VIP Branded Megaways Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Pure Las Vegas style and flavor in Iron Dog Stuio's VIP Branded Megaways online slot machine. Read our 2020 review now.

×
Title: VIP Branded Megaways
Provider Iron Dog Studio
RTP96.2%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-10-03
Hit Freq 27
Reels 6
Rows 7
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx40000.00/20
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

VIP Branded Megaways: Slot Review

VIP Branded Megaways

Glamor, gold and lots of ways to win in the VIP Branded Megaways online slot from Iron Dog Studio. A slot that mixes the style of slots with cascading figures and megaways where there are no lines, if not many different ways to win prizes.

Join us for an honest review of VIP Branded Megaways.

VIP Branded Megaways online slots from Iron Dog Studio: glamor, gold and prizes

The music of this slot takes us back to the time when Las Vegas casinos were Mecca of the game. Something that, if you have followed our reviews, you will know that we are passionate about it. And is that this fantastic slot machine transmits glamor and elegance to say enough thanks to its color scheme, which mixes gold and black, and dazzling prize figures.

Of course, there are no great animations or spectacular features in This game, something that, let's be clear, has not mattered in the least because in the graphic part it is really very good and interesting.

The dynamics of the game

This slot has some particularities that we must explain properly. We have before us a 6-reel game screen that can have from 3 rows to 7 squares for the figures. The combinations are not made on pay lines, but by groupings on consecutive reels. On the right side we have indicated the prize possibilities offered by the screen.
In total we have 10 prize figures divided into three groups:

• Real figures, which could not be missing in a slot machine like this one dedicated to the glamor of Las Vegas. They are 5: 10, J, Q, K and A
• Gold and silver bullion
• Precious stones: the emerald, the ruby ​​heart and the sapphire

In addition, we have two bonus figures. Every time we manage to make a line, the winning figures disappear and new ones fall, allowing new prizes to be formed.
Regarding volatility, Iron Dog Studio reports that its return to the player is marked at 96.20% theoretical and volatility is high.

Extras and bonuses

This slot has the usual bonuses, such as the Wild which only appears on reels 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 during normal play and the free spins game. This symbol substitutes for all figures on a prize line. There is a second Wild with a 2x multiplier that appears on reels 2-6 during base game. Up to 3 Wild x2 figures can appear.
Every time we win a prize, one of the blue stars will light up. We have a total of 4. When we fill 4 we get 8 free spins. With each free spin we can win a new star, up to a maximum of 14 free spins in a row in a row.

VIP Branded Megaways online slots: our verdict

We love slots with the air of Las Vegas and VIP Branded Megaways is one of the most original due to its dynamics and aesthetics, although it is true that it has cost us a bit to access the free spins rounds as this machine lacks a dedicated figure.

If you love VIP Branded Megaways slot you should also try:

Astro Newts Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Astro Newts Megaways slot game
Enter SlotJava to play 1 Million Megaways BC from Iron Dog Studio for free and travel to the prehistoric world of the ice ages thanks to this slot.
1 Million Megaways BC slot game
Come to SlotJava to play Arcane Gems by QuickSpin for free and enjoy a slot with a select and tasteful environment. Are you feeling glamorous?
Arcane Gems slot game
Aldo's Journey is an adventure slot inspired by Marco Polo, with 5 different types of free spins, extra wilds and additional multipliers.
Aldo's Journey slot game

ScreenPlay of VIP Branded Megaways

VIP Branded Megaways slot game

Slots from Iron Dog Studio provider

1 Million Megaways BC
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-08-26
Astro Newts Megaways
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2021-05-25
Aztec Wilds
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-06-26
Barbarian Gold
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2020-07-21
Blirix Workshop
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2021-02-05
Christmas Megaways
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-12-28
Crown of Avalon
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-09-18
Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
‣ RTP: 95.6% ‣ 2020-06-27
Megaways Jack
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2020-07-01

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Aldo's Journey
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-05
Arcane Gems
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-06-02
Black River Gold
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-05-05
Blazin Bullfrog
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-07-03
Bonanza Megapays
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-06-11
Cascading Cave
‣ RTP: 95.83% ‣ 2019-12-09
Chance Machine 5
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-30
Codex of Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-30
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06

Best Casinos offering VIP Branded Megaways

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

VIP Branded Megaways gratis

VIP Branded Megaways revue

play VIP Branded Megaways free

VIP Branded Megaways slot

VIP Branded Megaways free spins

VIP Branded Megaways free play

VIP Branded Megaways slot machine



RTP in VIP Branded Megaways

RTP rate of VIP Branded Megaways is 96.2%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Iron Dog Studio.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

How can I play VIP Branded Megaways online slots for free? ⤵

To play VIP Branded Megaways online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Can I play VIP Branded Megaways online slot for free? ⤵

You can play a completely free version of VIP Branded Megaways slot here at MrCasinoSlots. You don’t need to register or download anything, simply load the game and play.

What is the RTP for VIP Branded Megaways slot? ⤵

The VIP Branded Megaways online slot is a HIGH volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 96.2%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Iron Dog Studio slot games.

Does VIP Branded Megaways have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Is there a gamble feature on VIP Branded Megaways slot? ⤵

Yes! VIP Branded Megaways slots feature a gamble option where players can choose the colour and suite. Get this right and you can double your winnings!
ng serve -router-outlet