot game

Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Related Slots

Pyramid Pays
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-07-20
Rock the Reels MegaWays
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2021-07-20
Kaiser
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-07-21
Super 20 Stars
‣ RTP: 95.4% ‣ 2021-07-21
Money Cart 2
‣ RTP: 98% ‣ 2021-07-22
Respin Joker 81
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2021-07-22

Best Casinos offering Vikings Videobingo

€1000 Bonus
100 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Vikings Videobingo gratis

Vikings Videobingo revue

play Vikings Videobingo free

Vikings Videobingo slot

Vikings Videobingo free spins

Vikings Videobingo free play

Vikings Videobingo slot machine



RTP in Vikings Videobingo

RTP rate of Vikings Videobingo is 85%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Vikings Videobingo slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Vikings Videobingo for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Can I play Vikings Videobingo on mobile? ⤵

Vikings Videobingo is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

What is the RTP for Vikings Videobingo slot? ⤵

The Vikings Videobingo online slot is a volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of MEDIA%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most slot games.

Can I play Vikings Videobingo for free online? ⤵

Yes, you can! Vikings Videobingo is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Vikings Videobingo slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Vikings Videobingo online slot available to play, too.
ng serve -router-outlet