Dragon Egg Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Honest review of the Dragon Egg slot machine. Ancient China awaits you with prizes, fortune and a lot of excitement

Γ—
Title: Dragon Egg
Provider Tom Horn Gaming
RTP96.44%
VolatilityHigh
Release Date2019-11-05
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 5
Rows 3
ThemeFantasy
TypeVideo Slots
Max Win/9
Min / Max 0.02
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
7.1
MEDIOCRE

Dragon Egg: Slot Review

Dragon Egg

Online slot machines whose theme focuses on the ancient China of emperors and dragons, are counted by hundreds in the world of online casinos. But there are few that stand out as Dragon Egg does, a creation by Tom Horn Gaming with which we have been playing to discover all its secrets. Here prizes of up to 10,000x the bet and a simple but effective dynamic await you thanks to its graphics and effects.

Lava is the place where the Dragon's eggs are hidden and with this game of chance in online you can find them and win great prizes. Join us for an honest review of Dragon Eggs.

Dragon Egg, the dragons of imperial and millennial China

Tom Horn Gaming is one of our reference game creators for many reasons. While we've become accustomed to seeing visually and sound-impacting creations and epic music, Dragon Horn is a very balanced middle ground between epic and sober. No, we are not looking at an immense machine, but rather a machine that is simple to play but that has been entertaining for us. Its sound and visuals have that point of complexity that we love and that is that everything in this online slot machine seems to have been created with great taste.

If you have played slots like Book Of Spells, you will surely recognize how this machine works. Dragon Egg has the usual 5 reels and 3 rows and up to 9 pay lines. Unlike other machines, this one has 12 prize figures that, as in others, is divided between 6 real figures, with a lower prize, and another six dragon figures. In addition to a Wild figure that, as in other machines, works as a wild card and as a prize figure.

You can consult the configuration of the 9 lines in the help section of the machine itself. In addition to the usual game dynamics, this slot machine has two bonus figures. One is the Wild symbol, which we have already described, and the Scatter figure. This figure when it appears a minimum of 3 times or a maximum of 5 gives rise to a prize ranging from 5x to 250x the value of the bet and opens the turn to free spins. In those free spins, which can be from 10 to 30, the value of the last bet will be applied. The Scatter figure is the dragon's egg and, in addition to indicating the total of free spins, it will also indicate the value of the multiplier.

Dragon Eggs online slots, our verdict

Far from the epic, Dragon Eggs is a machine to enjoy for as long as we want, since it allows you to make low-bet plays and long periods of fun. We have been especially attracted by the bet of up to 10,000x that we can achieve with the 5 dragon eggs, something that we cannot help but see as an extremely positive point.

If you love Dragon Egg slot you should also try:


ScreenPlay of Dragon Egg

Dragon Egg slot game

Big Win on Dragon Egg


Slots from Tom Horn Gaming provider

Sky Barons
β€£ RTP: 98.2% β€£ 2019-11-05
Kongo Bongo
β€£ RTP: 96.07% β€£ 2019-11-05
Don Juans Peppers
β€£ RTP: 96.08% β€£ 2019-11-05
Feng Fu
β€£ RTP: 95.2% β€£ 2019-11-05
Sherlock a Scandal in Bohemia
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Sizable Win
β€£ RTP: 97.36% β€£ 2019-11-05
Frozen Queen
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Hot N Fruity
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Geishas Fan
β€£ RTP: 96.13% β€£ 2019-11-05
Incas Treasure
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Monster Madness
β€£ RTP: 95.3% β€£ 2019-11-05
Blackbeards Quest
β€£ RTP: 96.31% β€£ 2019-11-05
Beastie Bux
β€£ RTP: 96.55% β€£ 2021-07-20
Thrones of Persia
β€£ RTP: 98.83% β€£ 2019-11-05
Pandas Run
β€£ RTP: 95.74% β€£ 2019-11-05
Dragon Riches
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Monkey 27
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2019-11-05
Flaming Fruit
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2019-11-05
Triple Joker
β€£ RTP: 97% β€£ 2019-11-05
La Tomatina
β€£ RTP: 95.05% β€£ 2021-06-03
Shaolin Tiger
β€£ RTP: 96.44% β€£ 2019-11-05
Book of Ba
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-04-06
Hot Blizzard
β€£ RTP: 95.8% β€£ 2019-11-05
Black Mummy
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Joker Reelz
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-05-09
81 Frutas Grandes
β€£ RTP: 95.12% β€£ 2021-05-29
Wild Weather
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2019-11-05
Dragon Egg
β€£ RTP: 96.44% β€£ 2019-11-05
FirenHot
β€£ RTP: 95.74% β€£ 2019-11-05

Same 'Fantasy' Slots Theme

Blood Moon Wilds
β€£ RTP: 96.2% β€£ 2020-05-13
Moby Dick
β€£ RTP: 96.15% β€£ 2021-01-07
The Alchemist
β€£ RTP: 95.66% β€£ 2021-06-04
Drago: Jewels of Fortune
β€£ RTP: 96.5% β€£ 2020-06-18
Trolls Bridge 2
β€£ RTP: 96.7% β€£ 2020-06-17
Rise of the Mountain King
β€£ RTP: 96.31% β€£ 2020-03-13
Beat the Beast Griffins Gold
β€£ RTP: 96.14% β€£ 2020-11-03
Ice and Fire
β€£ RTP: 96.64% β€£ 2020-02-10
BountyPop
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-11-26
Gargoyle Infinity Reels
β€£ RTP: 95.76% β€£ 2021-07-11
Dragon Stone
β€£ RTP: 96% β€£ 2020-03-09
Dragon Egg
β€£ RTP: 96.44% β€£ 2019-11-05
Dragon Shard
β€£ RTP: 96.77% β€£ 2019-10-08
Super Red Phoenix
β€£ RTP: 95.85% β€£ 2018-12-16
Lucky Little Devil
β€£ RTP: 95.73% β€£ 2020-10-09

Best Casinos offering Dragon Egg

Β£250 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.1 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Pocket a Β£/€/$500 Bonus with Suited 777
  • βœ”οΈ Grab up to 200 Bonus Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Share of $/€/Β£20k in Cash and Bonuses
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
150 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 150 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 300 Free Spins
  • βœ”οΈ Casino Welcome Offer ➑️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Dragon Egg gratis

Dragon Egg revue

play Dragon Egg free

Dragon Egg slot

Dragon Egg free spins

Dragon Egg free play

Dragon Egg slot machine



RTP in Dragon Egg

RTP rate of Dragon Egg is 96.44%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for β€œReturn to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from Tom Horn Gaming.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Dragon Egg slot? ‡

The Dragon Egg online slot is a [ i ] volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of 0%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most Tom Horn Gaming slot games.

Is it safe to play Dragon Egg online slot for real money? ‡

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Where can I play Dragon Egg slot machine on mobile? ‡

Yes! You can play Dragon Egg at any online casino that offers the Tom Horn Gaming library of slot games on mobile devices. Take a look at the best real money mobile casino sites that offer games on smartphones across Windows, iOS and Android.

Is Dragon Egg online slot available to play for free? ‡

Absolutely! You can experience all the oriental wonder of Dragon Egg online slot and play for free on MrCasinoslots.com. There is no need to download or register, simply launch the game in your browser and start spinning.

Does Dragon Egg have a free spins bonus? ‡

Yes, it does! During the bonus round you will be asked to choose between 9 symbols which reveals the multiplier symbol during this round. You are then given 10 free spins with various payouts.