Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

In the online slot machine Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot from High 5 Games a tarot reader awaits you to discover your destiny. Read our 2021 review now.

Ɨ
Title: Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot
Provider High 5 Games
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-12-31
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFortune Teller
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx4249.00/100
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.5
GOOD

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot: Slot Review

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot

The circus has arrived in the city and in it is a mysterious tarot reader who will read the future to you with the tarot cards. This is the theme of the Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot online slot from High 5 Games. A game that, although it is not new, has been adapted to HTML5 technology so that you can play it from any device, be it a PC with a browser or an iOS or Android mobile device.

Join us on the review of this online gambling game that you can play in its free or full version in the best online casinos.

General characteristics of Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot by High 5 Games

There are games that spend time well and others that show their age. In the case of Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot, we are dealing with a slot that has withstood the passage of time very well without being revolutionary games. In short, this type of fast play slot machine, high volatility and theoretical RTP of 96% allow us to play short games.

The player will find a traditional game screen with five reels and three rows without pay lines , if not that the combinations are formed through groups of equal figures on consecutive rollers. In the base game, the prizes are formed with a total of 8 figures divided in this way:

About the bets in Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot you can bet up to 200 credits per spin, a fairly high bet for the type of slot machines we are facing. In total we have 243 chances of making a winning combination.

In addition, in this game we have a series of bonuses that we will explain below.

Extras and bonuses

In Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot by Play'N Go we have some bonus figures that will allow us to get more prizes, as well as a bonus game.

We start with the Wild wild which behaves in a very unusual way. So much special and different from what we are used to. Wild in the base game appears only on reels 2, 3 and 4 and 1 Wild symbol replaces 1 symbol 9, 10, J, Q, K, A, Carriage and Fiddle. Instead, 1 Wild symbol replaces 3 symbols on the tarot card and does not replace the Bonus symbol, represented by the crystal ball.

The Bonus crystal ball can appear 3 times on reels 2, 3 and 4 giving us 15 free games, in addition, during those spins another 3 Bonus symbols may appear which will add 5 more free bonus games. The free spins game will end when the spins are exhausted or the 250 consecutive bonus free games have been reached.

During this free game we can achieve the maximum prize of 500x the bet if the 15 figures gram it of the tarot reader. How can we achieve it? Thanks to the symbol transformation function. Sometimes 2 or 3 figures of the Tarot reader in a prize line can transform into a double or triple figure of the Tarot reader, accumulating more chances of winning. This happens completely randomly during the game.

Our verdict on the Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot online slot

The game dynamics are somewhat complex, we cannot deny it, and despite which offers us a fast spins game, many players will find enough fun in this game of chance. But can Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot make a difference? We believe there are currently slots that far outperform this online slot.

If you love Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot you should also try:

In the online slot machine Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot from High 5 Games a tarot reader awaits you to discover your destiny. Read our 2021 review now.
Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot game
Madame Destiny Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Madame Destiny Megaways slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about A Night of Mystery, from High 5 Games: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
A Night of Mystery slot game
1000 Pearls is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
1000 Pearls slot game

ScreenPlay of Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot game

Big Win on Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot


Slots from High 5 Games provider

1000 Pearls
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-03
A Night of Mystery
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-10-15
All That Cash
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-08-03
Betti the Yetti
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2019-11-14
CandyBlasted
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2020-10-10
Cat Prince
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Cave King
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-01-30
Cool Loot
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-02-09
Cosmic Convoy
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2021-05-22

Same 'Fortune Teller' Slots Theme

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-12-31
Madame Destiny Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.56% ā€£ 2021-01-20

Best Casinos offering Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot

ā‚¬200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino - Ā£200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • āœ”ļø Casino āž”ļø Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • āœ”ļø Up to ā‚¬200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 150 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 200 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot gratis

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot revue

play Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot free

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot free spins

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot free play

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot machine



RTP in Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot

RTP rate of Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from High 5 Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Do I have to download Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot to play online? ā¤µ

No! While the option to download Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Can I play Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot for free online? ā¤µ

Yes, you can! Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Does Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot machine have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Absolutely! The free spins in Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot online slot is what makes this game so popular. You can get a whopping 50 free spins from the main game, and you can re-trigger them again during the bonus game.

What popular features does the Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot slot include? ā¤µ

Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Does Gypsy 3: Triple Tarot have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.
ng serve -router-outlet