Black Mummy Slot įˆ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

The black mummy awaits you in this online slot machine set in ancient Egypt. Find it in the best online casinos.

Ɨ
Title: Black Mummy
Provider Tom Horn Gaming
RTP96%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2019-11-05
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeAncient civilizations
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/10
Min / Max 0.1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
9.5
SUPERB

Black Mummy: Slot Review

Black Mummy

The world of online slots is full of themed games to attract new players and seduce expert players. The world of antiquity, the great empires such as Rome, Egypt or Mesopotamia continue to star in some of the great creations of online gambling.

The creator Tom Horn Gaming presents us with a machine where the black mummy ( Black Mummy) awaits us with prizes and great doses of emotion. Our team of expert players has been testing it and this is our honest review.

Black Mummy, the black mummy awaits you in the pyramid

Black Mummy is a slot machine with simple dynamics, Uncomplicated graphics, but the charm of a light game of chance, which without standing out deserves a chance. Tom Horn has other machines that we have reviewed, such as 243 Crystal, Book of Spells, Feng Fu or Frozen Queen, which stand out somewhat more in terms of graphics and animations. In this case, Black Mummy has graphics without too many complements, flat but effective.

Regarding the game dynamics, we can point out that this is a really simple machine with the usual 5 reels and 3 rows, but only 5 award lines. It also has 9 figures divided into

The black mummy works both as a Wild symbol, as well as a complement to obtain better prizes. Any winning line to which a mummy figure is added gets a prize multiplier. You can consult it in the section dedicated to extra information. For example, if in a spin we get 5 figures of the J and a mummy, the prize will be x3 the bet made and a multiplier of x5.

Our verdict of the Black Mummy slot machine

Black Mummy will not go down in history as the best online slot machine of the moment. It is a machine that in the long run can be repetitive, since, apart from the appearance of the mummy, which works both as a wild card and as a complement to the prizes.

Beyond, there is little to highlight . Just recommend it to players who want to start slot machines or who are looking for a machine with small spins and low prizes with little risk.

If you love Black Mummy slot you should also try:

3 Secret Cities is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
3 Secret Cities slot game
12 Trojan Mysteries is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
12 Trojan Mysteries slot game
81 Big Fruits is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
81 Frutas Grandes slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game

ScreenPlay of Black Mummy

Black Mummy slot game

Big Win on Black Mummy


Slots from Tom Horn Gaming provider

243 Crystal Fruits
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-05
81 Frutas Grandes
ā€£ RTP: 95.12% ā€£ 2021-05-29
Beastie Bux
ā€£ RTP: 96.55% ā€£ 2021-07-20
Black Mummy
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Blackbeard's Quest
ā€£ RTP: 96.31% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Book of Ba
ā€£ RTP: 96% ā€£ 2020-04-06
Book of Spells
ā€£ RTP: 96.13% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Don Juan's Peppers
ā€£ RTP: 96.08% ā€£ 2019-11-05
Dragon Egg
ā€£ RTP: 96.44% ā€£ 2019-11-05

Same 'Ancient civilizations' Slots Theme

12 Trojan Mysteries
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2021-06-09
3 Secret Cities
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2021-05-21
3 Tiny Gods
ā€£ RTP: 96.4% ā€£ 2020-09-14
A While On The Nile
ā€£ RTP: 95.6% ā€£ 2020-06-07
Age of Egypt
ā€£ RTP: 97.05% ā€£ 2019-02-02
Age of the Gods
ā€£ RTP: 95.02% ā€£ 2019-04-04
Age of the Gods Epic Troy
ā€£ RTP: 96.5% ā€£ 2019-12-27
Age of the Gods Goddess of Wisdom
ā€£ RTP: 94.94% ā€£ 2019-09-24
Age of the Gods Medusa & Monsters
ā€£ RTP: 96.09% ā€£ 2019-02-28

Best Casinos offering Black Mummy

Ā£70 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 200% Up To Ā£70 - Welcome Offer
  • āœ”ļø Bet Ā£10 Get Ā£70 Casino
  • āœ”ļø Casino Welcome Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
Ā£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø Pocket a Ā£/ā‚¬/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • āœ”ļø Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • āœ”ļø Share of $/ā‚¬/Ā£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
ā‚¬200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ā­
  • āœ”ļø 100% UP TO ā‚¬200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Black Mummy gratis

Black Mummy revue

play Black Mummy free

Black Mummy slot

Black Mummy free spins

Black Mummy free play

Black Mummy slot machine



RTP in Black Mummy

RTP rate of Black Mummy is 96%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for ā€œReturn to Playerā€, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Tom Horn Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does the Black Mummy online slot have an autoplay feature? ā¤µ

Yes! Like most Tom Horn Gaming slots, it does have an autoplay feature. The Black Mummy online slot features an autoplay function which can be paused by clicking stop or when a bonus game is triggered.

Can I play Black Mummy slot machine in my country? ā¤µ

Yes, Black Mummy online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Does Black Mummy have a free spins bonus? ā¤µ

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Is it safe to play Black Mummy online slot for real money? ā¤µ

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Can I play Black Mummy on mobile? ā¤µ

Black Mummy is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!