Guardians of the Deep Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Guardians of the Deep is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

Ɨ
Title: Guardians of the Deep
Provider High 5 Games
RTP96%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2021-07-19
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeWater world
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.05/500
Min / Max 0.05
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.7
GOOD

If you love Guardians of the Deep slot you should also try:

1000 Pearls is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
1000 Pearls slot game
We tell you everything you want to know about A Night of Mystery, from High 5 Games: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
A Night of Mystery slot game
1000 Pearls is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
1000 Pearls slot game
The best Playtech casinos have the Aquaman online slot in their collection of casino games. Learn about their bonuses, symbols, jackpots, spins and where to play for free
Aquaman slot game

ScreenPlay of Guardians of the Deep

Guardians of the Deep slot game

Slots from High 5 Games provider

1000 Pearls
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-03
A Night of Mystery
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-10-15
All That Cash
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-08-03
Betti the Yetti
ā€£ RTP: 96.2% ā€£ 2019-11-14
CandyBlasted
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2020-10-10
Cat Prince
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2019-10-21
Cave King
ā€£ RTP: 94.9% ā€£ 2020-01-30
Cool Loot
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2021-02-09
Cosmic Convoy
ā€£ RTP: 95.9% ā€£ 2021-05-22

Same 'Water world' Slots Theme

1000 Pearls
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-05-03
Aquaman
ā€£ RTP: 95% ā€£ 2019-12-02
Atlantean GigaRise
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-04-19
Atlantis Megaways
ā€£ RTP: 96.09% ā€£ 2020-08-07
Atlantis Queen
ā€£ RTP: 95.98% ā€£ 2019-04-19
Deep Sea Magic
ā€£ RTP: 96.01% ā€£ 2020-07-07
Guardians of the Deep
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2021-07-19
Jellyfish Flow
ā€£ RTP: 96.69% ā€£ 2020-08-29
King of atlantis
ā€£ RTP: 96.14% ā€£ 2019-10-21

Best Casinos offering Guardians of the Deep

Ā£100 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino āž”ļø Poker, Vegas and all Casino Slots
  • āœ”ļø Mr Green welcomes YOU
  • āœ”ļø 100% Deposit Bonus up to Ā£100 + 200 Bonus Spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬1000 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 300 Free Spins
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Offer āž”ļø 100% up to ā‚¬1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 100% Up To ā‚¬300 - Welcome Offer
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Bonus
  • āœ”ļø Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Guardians of the Deep gratis

Guardians of the Deep revue

play Guardians of the Deep free

Guardians of the Deep slot

Guardians of the Deep free spins

Guardians of the Deep free play

Guardians of the Deep slot machine



RTP in Guardians of the Deep

RTP rate of Guardians of the Deep is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from High 5 Games.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Is it safe to play Guardians of the Deep online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Does the Guardians of the Deep online slot have an autoplay feature? ā¤µ

Yes! Like most High 5 Games slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Guardians of the Deep online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Who makes the Guardians of the Deep online slot? ā¤µ

Guardians of the Deep slot machine was created by the innovative game developer High 5 Games. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, High 5 Games is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Can I play Guardians of the Deep for free online? ā¤µ

Yes, you can! Guardians of the Deep is available to play for free on MrCasinoSlots with no need to download or register. You can choose between your desktop or any mobile device.

Can I play Guardians of the Deep slot machine in my country? ā¤µ

Yes, Guardians of the Deep online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!