Beastie Bux Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Beastie Bux is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.

×
Title: Beastie Bux
Provider Tom Horn Gaming
RTP96.55%
VolatilityMedium
Release Date2021-07-20
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeNature
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win0.5/100
Min / Max 0.5
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-07-23
8.3
GOOD

If you love Beastie Bux slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Beastie Bux

Beastie Bux slot game

Slots from Tom Horn Gaming provider

Flaming Fruit
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-11-05
Wild Weather
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
81 Frutas Grandes
‣ RTP: 95.12% ‣ 2021-05-29
Shaolin Tiger
‣ RTP: 96.44% ‣ 2019-11-05
Sky Barons
‣ RTP: 98.2% ‣ 2019-11-05
Sizable Win
‣ RTP: 97.36% ‣ 2019-11-05
The Cup
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2019-11-05
Red Lights
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
Feng Fu
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2019-11-05
Kongo Bongo
‣ RTP: 96.07% ‣ 2019-11-05
Monkey 27
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2019-11-05
Hot Blizzard
‣ RTP: 95.8% ‣ 2019-11-05
Joker Reelz
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-05-09
Frozen Queen
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
243 Crystal Fruits
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
La Tomatina
‣ RTP: 95.05% ‣ 2021-06-03
Don Juans Peppers
‣ RTP: 96.08% ‣ 2019-11-05
Beastie Bux
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2021-07-20
Black Mummy
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
Geishas Fan
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2019-11-05
Savannah King
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2019-11-05
Dragon Egg
‣ RTP: 96.44% ‣ 2019-11-05
Monster Madness
‣ RTP: 95.3% ‣ 2019-11-05
Book of Ba
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-04-06
Blackbeards Quest
‣ RTP: 96.31% ‣ 2019-11-05
Dragon Riches
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
Incas Treasure
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05
Book of Spells
‣ RTP: 96.13% ‣ 2019-11-05
Sherlock a Scandal in Bohemia
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-11-05

Same 'Nature' Slots Theme

Rich panda
‣ RTP: 97% ‣ 2021-06-02
OMG! Kittens
‣ RTP: 95.95% ‣ 2018-12-29
Mighty Africa
‣ RTP: 95.1% ‣ 2019-09-03
Siberian Storm
‣ RTP: 94.26% ‣ 2018-11-19
Lucky Jungle
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-11-14
Jogo Do Bicho
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-08-15
Beetle Mania deluxe
‣ RTP: 94.19% ‣ 2020-01-05
Siberian Storm Dual Play
‣ RTP: 92.53% ‣ 2019-10-30
Volcano Eruption
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2019-12-29
Jaguar Mist
‣ RTP: 95.15% ‣ 2020-02-24
African Simba
‣ RTP: 95.2% ‣ 2019-08-18
Fortune Falcon wild respins
‣ RTP: 94.02% ‣ 2019-11-29
Dolphin´s Pearl deluxe
‣ RTP: 95.13% ‣ 2018-11-24
Hidden Valley
‣ RTP: 96.47% ‣ 2019-03-04
Wolf Run
‣ RTP: 94.98% ‣ 2018-11-19
Silver Lion
‣ RTP: 95.266% ‣ 2020-06-20
Elephant King
‣ RTP: 96.02% ‣ 2018-12-17
Mustang money 2
‣ RTP: 94.07% ‣ 2019-05-13
Beetle Jewels
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-03-09
Dolphin Treasure
‣ RTP: 94.88% ‣ 2020-02-19
Wolf Gold
‣ RTP: 96.01% ‣ 2019-11-12
Wild Volcano
‣ RTP: 96.95% ‣ 2021-06-19
Beastie Bux
‣ RTP: 96.55% ‣ 2021-07-20
Dolphin Gold with Stellar Jackpots
‣ RTP: 96.32% ‣ 2020-06-24
Spring Queen
‣ RTP: 95.05% ‣ 2020-06-05
Eagle Bucks
‣ RTP: 94.09% ‣ 2021-01-29
King Kong Cash
‣ RTP: 95.796% ‣ 2019-11-14
Savannah King
‣ RTP: 96.41% ‣ 2019-11-05
Himalayas Roof of The World
‣ RTP: 97.75% ‣ 2019-10-30

Best Casinos offering Beastie Bux

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£20 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £20 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ NO DEPOSIT Bonus
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
£100 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ £88 FREE NO DEPOSIT NEEDED
  • ✔️ 100% UP TO £100 1st BONUS
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Beastie Bux gratis

Beastie Bux revue

play Beastie Bux free

Beastie Bux slot

Beastie Bux free spins

Beastie Bux free play

Beastie Bux slot machine



RTP in Beastie Bux

RTP rate of Beastie Bux is 96.55%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Tom Horn Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

Does Beastie Bux have a free spins bonus? ⤵

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.

Is it safe to play Beastie Bux online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Which is the best online casino to play Beastie Bux slot? ⤵

At MrcasinoSlots we review every casino available to give you a list of the best casinos, and ones to avoid. We make sure they’re safe, honest and fair. We do the hard work, so you don’t have to!

Can I play Beastie Bux slot machine in my country? ⤵

Yes, Beastie Bux online slot is available to play in most locations. Have a look at our list of casinos by country to find one accessible in the USA which also comes with an amazing welcome offer!

Is Beastie Bux slot machine available to play for real money? ⤵

You can play for Beastie Bux for real money online at some of the best casinos around the world. Sign up to one of our recommended online casinos, make a deposit, and start playing.