Monsters Bingo Slot ᐈ Free Demo Play, RTP, Review

We tell you everything you want to know about Monsters Bingo, from MGA: return, bonuses, theme and our honest opinion about this videobingo.

×
Title: Monsters Bingo
Provider MGA
RTP90.94%
Volatility Medium
Release Date 2019-02-10
Hit Freq N/A
Reels N
Rows A
ThemeBrown
TypeOther types
Max Winx750.00/30
Min / Max 0.2
Available Desktop / Mobile
Last Updated2021-05-21
8.9
SUPERB

Monsters Bingo: Slot Review

Monsters Bingo

This is a truly creepy video bingo. It is well known that, for whatever reason, terror is a subject that is very attractive to many people. The powerful developer MGA has chosen to give this theme a chance by giving us a few scares, do you think you dare to try it?

The truth is that the detail that makes this game truly special is none other than its theme, but we must also mention that it has been developed especially well and that the graphics and sound effects of Monsters Bingo are a true delight for the senses.

Technical details

This machine, as we already told you, has been developed by the reputed provider of casino games MGA. This is a 60 ball video bingo with a total of 15 pay lines. Although it is not a game with a progressive jackpot, the maximum prize is not bad at all and can distribute 10,000 coins. Each card contains 15 numbers and it is possible to play with several in each game, for which the bets range between 5 euro cents and 50 cents - the coins have the same value. You can't miss the fun bonus minigames that Monsters Bingo offers!

What do you have to do to win at Monsters Bingo?

As with any other video bingo machine, which you will need to win in this game is basically to be very lucky. There are no tricks and there are no strategies, since here everything depends on chance.

As we have already told you, this game has a total of 60 balls and each play comes out 30. The more numbers you cross out, the more likely you will have to obtain some of the figures that act as pay lines ―as in a slot machine-. This videobingo gives you the possibility to buy a total of 11 extra balls that will increase your chances of winning.

In addition, there are four mini-games that start when you get certain figures. These games will allow us to obtain the most important prizes, so our main advice is that you focus all your efforts on opening the bonus minigames.

Conclusion

We liked this videobingo a lot. To begin with, its theme is very original and you can see the care they have dedicated to it. There is no lack of detail: the characters are perfectly designed, the music creates the ideal ―terrifying― atmosphere, and so on. The minigames are also original and also make a difference compared to other video bingo machines.

Of course, it is compatible with all types of mobile devices, so if you are looking for a scary machine that is very fun and that you can take wherever you want, Monsters Bingo may be ideal for you. We invite you to enjoy it for free on our website.

If you love

Ancient Goddess is a video slot where you can increase your chances thanks to its special functions.
Ancient Goddess slot game

ScreenPlay of Monsters Bingo

Monsters Bingo slot game

Big Win on Monsters Bingo


Slots from MGA provider

Abigail Ratchford’s Treasure Quest
‣ RTP: 85.28% ‣ 2020-03-06
Andy & Lucas
‣ RTP: 95% ‣ 2020-12-11
Arabian Bingo
‣ RTP: N/A% ‣ 2020-04-07
Aramis Fuster La Bruja
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-12-28
Arévalo
‣ RTP: 88% ‣ 2020-06-22
Asalto al banco
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-21
Barragan
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-02-02
Barragan y Las Joyas De La Cacharreria
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-10-08
Beach
‣ RTP: 90% ‣ 2019-01-05

Same '


Best Casinos offering Monsters Bingo

€300 Bonus
- Free Spins
4.4 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ 100% Up To €300 - Welcome Offer
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Bonus
  • ✔️ Place bets > get free spins
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1000 Bonus
200 Free Spins
4.8 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 200 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1000
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org
€1500 Bonus
300 Free Spins
4.7 / 5 ⭐
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 300 Free Spins
  • ✔️ Casino Welcome Offer ➡️ 100% up to €1500
  • T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.org

Tags:

Monsters Bingo gratis

Monsters Bingo revue

play Monsters Bingo free

Monsters Bingo slot

Monsters Bingo free spins

Monsters Bingo free play

Monsters Bingo slot machine



RTP in Monsters Bingo

RTP rate of Monsters Bingo is 90.94%.

So what is RTp in Casino Slot games? The RTP percentage of a slot machine is one of the most important characteristics to consider before betting. The acronym RTP stands for “Return to Player”, and tells us how profitable a slot is, from MGA.

As we always say on MrCasinoSlots.com, is the best way to see how online slot works & try it for free as Demo. That is why on our site you will find one of the most complete reviews with big wins of high quality and free slot machines, together with a lot of useful information to get the most out of your games.


FAQ

What is the RTP for Monsters Bingo slot? ⤵

The Monsters Bingo online slot is a x750.00 volatility slot with an RTP (return to player) of x750.00%. Although this RTP doesn’t look very high, it comes in as an average for most MGA Games slot games.

How can I play Monsters Bingo online slots for free? ⤵

To play Monsters Bingo online for free, just load the game in your browser, decide how much you’d like to wager, and spin. You can bet anywhere between 0.3 to 50 coins.

Can I play Monsters Bingo on mobile? ⤵

Monsters Bingo is available to play on the go, on any mobile device! All you have to do is, open MrCasinoSlots, choose your game and start spinning today. Easy!

Where can I play Monsters Bingo slot game for free? ⤵

You can play Monsters Bingo slots for free on desktop or any other mobile device of your choice. No need to register or download the game, just click and spin!

Do I have to download Monsters Bingo to play online? ⤵

No! While the option to download Monsters Bingo exists, you can play the game online at MrCasinoSlots.com directly from your desktop and mobile making it easier to access.