Raging Reindeer Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The Raging Reindeer online slot machine is the most different Christmas from Rudolf and his friends. 4096 different ways to win at a unique slot await you here.

Γ—
Title: Raging Reindeer
Provider iSoftBet
RTP95.94%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-12-25
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 6
Rows 4
ThemeHolidays theme
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx4332.00/20
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.6
SUPERB

Raging Reindeer: Slot Review

Raging Reindeer

Do you miss Christmas? If you are one of those who wishes that Christmas was a bit longer and its magic lasted much longer, you are in luck. The Raging Reindeer slot machine from Isoftbet has arrived to bring you the magic of that special time of year from the hand of some somewhat special creatures with Rudolf at the helm. Do not miss everything you need to know about this online video slot machine that you will find in the best online casinos.

Raging Reindeer, Rudolf has come from the North Pole to bring you a Christmas that lasts all year. < / h2>

We also love Christmas, its lights, its atmosphere, the cold in these latitudes ... but we still like seeing the arrival of Santa Claus with his sleigh driven by reindeer with Rudolf at the head. ISoftbet has created a very nice video slot with unconventional Christmas music. Graphically, it is at the level of other creations of this software developer such as Dragon Stone, Hot Spin, Lucky Lady or Vegas High Roller, but with that final touch that differentiates it from others. Its theme is simply unmistakable.

If we talk about the dynamics of the game, we have to highlight its 6 columns and four rows in which we can form up to 4,096 prize lines. If in other machines the lines are predefined, in Raging Reindeer the lines are formed in an adjacent way, from left to right and we will always receive the jackpot.

In total we find 11 prize figures. First, the classic royal figures (A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9) that give prizes between 5, when three figures of 9 appear in a prize line, up to 75, when 6 A appear in a prize line. Next, the thematic figures that represent the different characters in this game and that award prizes between 15x for 3 figures with a green background, up to 150x for 6 figures of Rudolf the Reindeer.

In addition, the game counts with the extra Wild figure, which will only appear in columns 2, 3, 4 and 5 and it replaces any figure in a prize line, except the Raging Reindeer figure. This figure grants the player from 8 to 50 free spins, depending on whether it appears 3, 4, 5 or 6 times on a pay line.

During the free spins the multipliers Wild x2 and Wild x3 may appear , which work as special Wild figures, in addition to applying a multiplier of x2 or x3. Plus, during free spins, Rudolf and the Wild symbols can form pay lines, even if they are separated from each other.

Raging Reindeer, our verdict

We love the Christmas and we love the Raging Reindeer online slot machine and everything that goes with it. We have loved its fun and exciting dynamics, its special figures, the 4,096 chances to win a prize and its RTP is 95%, although to put a few downsides, we would have liked some more extra game.

Raging Reindeer is a slot game from iSoftBet dedicated to animals and Christmas. The slot has a 6 reel, 4 row display and offers 4,096 ways to win. 3 to 6 Raging Reindeer posters trigger 8 to 50 free spins (jingle spins) in which Wilds can come out with 2 or 3 symbols at a time and Rudolph the reindeer symbols form combinations in any position. Play the slot for free this Christmas and New Year 2020.

If you love Raging Reindeer slot you should also try:

Carol of the Elves is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Carol of the Elves slot game
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways slot game
The best Isoftbet casinos in Spain have the Aztec Gold Megaways slot machine. Up to 117,649 pay lines, 3 Jackpots, Re-Spin feature, Wildcard and Scatter
Aztec Gold Megaways slot game
Christmas Carol Megaways is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Christmas Carol Megaways slot game

Expert Review Raging Reindeer Slot

Raging Reindeer is another online slot game that focuses on Christmas, a little machine made by the iSoftBet brand that has a free spins round that gives you the possibility of winning up to 100 free spins with multiplying wilds of up to x3. The RTP of the game is 95.94% and the highest payout in the game is x4,332. The Rudolph symbol is the most precious in the game, it can grant a maximum of x250. It integrates a set of reels of 6 reels and 4,096 ways to win.

The box symbol is the wild and appears on reels 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 and substitutes for all symbols except the name of the game.

During Jingle Spins spins, any box symbol in winning combinations will transform into a x2 wild or x3 wild and behave as 2 or 3 separate wilds on the reels on which they appear. During Jingle Spins, Rudolph symbols and any box symbols that can be used as a Rudolph symbol will pay out as winning combinations even on non-adjacent reels. Additional Jingle Spins spins can be triggered during the feature with 2, 3, 4, 5, or 6 game logos that award 5, 8, 15, 20, or 50 spins. Good luck!

ScreenPlay of Raging Reindeer

Raging Reindeer slot game
Raging Reindeer slot game
Raging Reindeer slot game
Raging Reindeer slot game
Raging Reindeer slot game

Big Win on Raging Reindeer


Slots from iSoftBet provider

Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-11-24
Aztec Gold Megaways
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2020-01-28
Beetle Jewels
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-03-09
Book of Sheba
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-08-01
Bounty Belles
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2021-02-02
Cash Camel
β€£ RTP: 95.96% β€£ 2019-12-20
Dragon Match
β€£ RTP: 95.99% β€£ 2020-05-25
Dragon Stone
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-09
Egyptian King
β€£ RTP: 96.32% β€£ 2020-01-28

Same 'Holidays theme' Slots Theme

Carol of the Elves
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-11-14
Christmas Carol Megaways
β€£ RTP: 96.48% β€£ 2020-11-17
Christmas Cash Pots
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-12-03
Christmas Gift Rush
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-12-08
Christmas Tree
β€£ RTP: 96.4% β€£ 2020-12-08
Esqueleto Explosivo 2
β€£ RTP: 96.13% β€£ 2020-05-18
Esqueleto Mariachi
β€£ RTP: 96.1% β€£ 2020-02-21
Fat Santa
β€£ RTP: 96.45% β€£ 2019-10-21
Hot Hot Halloween
β€£ RTP: 96.66% β€£ 2020-07-05

Best Casinos offering Raging Reindeer

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • βœ”οΈ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Β£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ 200% Up To Β£70 - Welcome Offer
  • βœ”οΈ Bet Β£10 Get Β£70 Casino
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Raging Reindeer gratis

Raging Reindeer revue

play Raging Reindeer free

Raging Reindeer slot

Raging Reindeer free spins

Raging Reindeer free play

Raging Reindeer slot machine



RTP in Raging Reindeer

RTP rate of Raging Reindeer is 95.94%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from iSoftBet.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What popular features does the Raging Reindeer slot include? ‡

Raging Reindeer has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Does the Raging Reindeer online slot have an autoplay feature? ‡

Yes! Like most iSoftBet slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Raging Reindeer online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Which is the best online casino to play Raging Reindeer slot? ‡

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Raging Reindeer slot machine? ‡

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Raging Reindeer online slot available to play, too.

Is it safe to play Raging Reindeer online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!
ng serve -router-outlet