Beastie Bux Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Beastie Bux is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Beastie Bux
Provider Tom Horn Gaming
RTP96.55%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-07-20
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeNature
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.5/100
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.3
GOOD

If you love Beastie Bux slot you should also try:

81 Big Fruits is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
81 Frutas Grandes slot game
Tom Horn Gaming's 243 Crystal Fruits machine is designed for players just starting out in the world of online gambling.
243 Crystal Fruits slot game
Beastie Bux is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Beastie Bux slot game
The best Novomatic casinos have the African Simba online slot in their collection of casino games. Know your bonuses, symbols, spins and where to play for free
African Simba slot game

ScreenPlay of Beastie Bux

Beastie Bux slot game

Slots from Tom Horn Gaming provider

243 Crystal Fruits
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
81 Frutas Grandes
‣ RTP: 95.12% ‣ 2021-05-29
Beastie Bux
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2021-07-20
Black Mummy
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
Blackbeard's Quest
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2019-11-05
Book of Ba
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-06
Book of Spells
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2019-11-05
Don Juan's Peppers
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-11-05
Dragon Egg
‣ RTP: 96.44% ‣ 2019-11-05

Same 'Nature' Slots Theme

African Simba
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2019-08-18
Beastie Bux
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2021-07-20
Beetle Jewels
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-03-09
Beetle Mania deluxe
‣ RTP: 94.19% ‣ 2020-01-05
Dolphin Gold with Stellar Jackpots
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-06-24
Dolphin Treasure
‣ RTP: 94.88% ‣ 2020-02-19
Dolphin´s Pearl deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2018-11-24
Eagle Bucks
‣ RTP: 94.09% ‣ 2021-01-29
Elephant King
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2018-12-17

Best Casinos offering Beastie Bux

€200 Bonus
77 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO €200 BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€200 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.2 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Live chat available 7 days a week
  • ✔️ Grab up to €200 Sign Up Bonus
  • ✔️ Mobile casino available
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
50 Free Spins
4.6 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 50 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Beastie Bux gratis

Beastie Bux revue

play Beastie Bux free

Beastie Bux slot

Beastie Bux free spins

Beastie Bux free play

Beastie Bux slot machine



RTP in Beastie Bux

RTP rate of Beastie Bux is 96.55%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Tom Horn Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Beastie Bux have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Is it safe to play Beastie Bux online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Which is the best online casino to play Beastie Bux slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Beastie Bux slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Beastie Bux online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Is Beastie Bux slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Beastie Bux for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.
ng serve -router-outlet