Dreamzone Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Read Elk Studios \ u2013 Dreamzone Slot Honest Review Up to 2500x the stake. He plays now.

×
Title: Dreamzone
Provider ELK Studios
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2020-07-08
Hit Freq 27.7
Reels 5
Rows 5
ThemeGems
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx2500.00/100
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.3
SUPERB

Dreamzone: Slot Review

Dreamzone

You always have to look at the stars to keep dreams alive and thanks to the Dreamzone online slot from ELK Studios, now you can also reach them and caress those dreams with your fingers. < / p>

Dreamzone is a new installment from ELK Studios, a slot in the style of the legendary Starburst from NetEnt, but in a version more similar to Candy Crush. Be that as it may, this new slot machine that you will soon be able to enjoy in the best online casinos has been the subject of one of our reviews and these are our opinions.

Dreamzone online slot machine from ELK Studios: something more than stars in space

If there is one thing Dreamzone can stand out as a slot machine, it is its futuristic aesthetic and knowing how to seduce us with excellent graphics and animations. Because this is what this slot machine is all about: with a good visual and sound style.

We definitely highlight the animation, which changes every time we launch the reels, and the music that, despite being a bit crushing, works like a charm with this style of slot machine. Actually, we seem to be facing the modern version of an old game of arcade consoles and that little detail has really seduced us.

Game dynamics

We have a screen before us game with 5 reels by 5 rows and a total of 10 prize figures that are divided into two groups according to prize. The prizes in this slot are not produced by lines, but by groups of adjacent equal figures, from a minimum of 3 to 11 or more. Every time we win a prize, a cascade effect is produced, the winning figures disappearing and the remaining ones falling on them, so that more prizes can be produced.

As for betting, at Dreamzone we can place bets from a minimum of 0.20 credits per spin to a maximum of 100 credits per spin, something that high rollers may not like. High rollers and novice players can expect a 96% player return rate, which puts this game in the mid to mid-high range for volatility.

Dreamzone extras and bonuses

The functions in this slot are called “Dream Functions” and they are a total of four extra functions that can be activated in drops in which there has been no prize:

Also, thanks to these 4 functions it is possible to clear the game screen and launch the Bonus Drop function. This starts with 3 free drops with a multiplier of x2. If we can clear the screen of figures, we will go to the next level and so on until we complete 8 levels. If we go all the way, the last multiplier is no less than 512x, which is absolutely insane considering other similar slots.

Dreamzone online slots from ELK Studios - our verdict

This online slot is very interesting to evaluate. On the technical side it is very well achieved: we liked the animations, transitions and other accessories. Although, the figures are somewhat static and, well, we have evaluated other slots of the same style with more dynamism. But we cannot ignore that with a maximum prize of 2500x the bet, four extra bonus functions that act randomly and a prize if we manage to clear the board of figures, this slot would deserve a chance whether we are expert players or if we are novice players.

If you love Dreamzone slot you should also try:

Aldo's Journey is an adventure slot inspired by Marco Polo, with 5 different types of free spins, extra wilds and additional multipliers.
Aldo's Journey slot game
The best Elk Studios casinos in Spain have the Birthday! Online slot. in your casino games. Learn about their bonuses, symbols, free spins and where to play for free
Birthday slot game
Enter SlotJava to play Black River Gold for free, the ELK slot in which Kane Steel becomes a gunman looking for gold in the Black River.
Black River Gold slot game
Come to SlotJava to play Arcane Gems by QuickSpin for free and enjoy a slot with a select and tasteful environment. Are you feeling glamorous?
Arcane Gems slot game

ScreenPlay of Dreamzone

Dreamzone slot game

Big Win on Dreamzone


Slots from ELK Studios provider

Birthday
‣ RTP: 96.3% ‣ 2019-04-08
Black River Gold
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-05-05
Blood Lust
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-08
Bloopers
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-03-30
Bompers
‣ RTP: 95.8% ‣ 2021-02-19
Chi
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-05-23
Cluster Slide
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-25
Crusader
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-03-18
Cygnus
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2019-12-11

Same 'Gems' Slots Theme

Aldo's Journey
‣ RTP: 96.5% ‣ 2019-12-05
Arcane Gems
‣ RTP: 96.05% ‣ 2020-06-02
Black River Gold
‣ RTP: 96.1% ‣ 2020-05-05
Blazin Bullfrog
‣ RTP: 94.2% ‣ 2021-07-03
Bonanza Megapays
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2021-06-11
Cascading Cave
‣ RTP: 95.83% ‣ 2019-12-09
Chance Machine 5
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-01-30
Codex of Fortune
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-06-30
Colossal Gems
‣ RTP: 96.7% ‣ 2020-07-06

Best Casinos offering Dreamzone

€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 200% Up To £70 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Bet £10 Get £70 Casino
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dreamzone gratis

Dreamzone revue

play Dreamzone free

Dreamzone slot

Dreamzone free spins

Dreamzone free play

Dreamzone slot machine



RTP in Dreamzone

RTP rate of Dreamzone is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from ELK Studios.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is it safe to play Dreamzone online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Do I have to download Dreamzone to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Dreamzone exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Why should I play the Dreamzone slot machine? ⤵

Dreamzone is a classic online slot that gives the best online slot experience. Learn more about the different types of slot machines and discover just how simple and easy this game is to play.

Does the Dreamzone online slot have an autoplay feature? ⤵

Yes! Like most ELK Studios slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Dreamzone online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Is Dreamzone available to play for real money online? ⤵

Yes! You can play Dreamzone slot for real money at most leading online casinos. Sign up and get spinning today.
ng serve -router-outlet