Toi Planet Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

Toi Planet is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.

×
Title: Toi Planet
Provider MGA
RTP0%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2021-03-22
Hit Freq N/A
Reels 3
Rows 3
ThemeSpace
TypeVideo Slots
Max Winx1000.00/15
Min / Max 1
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.1
GOOD

If you love Toi Planet slot you should also try:

We tell you everything you want to know about Andy & Lucas, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our opinion about this slot.
Andy & Lucas slot game
Alien Antix by Blueprint Gaming is a space adventure in which some nice monsters will accompany you through the galaxy in search of prizes. Read our review now.
Alien Antix slot game
The rescue mission has begun: capture symbols and rescue the Apollo crew with the help of wild cards that soar through the reels like rockets.
Apollo Rising slot game
Abigail Ratchford's Treasure Quest is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special features.
Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest slot game

ScreenPlay of Toi Planet

Toi Planet slot game

Big Win on Toi Planet


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same 'Space' Slots Theme

Alien Antix
‣ RTP: 96.43% ‣ 2020-12-30
Apollo Rising
‣ RTP: 94% ‣ 2018-12-03
Astro Babes
‣ RTP: 95.06% ‣ 2019-02-04
Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion
‣ RTP: 96.4% ‣ 2020-09-16
Cazino Cosmos
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2019-03-15
Chronos Joker
‣ RTP: 94.57% ‣ 2019-12-07
Cluster Slide
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2021-03-25
Cosmic Eclipse
‣ RTP: 96.52% ‣ 2018-12-26
Cosmic Heart
‣ RTP: 96% ‣ 2020-10-29

Best Casinos offering Toi Planet

€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.3 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.9 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Toi Planet gratis

Toi Planet revue

play Toi Planet free

Toi Planet slot

Toi Planet free spins

Toi Planet free play

Toi Planet slot machine



RTP in Toi Planet

RTP rate of Toi Planet is 0%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What popular features does the Toi Planet slot include? ⤵

Toi Planet has 2 scatter symbols that can trigger free spins with a possibility to retrigger up to 80 free spins in one go. This could potentially lead to very big payouts!

Do I have to download Toi Planet to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Toi Planet exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.

Who makes the Toi Planet online slot? ⤵

Toi Planet slot machine was created by the innovative game developer MGA Games. With years of experience providing slot machines for land-based casinos, MGA Games is a popular name in the world of casino gaming.

Is it safe to play Toi Planet online slot for real money? ⤵

Playing real money slots is very safe when you're using a licensed and reputable casino from our recommended casinos list. We do all the research, so you don't have to!

Can I claim a no deposit bonus to play Toi Planet slot machine? ⤵

While we cannot say yes for sure, we can steer you towards the best no deposit bonuses. All bonus offers are linked to safe, trusted casinos, and you may find Toi Planet online slot available to play, too.