Vivaldi's Seasons Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Vivaldi's Seasons, from High 5 Games: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.

×
Title: Vivaldi's Seasons
Provider High 5 Games
RTP94.9%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2020-01-31
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeMusic
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/40
Min / Max 0.8
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.6
SUPERB

Vivaldi's Seasons: Slot Review

Vivaldi’s Seasons

Classical music lovers are in luck with this machine released by provider High 5 Games, which is inspired by Italian composer Antonio Vivaldi. There is no question that the theme is interesting as well as innovative, as we did not find many slots inspired by classical music.

This creation by High 5 Games has been beautifully designed with five young ladies, each one of them which represents a season of the year: spring, summer, fall and winter. In addition, you will be able to find other symbols, such as the logo of the machine, an icon that starts the free rounds and poker cards from ace to ten.

In case you consider that your thing is music classic and that you want to immerse yourself in the universe of the composer, while floating with an overwhelming soundtrack, we recommend that you continue reading, because we are going to tell you everything we know about this slot.

Features


We are faced with a 5 reel machine with 40 pay lines, which places it in the industry average. Bets can be made with a minimum of 0.01 coins or a maximum of 3, so we can consider it a slot suitable especially for small bettors.

The Super Stacks function assumes that, at the beginning of each round, the reels will contain several symbols that can be transformed into any other symbol. They all turn to the same symbol though.

In case you receive at least 3 free round symbols on reels 2, 3 and 4, you will receive a total of 7 free rounds. In these rounds, the reels change, and you will not be able to get this bonus again during the round. The bonus round will end when you have no more runs left.

The Vivaldi stations logo is the highest paid symbol, since if 5 appear in line, you will get 1000 coins. All winnings per line are multiplied by bets per line.

Conclusion

This machine leaves us a bit cold in terms of its content. We cannot overlook the originality of its theme, which is well conducted and is a true innovation in a world where there are fewer and fewer themes to explore.

Now, we find that the functions of this machine are not quite up to the task. The bonus round could be a bit more evolved and the features could be more "revolutionary". In any case, it is a suitable machine for those who enjoy a slot with classic dynamics and a careful design.

As you already know, you can enjoy this and other slot machines for free on our website.

If you love Vivaldi's Seasons slot you should also try:

The Italian group Hard Rock Black Mamba has their online slot machine available at the best online casinos. Read our honest review now.
Black Mamba slot game
1000 Pearls is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
1000 Pearls slot game
Elvis Frog in Vegas, is a video slot so you can enjoy Las Vegas, rock and roll and good luck in your best frog version.
Elvis Frog in Vegas slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about A Night of Mystery, from High 5 Games: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
A Night of Mystery slot game

Expert Review Vivaldi's Seasons Slot

If you are a lover of classical music performed by composer and violinist Antonio Lucio Vivaldi then we recommend playing Vivaldi’s Seasons, a High5 Online slot that combines elements inspired by real life with some attractive features. Its RTP is 94.9% and the most exciting feature of the game is the free spins round.

Vivaldi's Seasons online slot offers you a 5 × 3 reel interface with up to 40 shapes of win. The betting range has a minimum of 0.01 to a maximum of 10 demo points per spin.

The wild symbol is identified as the game logo, while the scatter symbol is represented by the spins logo free. The free spins logo can only appear on reels two, three and four and 3, 4 or 5 of these give you the chance to win up to 7 free spins. Additionally, the 1,000-credit demo award can be captured with five game logos anywhere on the screen. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Vivaldi's Seasons

Vivaldi's Seasons slot game

Slots from High 5 Games provider

1000 Pearls
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-05-03
A Night of Mystery
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-10-15
All That Cash
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-08-03
Betti the Yetti
‣ RTP: 96.2% ‣ 2019-11-14
CandyBlasted
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2020-10-10
Cat Prince
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2019-10-21
Cave King
‣ RTP: 94.9% ‣ 2020-01-30
Cool Loot
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2021-02-09
Cosmic Convoy
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2021-05-22

Same 'Music' Slots Theme

Black Mamba
‣ RTP: 91.5% ‣ 2019-11-25
Elvis Frog in Vegas
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-22
Elvis Lives
‣ RTP: 95.72% ‣ 2019-09-05
Flamenco Roses
‣ RTP: 95.09% ‣ 2020-12-24
Guns N' Roses
‣ RTP: 96.98% ‣ 2019-02-13
Hall of the Mountain King
‣ RTP: 96.29% ‣ 2019-05-21
Jimi Hendrix
‣ RTP: 96.9% ‣ 2019-02-18
KISS: Shout it Out Loud!
‣ RTP: 95.9% ‣ 2018-12-29
Lake's Five
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-04-08

Best Casinos offering Vivaldi's Seasons

€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
10 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino - £200 Welcome Offer - Guns'n'Roses
  • ✔️ Casino ➡️ Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • ✔️ Up to €200 + 10 Free Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Vivaldi's Seasons gratis

Vivaldi's Seasons revue

play Vivaldi's Seasons free

Vivaldi's Seasons slot

Vivaldi's Seasons free spins

Vivaldi's Seasons free play

Vivaldi's Seasons slot machine



RTP in Vivaldi's Seasons

RTP rate of Vivaldi's Seasons is 94.9%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from High 5 Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is Vivaldi's Seasons slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Vivaldi's Seasons for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.

Is Vivaldi's Seasons online slot available to play for free? ⤵

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Vivaldi's Seasons online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Which is the best online casino to play Vivaldi's Seasons slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

How do I deposit money to play Vivaldi's Seasons for real money? ⤵

There are a variety of options for depositing real money safely and securely. All reputable online casinos will take credit and debit cards, among other secure online payment methods. You will be amazed at how quick and easy it is, too!

What features does the Vivaldi's Seasons online slot have? ⤵

The Vivaldi's Seasons slot machine spreads the magic with symbols, a free spins round and Tumbling Reels. Place your bet and spin for a chance to win up to 1,000,000 coins.
ng serve -router-outlet